المطاط الموصل: الدليل النهائي

أصبحت الأجهزة أصغر حجمًا وأكثر تعقيدًا. ومع هذه الأحجام الصغيرة ، تزداد ترددات التشغيل ، مما يزيد من قابلية التعرض للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي (EMI). التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي هو تداخل في دائرة كهربائية بسبب عوامل خارجية. فقد يتسبب ذلك في حدوث خلل أو توقف تام لعمليات الجهاز.

جدول المحتويات

تعتبر أختام وحشايا التدريع EMI ضرورية لحماية الأجهزة الإلكترونية من التداخل الخارجي، وعادةً ما تكون مصنوعة من المطاط الموصل. لكن هل المطاط يوصل الكهرباء فعلا؟ انغمس في هذا الدليل الشامل لتتعلم كل شيء عن المطاط الموصل وتطبيقاته المختلفة. تابع القراءة لتكتشف المزيد!

ما هو المطاط الموصل?

مطاط موصل

مطاط موصل هو مطاط يمكنه توصيل الكهرباء. بمفردهم، مواد المطاط الصناعي هي عوازل. ومع ذلك، عند معالجتها بمادة موصلة للكهرباء ، تصبح هذه المواد مشحونة كهربائيًا. المادة الموصلة الأولية هي الكربون الأسود.

تشمل المواد الموصلة الأخرى الفضة والذهب والنحاس. يعتمد مستوى موصلية المطاط على المادة الموصلة.

أين يتم استخدام المطاط الموصل؟

يقوم المطاط الموصل بتصنيع محاليل مانعة للتسرب تمنع الخروج التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي (إيمي). يبث التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي موجات الراديو وإشارات يمكن أن تتداخل مع الاتصالات اللاسلكية. ويهدد هذا التدخل أيضًا البنية التحتية الحيوية والأصول غير العسكرية مثل شبكة الكهرباء.

ولكن مع المطاط الموصل ، يمكن أن توفر حلول الختم حماية كافية ضد التداخل. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم استخدام المطاط الموصّل في العديد من الصناعات ، لا سيما في التطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى ختم بيئي يتمتع بفاعلية التدريع.

تشمل قطاعات المطاط الموصلة الأخرى الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والجيش والحوسبة والإلكترونيات.

علاوة على ذلك ، ينتج المطاط موصل التفريغ الكهربائي (ESD) الحماية ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ، والأرضيات المشتتة للكهرباء الساكنة. يستخدم هذا النوع من المطاط أيضًا على نطاق واسع في صنع عزل الكابلات الكهربائية.

فوائد استخدام المطاط الموصل

موصلة سيليكون المطاط الحلقات

يمنع تراكم الكهرباء

يمنع المطاط الموصل تراكم الكهرباء ويحمي المكونات الكهربائية ويمنع الشرر والصدمات الكهربائية. عادةً ما تقدم منتجات المطاط التقليدية حشوة لتجنب التعب على الأسطح. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هذه الأسطح تنتج الكهرباء الساكنة ، خاصة عند تعرضها للكثير من الاحتكاك.

لسوء الحظ، يمكن أن يؤدي تراكم الكهرباء إلى إتلاف المكونات الكهربائية للجهاز.

تنتشر الكهرباء الساكنة في وجود الكهرباء ووجوه التلامس بين مادتين مختلفتين. لسوء الحظ ، يمكن أن تؤدي الكهرباء الساكنة إلى نشوب حريق أو انفجارات عند إشعال مخاليط قابلة للاشتعال. كما يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث صدمة كهربائية تتدفق عبر الجسم مسببة حروقًا أو سقوطًا أو حتى توقف القلب.

يحد من التدخل

يتسبب وضع الهاتف الخلوي بالقرب من أجهزة الصوت التي تعمل بالطاقة في حدوث تداخل وسلسلة من أصوات التنبيه. في الأجهزة عالية الطاقة ، ينتج التداخل ترددًا لاسلكيًا يمكن أن يتسبب في تأثيرات غير مرغوب فيها على الأجهزة الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتسبب الميكروويف المكسور في إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ومع ذلك، فإن درع EMI يحمي أجهزتك ويحافظ على سلامة الإشارة. يتم استخدام المطاط الموصل لتصنيع هذه الدروع لحماية أجهزتك الإلكترونية.

تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

كيفية اختيار النوع المناسب من المطاط الموصل لمشاريعك?

محلول الختم

يتم تصنيع المطاط الموصل من مواد مطاطية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تصنيع هذا النوع من المطاط من إي دي بي إم, مطاط سيليكون, النتريلالطرق أو النيوبرين. نظرًا لأن القاعدة المرنة للمطاط الموصل تختلف، فإن خصائصها تتغير، وهي مناسبة لتطبيقات محددة.

لذلك ، قبل اختيار مطاط موصل لمشاريعك ، ضع في اعتبارك ظروف التشغيل للتطبيق الخاص بك.

  • درجة الحرارة

ضع في اعتبارك درجة حرارة التطبيق الخاص بك قبل اختيار مطاط موصل مناسب. لسوء الحظ ، لا تتحمل جميع المواد المطاطية الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المطاط الصناعي للسيليكون هو الأكثر مقاوم للحرارة مطاط موصل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع باستقرار حراري عالٍ ، ويحتفظ بخصائصه في درجات الحرارة العالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كانت ظروف تشغيل التطبيق تتطلب درجات حرارة منخفضة ، ففكر في المكون المرن للمطاط الموصل. يحتفظ السيليكون الموصّل ، والفلوروسيليكون ، و EPDM بخصائصها عند درجات حرارة منخفضة.

تهاجم السوائل الهيدروليكية المكون المرن للمطاط الموصل. لذلك ، إذا كان تطبيقك يستخدم السوائل الهيدروليكية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مطاط موصل يمكنه تحمل تأثيرات السوائل الهيدروليكية. مطاط النتريل الموصل هو الأفضل لهذا النوع من التطبيقات.

  • الوقود الهيدروكربوني
غاز طبيعي

تشمل أنواع الوقود الهيدروكربوني القياسية الديزل والبنزين والغاز الطبيعي والكيروسين والبروبان. إذا كان تطبيقك يستخدم أي وقود هيدروكربوني ، فإن الفلوروسيليكون موصل يوفر مقاومة جيدة للطاقة. EPDM الموصلة ممتازة أيضًا لهذه التطبيقات.

  • الأوزون والطقس

الأوزون والطقس يبلى اللدائن. فقط عدد قليل من المقاومة بما فيه الكفاية. يشمل المطاط الموصل مع مقاومة الطقس السيليكون والفلوروسيليكون و EPDM.

  • أحماض مخففة

استخدم المطاط الموصل الذي يناسب العملية إذا كان تطبيقك يستخدم أحماض مخففة. تهاجم الأحماض المخففة المطاط ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهوره وتلفه. يتميز EPDM الموصّل بمقاومة جيدة للأحماض المخففة.

  • زيت IRM 901

شهادة آي آر إم 901 هي طريقة الاختبار القياسية لتقييم قدرة المركبات المرنة على تحمل تأثيرات السوائل. الفلوروسيليكون الموصل يجتاز المعيار وهو آمن للاستخدام.

تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

عملية تصنيع المطاط الموصل

لوحة مفاتيح من مطاط السيليكون

إضافة كربون موصل أو مواد مالئة إلى المطاط الصناعي يعطيها خصائص موصلة. يؤثر مستوى التوصيل الكهربائي للحشو على مستوى توصيل المطاط. أكثر المواد المطاطية موصلة للكهرباء هي المطاط الصناعي المملوء بالسيليكون.

تشمل عمليات تصنيع المطاط الأكثر شيوعًا البثق والتقويم وغمس اللاتكس صب. الفرق بين تصنيع المطاط والمطاط الموصّل هو أن الكربون أو المادة الموصلة تضاف إلى المطاط الصناعي قبل أن تستقر المادة الخام.

إلى جانب زيادة الخصائص الموصلة للمطاط ، فإن تقوية المطاط الصناعي الخاص بك بمادة موصلة يحسن من خصائصه الميكانيكية.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يحتوي المطاط الموصل على مادة موصلة للحشو تعتمد على اللدائن. تترجم خصائص المطاط الصناعي إلى منتج المطاط موصل في نهاية المطاف. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يقاوم الفلوروسيليكون الموصل الوقود والمواد الكيميائية. يحتوي المطاط أيضًا على ملف صلابة الشاطئ 50 و 60 و 80 مقياسًا لدوران الدم.

وبالتالي ، فهو مثالي للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى مواد أكثر مرونة. المواد المطاطية الأقل صلابة مثل المطاط الطبيعي أقل مرونة من الفلوروسيليكون. ومع ذلك ، فهي قابلة للتطبيق في العمليات التي تتطلب حلول الختم الناعمة.

تطبيقات المطاط الموصل في الصناعات المختلفة

حشية EMI

يتم استخدام المطاط الموصل في عدة قطاعات، بما في ذلك الطب والاتصالات والجيش. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه المادة كأحد مكونات المنتجات الإلكترونية عالية الجودة. أحد هذه المنتجات هو لوحة مفاتيح مطاط السيليكون وحلقات EMI.

  • لوحة مفاتيح من مطاط السيليكون
لوحة مفاتيح من مطاط السيليكون

A لوحة مفاتيح مطاط السيليكون عبارة عن حزام مطاطي ناعم يعمل على تحسين وظائف لوحة المفاتيح. عادةً ما يكون الحزام في وضع مستقيم، ولكن عند الضغط على زر، فإنه يتشوه، مما يؤدي إلى إقامة اتصال بين الحبة المغطاة الموصلة والحبة الأساسية. لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة (ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور). هذا الاتصال يكمل الدائرة.

بعض لوحات المفاتيح سيليكون المطاط ميزة الإضاءة الخلفية. وبالتالي، فهو يقلل من الأوامر الخاطئة في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة، مما يحقق دقة إدخال أعلى. علاوة على ذلك، فإن لوحات المفاتيح المصنوعة من مطاط السيليكون تبدو جمالية وأكثر وضوحًا عند حفرها بالليزر مع الإضاءة الخلفية.

باستخدام الليزر عالي الطاقة، عملية النقش بالليزر يزيل بشكل انتقائي بعض الطلاء من الليزر الموجود على لوحة المفاتيح المصنوعة من مطاط السيليكون. إزالة الألم تسمح للإضاءة الخلفية بإضاءة لوحة المفاتيح المصنوعة من مطاط السيليكون.

  • حلقات EMI O

حلقات EMI O مصنوعة من مطاط موصل للكهرباء ، مما يوفر حماية ضد التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي (EMI). يحمي محلول الختم هذا الأنظمة والمكونات الإلكترونية من الاضطرابات.

تضمن حلقات EMI O التوصيل الكهربائي بين أسطح التزاوج وتتطلب ضغطًا من أجل الأداء السليم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون هذه المادة قادرة على تحمل مجموعات الضغط والارتداد بمجرد إزالة القوة.

السيليكون الموصل هو مادة قوية ذات جودة ممتازة مجموعة ضغط والمقاومة الحرارية. لذلك، فإن حلقات EMI المصنوعة من هذه المادة متينة وتمنع التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي.

تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

مستقبل المطاط الموصل

مادة مطاطية موصلة

تسبب Covid-19 في تعطيل سلسلة الطلب والعرض للمواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية. لذلك ، يتم تقليل الطلب على المطاط الموصل. ومع ذلك ، لأن هذا النوع من المطاط ضروري في تدريع الأجهزة الإلكترونية تبدأ من الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي، وقد ساهمت الحاجة إلى المادة في نموها الهائل.

على الرغم من أن المطاط الموصل مصنوع من لدائن مختلفة ، السيليكون الموصل هو الأكثر شعبية والمطلوب بسبب خصائصه المتفوقة. منتج سيليكون موصل متين ويمتلك ثباتًا حراريًا استثنائيًا، وموصلية كهربائية، وضغطًا. كما أنه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل الأوزون والطقس.

مستقبل المطاط الموصل مشرق ، وخاصة السيليكون الموصل والموصل EPDM. تعتمد الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية على مطاط موصل. لذلك ، أدى الاعتماد المكثف لهذه المواد في المنتجات الإلكترونية إلى زيادة الطلب عليها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على هذه الأجهزة إلى دفع نمو قطاع المطاط الموصّل كهربائيًا.

مطاط السيليكون موصل

وفي الختام

المطاط الموصل هو أكثر من مجرد مطاط. إنه مطاط يوصل الكهرباء. يستخدم هذا النوع من المطاط في محاليل الختم التي تمنع التداخل الخارجي وتراكم الكهرباء الساكنة.

ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن المطاط الموصل مصنوع من لدائن مختلفة ، فمن الضروري مراعاة ظروف التشغيل للتطبيق الخاص بك قبل اختيار النوع المناسب.

Hongju - الشركة المصنعة لمنتجات المطاط المخصصة الخاصة بك!

نما سوق المطاط الموصل بشكل مطرد على مر السنين. ومع نموها المقدر ، فإن دمجها في عملك يمنحك ميزة.

هونغجو يمكن تصنيع منتجات المطاط الموصلة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. سوف نتعاون أيضًا مع فريقك لتقديم حلول مصممة خصيصًا ، من الجوانات إلى الحلقات.

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Conductive Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Devices are getting smaller and more complex. And with these reduced sizes, operating frequencies increase, increasing the susceptibility to electromagnetic interference (EMI). EMI is interference in an electrical circuit due to external factors. It can cause a malfunctioning or complete stop to a machine's operations.

Table of Contents

EMI shielding seals and gaskets are essential in safeguarding electronic devices from external interference, typically made from conductive rubber. But, does rubber really conduct electricity? Dive into this definitive guide to learn all about conductive rubber and its various applications. Keep reading to uncover more!

What is Conductive Rubber?

conductive rubber

Conductive rubber is a rubber that can conduct electricity. On their own, synthetic rubber materials are insulators. However, when treated with an electrically conductive material, these materials become electrically charged. The primary conductive material is carbon black.

Other conductive materials include silver, gold, and copper. The level of conductivity of the rubber depends on the conductive material.

Where is Conductive Rubber Used?

Conductive rubber manufactures sealing solutions that keep out electromagnetic interference (EMI). EMI emits radio waves and signals that can interfere with wireless communications. This interference also threatens critical infrastructure and non-military assets like the power grid.

But with conductive rubber, sealing solutions can provide adequate protection against interference. As a result, conductive rubber is used across several industries, especially in applications that need an environmental seal that possesses shielding effectiveness.

Other conductive rubber sectors include telecommunications, the military, computing, and electronics.

Furthermore, conductive rubber produces electrostatic discharge (ESD) protection, sensors, and static dissipative flooring. This type of rubber is also widely employed in making electrical cable insulation.

The Benefits of Using Conductive Rubber

Conductive silicone rubber o-rings

It Prevents Electricity Buildup

Conductive rubber prevents electricity buildup, protecting electrical components and preventing electric sparks and shocks. Traditional rubber products usually offer padding to avoid fatigue on surfaces. Nevertheless, these surfaces still produce static electricity, especially when exposed to much friction.

Unfortunately, the electricity buildup can damage the electrical components of a device.

Static electricity is prevalent in the presence of electricity and the contact faces between two dissimilar materials. Unfortunately, static electricity can lead to fire or explosions when igniting flammable mixtures. Also, it can cause an electric shock to flow through the body, causing burns, falls, or even stopping the heart.

It Limits Interference

Placing a cell phone close to powered audio equipment causes interference and a series of beeps. In high-powered devices, the interference produces radio frequency that can cause unwanted effects on other devices. For instance, a broken microwave may cause your computer to reboot.

However, an EMI shield protects your devices and keeps the signal’s integrity. Conductive rubber is used to manufacture these shields, guarding your electronics.

untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

How to Choose the Right Type of Conductive Rubber for Your Projects?

Sealing solution

Conductive rubber is made from different rubber materials. For example, this type of rubber may be made from EDPM, Silicone rubber, nitrile, or neoprene. Because the elastomeric base of a conductive rubber varies, its properties change, and it is suitable for specific applications.

Therefore, before choosing a conductive rubber for your projects, consider the operating conditions of your application.

  • Temperature

Consider the temperature of your application before choosing a suitable conductive rubber. Unfortunately, not all rubber materials can withstand heat. However, the silicone elastomer is the most heat-resistant conductive rubber. In addition, it has high thermal stability, retaining its properties at high temperatures.

Furthermore, if the application’s operating conditions require low temperatures, consider the elastomeric component of your conductive rubber. Conductive silicone, fluorosilicone, and EPDM retain their properties at low temperatures.

Hydraulic fluids attack the elastomeric component of conductive rubber. Therefore if your application uses hydraulic fluids, you need a conductive rubber that can withstand the effects of hydraulic fluids. Conductive nitrile rubber is the best for this type of application.

  • Hydrocarbon fuels
natural gas

Standard hydrocarbon fuels include diesel, gasoline, natural gas, kerosene, and propane. If your application uses any hydrocarbon fuel, conductive fluorosilicone offers good resistance to energy. Conductive EPDM is also excellent for these applications.

  • Ozone and weather

Ozone and the weather wear out elastomers. Only a few are resistant enough. Conductive rubber with weather resistance includes silicone, fluorosilicone, and EPDM.

  • Dilute acids

Use conductive rubber that suits the process if your application uses dilute acids. Dilute acids attack rubber, leading to its degradation and deterioration. Conductive EPDM has good resistance to dilute acids.

  • IRM 901 oil

The IRM 901 certification is the standard test method for evaluating the ability of elastomeric compounds to withstand the effects of liquids. Conductive fluorosilicone passes the standard and is safe for use.

untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

The Manufacturing Process of Conductive Rubber

Silicone rubber keypad

Adding conductive carbon or fillers to an elastomer gives it conductive properties. The electrical conductivity level of the filler impacts the rubber’s level of conductivity. The most conductive rubber material is a silicone-filled elastomer.

The most common rubber manufacturing processes include extrusion, calendaring, latex dipping, and molding. The difference between rubber manufacturing and conductive rubber is that carbon or conductive material is added to the elastomer before the raw material settles.

Besides increasing the conductive properties of rubber, reinforcing your elastomer with a conductive material improves its mechanical properties.

As mentioned earlier, conductive rubber has an elastomeric-based and filler conductive material. The properties of the elastomer translate to the eventual conductive rubber product. For instance, conductive fluorosilicone can resist fuels and chemicals. The rubber also has a shore A hardness of 50, 60, and 80 durometers.

Consequently, it is ideal for applications that need more resilient materials. Less rigid rubber materials like natural rubber are less resilient than fluorosilicone. Nevertheless, they are applicable in processes that require soft sealing solutions.

Applications of Conductive Rubber in Various Industries

EMI gasket

Conductive rubber is used across several sectors, including medical, telecommunications, and the military. This material is often used as a component of high-quality electronic products. One such product is the silicone rubber keypad and EMI o-rings.

  • Silicone rubber keypad
Silicone rubber keypad

A silicone rubber keypad is a soft rubber webbing that improves the functionality of a keypad. Usually, the webbing is upright, but when a button is pressed, it deforms, establishing contact between a conductive-coated pill and an underlying printed circuit board (PCB). This contact completes the circuit.

Some silicone rubber keypads feature backlighting. Therefore, it reduces erroneous commands in low-light conditions, achieving higher input accuracy. Furthermore, silicone rubber keypads are aesthetic and more visible when laser-etched with backlights.

Using a high-powered laser, the laser-etching process selectively removes some paint off a silicone rubber keypad’s laser. Removing the pain allows the backlight to illuminate the silicone rubber keypad.

  • EMI O-rings

EMI O-rings are made from electrically conductive rubber, providing shielding against electromagnetic interference( EMI). This sealing solution protects electronic systems and components from disturbances.

EMI O-rings ensure electrical conductivity between mating surfaces and require compression for proper functioning. Nevertheless, this material should be able to withstand compression sets and bounce back once the force is removed.

Conductive silicone is a sturdy material with excellent compression set and thermal resistance. Therefore, EMI o-rings made from this material are durable and keep out electromagnetic interference.

untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

The Future of Conductive Rubber

conductive rubber material

Covid-19 disrupted the demand and supply chain for raw materials and end products. Therefore, the demand for conductive rubber is reduced. However, because this type of rubber is essential in shielding electronic devices from electromagnetic radiation, the need for the material has contributed to its massive growth.

Although conductive rubber is made from different elastomers, conductive silicone is the most popular and in demand due to its superior properties. Conductive silicone product is durable and possesses exceptional thermal stability, electrical conductivity, and compression. It is also resistant to external factors like ozone and the weather.

The future for conductive rubber is bright, especially conductive silicone and conductive EPDM. Smartphones, laptops, and other consumer electronics adopt conductive rubber. Therefore, the extensive adoption of this material in electronic products has surged its demand.

In addition, the growing demand for these devices is expected to drive segment growth for electrically conductive rubber.

conductive silicone rubber

Conclusion

Conductive rubber is more than just rubber. It is a rubber that conducts electricity. This rubber type is used in sealing solutions that prevent external interference and static electricity buildup.

Nevertheless, because conductive rubber is made from different elastomers, it is essential to consider the operating conditions of your application before choosing a suitable one.

Hongju – Your Custom Rubber Products Manufacturer!

The conductive rubber market has steadily grown over the years. And with its estimated growth, incorporating it into your business gives you an edge.

Hongju can manufacture conductive rubber products to meet your requirements. We will also collaborate with your team to provide tailor-made solutions, from gaskets to o-rings.

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Request for Quote

*All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours.

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!