معرفة منتجات مطاط السيليكون

أنت لا تدرك أبدًا مقدار الاختلاف الذي تحدثه الجودة حتى تختبره بنفسك! نحن نعمل بجد كل يوم على منتجات مطاط السيليكون لدينا ، ونطور تكنولوجيا جديدة ونتقن التقنيات القديمة. 

دليل تصميم منتجات مطاط السيليكون

التبديل الغشاء

تصميم مفتاح الغشاء: الدليل النهائي

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم مفتاح الغشاء ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات التي يجب القيام بها. ما هي المواد التي يجب أن تستخدمها؟ أي نوع من الدوائر هو الأفضل؟ كيف تصنع الختم المثالي؟ في هذا الدليل النهائي ، سنرشدك عبر جميع الخطوات اللازمة لإنشاء مفتاح غشاء عالي الجودة.

اقرأ المزيد »
مطاط السيليكون السائل

دليل تصميم حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل

القولبة بالحقن هي عملية تُستخدم لإنشاء كائنات من البوليمرات اللدائن الحرارية والبوليمرات الحرارية. يمكن استخدام قولبة الحقن لإنشاء أشكال معقدة للغاية وغالبًا ما تكون الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا لإنتاج أعداد كبيرة من الأجزاء.

اقرأ المزيد »
لوحة المفاتيح

دليل تصميم لوحة المفاتيح من مطاط السيليكون

إذا كنت تبحث عن دليل لتصميم لوحات المفاتيح المصنوعة من مطاط السيليكون ، فلا مزيد من البحث! في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش كل شيء من اختيار المواد إلى وضع الزر. باتباع هذه النصائح ، يمكنك إنشاء لوحة مفاتيح متينة وسهلة الاستخدام. فما تنتظرون؟ ابدأ التخطيط لتصميمك اليوم!

اقرأ المزيد »

بلوق وظائف ذات الصلة

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »
فكم مقابل فكم (1)

FFKM مقابل FKM: ما هو الفرق؟

تعتبر اللدائن عالية الأداء ضرورية في تطبيقات الختم الحرجة. وهي ضرورية في العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك المعالجة الكيميائية وتصنيع الأدوية والفضاء. على الرغم من أن العديد من اللدائن تعتبر عالية الأداء، إلا أن FFKM وFKM يتفوقان على الباقي.

اقرأ المزيد »
بلاستيك مقاوم للحريق

ما هي المواد البلاستيكية المقاومة للحريق وفوائدها؟

اليوم، توفر المواد البلاستيكية المقاومة للحريق حلاً فعالاً لتقليل الدمار الناتج عن الحرائق عن طريق إبطاء انتشار الحرائق. بفضل قدراتها على مكافحة اللهب، أصبحت الخيار الأفضل في الصناعات التحويلية بدءًا من الأجهزة المنزلية اليومية وحتى الآلات الثقيلة.

اقرأ المزيد »
7 أنواع من البلاستيك

7 أنواع من البلاستيك يجب أن تعرفها

يأتي البلاستيك بألوان وأشكال وأنواع مختلفة. على الرغم من تحديدها على أنها مادة موحدة، إلا أن هناك سبعة أنواع من المواد البلاستيكية، ولكل منها طابع فريد. بعضها سهل إعادة التدوير بينما البعض الآخر ليس مثاليًا لإعادة التدوير. حتى من بين هذه الأنواع من البلاستيك، بعضها قابل لإعادة الاستخدام والبعض الآخر للاستخدام الفردي.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Silicone Rubber Products Knowledge

You never realize how much of a difference quality makes until you experience it for yourself! We work hard every day on our silicone rubber products, developing new technology and perfecting old ones. 

Silicone Rubber Products Design Guide

membrane switch

Membrane Switch Design: The Definitive Guide

When it comes to membrane switch design, there are a lot of choices to make. Which materials should you use? What kind of circuitry is best? How do you create the perfect seal? In this definitive guide, we’ll walk you through all the steps necessary to create a high-quality membrane switch.

Read More »
keypad

Silicone Rubber Keypad Design Guide

If you’re looking for a guide on designing silicone rubber keypads, look no further! In this post, we’ll discuss everything from material selection to button placement. By following these tips, you can create a keypad that is both durable and user-friendly. So what are you waiting for? Start planning your design today!

Read More »

Related Blog Posts

viton rubber

Viton Rubber: The Definitive Guide

The rapidly evolving demands of the modern world mean materials must operate in harsher environments for longer. In the case of elastomers, even materials such as nitrile rubbers can fall short of expectations. This is where Viton rubber comes into play.

Read More »
4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »
encapsulated o rings

What are Encapsulated O-rings?

Encapsulated O-rings are getting widely used for their numerous benefits over other seals and gaskets. These specially manufactured O-rings are made of a combination of two materials that provide additional strength, vigor, and elasticity to withstand extreme conditions. 

Read More »
hnbr

What is Hydrogenated Nitrile Butadiene Rubber (HNBR)?

Hydrogenated Nitrile Butadiene Rubber or HNBR is created by hydrating nitrile rubber. It has great physical strength and property retention and has minimal degradation. Plus, it has good ozone resistance, excellent oil resistance, chemical resistance, and abrasion resistance. Its structural components include nitrile groups and butadiene groups.

Read More »

Request for Quote

*All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!