مطاط النتريل: الدليل النهائي

من المحتمل أن يكون النتريل هو المطاط الصناعي الأكثر استخدامًا لتصنيع الأختام والحلقات على شكل O. تستخدم معظم الأجهزة الميكانيكية حلقات النتريل O بفضل الخواص الميكانيكية المذهلة للمطاط. اليوم ، سنقوم بتعريف النتريل ونناقش استخداماته وفوائده وعيوبه!

جدول المحتويات

ما هو النتريل؟

النتريل ويسمى أيضا بونا-N أو مطاط النتريل بوتادين (NBR). وذلك لأن النتريل عبارة عن مطاط صناعي مرن يتكون من مركب البوتادين والأكريلونيتريل. علاوة على ذلك، حلقات النتريل والأختام، وغيرها من المنتجات التي يتم استخدامها بسهولة في التطبيقات الثابتة والديناميكية. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يغير المصنعون أيضًا خصائص النتريل عن طريق زيادة مضاعفته مع عناصر أخرى. ونتيجة لذلك ، قاموا بتوسيع أفق تطبيقه لأن التغيير أدى إلى خصائص قابلة للتخصيص. 

تصنيع مطاط النتريل

على سبيل المثال، تحتوي منتجات النتريل المختلفة في السوق على كميات متفاوتة من أكريلونيتريل. هذا يتراوح من 15٪ إلى 50٪. كلما زادت الكمية ، كانت مقاومة الزيت أفضل ، والعكس صحيح.

وبالمثل ، فإن المزيد من محتوى النتريل في المنتج يعني أيضًا مرونة أقل والعكس صحيح. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للمصنعين تقليل أو زيادة مقاومة الزيت ومرونة البوليمر بناءً على طلب العميل. 

خصائص مطاط النتريل

يتميز مطاط الأكريلونيتريل بوتادين بالعديد من الخصائص البارزة ، مما يجعله أحد أشهر المطاط الصناعي في الصناعة. على سبيل المثال ، هذه المادة تشتهر بدرجة لا تصدق مقاومة الزيت. علاوة على ذلك، فإن أداء النتريل جيد جدًا في ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة طالما أنها تقع ضمن النطاق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد ناقشنا بالفعل كيف يمكن للمصنعين تغيير مقاومة زيت النتريل ومرونته عن طريق زيادة أو تقليل محتوى الأكريلونيتريل في البوليمر. يجب أن تعرف ذلك أيضًا تساعد مقاومة الزيت الممتازة على تجنب التورم وتجعل المركب أقل نفاذية للغازات. 

خصائص مطاط النتريل

بالنسبة لمدى درجة الحرارة ، يمكن أن يؤدي النتريل أداءً جيدًا بشكل استثنائي ضمن -40 إلى 230 درجة فهرنهايت. علاوة على ذلك ، يتمتع النتريل بمقاومة لا تصدق للثقب ، مما يعني أنه لا يسمح للمواد الأخرى بالتسبب في التمزق أو التآكل بسرعة. علاوة على ذلك ، تُظهر المادة أيضًا مقاومة للهيدروكربونات الأليفاتية ، مما يزيد من فرص التطبيق. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن النتريل ليس مادة خارجية جيدة مثل المطاط الطبيعي or مطاط سيليكون. يعمل المطاط بشكل سيئ في ضوء الشمس والطقس السيئ والتعرض للأوزون. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يستطيع النتريل أيضًا تحمل الهيدروكربونات المكلورة والمذيبات. 

تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

أنواع مطاط النتريل

النتريل في شكله الخام له خصائص مختلفة عن مركباته. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام النتريل التجاري بشكل شائع في نسختين مختلفتين: النتريل الكربوكسيل (XNBR) و النتريل المهدرج (HNBR). كلاهما مركب من المطاط وسوف ننظر إلى كل منهما على حدة: 

أنواع مطاط النتريل hnbr xnbr

النتريل الكربوكسيل (XNBR)

هذه نسخة محسنة من النتريل العادي. يحتوي على أكريلونيتريل ، بوتادين ، وحمض الأكريليك. نتيجة لذلك ، فإنه يفتح طرقًا للربط المتبادل والسماح الفلكنة بالكبريت. بالتالي، يستخدم المصنعون هذا لتحسين خصائص النتريل وبيعه كإصدار مركب تحت اسم XNBR. 

مطاط النتريل بوتادين المهدرج (HNBR)

نيتريل مهدرج هو نسخة أخرى من النتريل توفر قوة لا تصدق ومقاومة ممتازة للزيت. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن الهدرجة التي تم إدخالها تحول النتريل العادي إلى أ مواد أكثر قوة ومقاومة وطويلة الأمد.

هذا يؤدي إلى مقاومة أفضل للأوزون ومقاومة متزايدة لمجموعة واسعة من المواد الكيميائية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يزيد من متانة منتجات النتريل وعمرها العام. 

النتريل: الاستخدامات والتطبيقات

النتريل بلا شك له استخدامات مختلفة في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. الكثير من المنتجات التي نستخدمها بانتظام تستخدم منتجات النتريل بشكل أو بآخر. دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية استفادة صناعات معينة من النتريل وخصائصه الفيزيائية الاستثنائية: 

  • صناعة السيارات: ربما الصناعة التي تستخدم معظم هذه المواد. تشمل منتجات النتريل اليومية الأحزمة ، والحشيات ، والخراطيم ، وحلقات O ، إلخ. علاوة على ذلك ، يلعب النتريل أيضًا دورًا حيويًا كعامل مانع للتسرب في أنظمة وقود المركبات. استخدام نظام وقود المطاط النتريل
  • الجيش: كما تمت مناقشته سابقًا ، يتم استخدام النتريل في خزانات وقود السيارات ذاتية الغلق. ويشمل ذلك أيضًا المركبات من الدرجة العسكرية وكذلك أنظمة الوقود البحري. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تخيل جودة الخصائص الفيزيائية التي يقدمها النتريل. 
  • مانع التسرب: يوفر النتريل مقاومة زيت فائقة من المطاط الطبيعي. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم استخدامه بسهولة كبديل للمطاط الطبيعي لإنتاج أختام الزيت على شكل حلقة O لمختلف الصناعات. 
  • الطبية: يتعامل النتريل أيضًا مع الأحماض والزيوت بشكل أفضل من العديد من المطاط الصناعي. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن المادة مثالية للعديد من منتجات معدات المختبرات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. علاوة على ذلك، النتريل لا يسبب رد فعل تحسسي للجلد. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن القفازات غير اللاتكس / قفازات النتريل التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة تشكل بديلاً رائعًا للقفازات المطاطية.
تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

النتريل: الفوائد والمزايا

لا بد أنك تتساءل عن سبب شعبية النتريل. تتمتع هذه المادة بفوائد ومزايا محددة ، مما يجعلها خيارًا أفضل من المطاط الصناعي الآخر. تشمل بعض فوائد النتريل الحيوية ما يلي: 

فوائد مطاط النتريل
  • مقاومة كيميائية: أحد الأسباب التي تجعل صناعة السيارات والطيران تستخدم النتريل كثيرًا هو مقاومته الكيميائية. كما ذكرنا ، يقف النتريل على أرض الواقع عندما يتلامس مع مواد كيميائية مثل شحوم السيليكون والكحول والزيوت / الوقود البترولي ، إلخ. 
  • مقاومة درجات الحرارة: على الرغم من أن النتريل يمكنه تحمل نطاق درجة حرارة مناسبة بشكل معقول ، إلا أن الميزة الأكثر تميزًا تتضمن أداءً ممتازًا في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك توقع احتفاظ النتريل بخصائصه ، بما في ذلك المرونة في ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. 
  • قوة: يتمتع النتريل أيضًا بمقاومة شد عالية ، مما يجعله مناسبًا لتطبيقات الأحمال والضغط الثقيل. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مجموعة الضغط المنخفض تكمل ذلك من خلال السماح للمادة بمقاومة الضغط. 
  • مقاومة عالية للتآكل: يعالج النتريل التخفيضات العامة ، والتمزق ، والجروح بشكل استثنائي. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم استخدامه بسهولة كبديل للمطاط الطبيعي والمواد الأخرى في التطبيقات الثابتة والديناميكية. 

النتريل: القيود

لقد ناقشنا حتى الآن خصائص النتريل واستخداماته وفوائده. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من كونه مادة مرنة لا تصدق ، إلا أن النتريل لديه بعض القيود. وتشمل هذه: 

قيود مطاط النتريل
  • مقاومة ضعيفة للأوزون. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يعد النتريل مناسبًا للعديد من التطبيقات الخارجية. 
  • سوف تصادف أيضًا النتريل المركب مع SBR. هذا يقلل من تكاليف الشركة المصنعة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للعملاء ، فإنها تنتج مطاطًا رديء الجودة بخصائص منخفضة. تنشأ المشكلة عندما يصعب على العملاء التفريق بين الاثنين. 
  • تشتمل مركبات النتريل الشائعة الأخرى على الفثالات ، والتي تؤثر بشكل كبير على خصائص المطاط للمادة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة مواد الحلقة والحشية الخالية من الفثالات ، انقر هنا.
تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

هل أنت مهتم بحشيات مطاط النتريل والحلقات وأجزاء أخرى؟

هل لديك بعض الأسئلة؟ نحن نعلم ما يدور في رأسك. يتشكك الجميع في وجود مادة مطاطية جديدة عندما يتعرفون عليها في البداية. لكن لا تقلق. لقد قمنا بإدراج الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا التي يطرحها الناس حول النتريل. 

ما هو الفرق بين النتريل والمطاط؟

المطاط ، كما هو الحال في المطاط الطبيعي ، يحدث بشكل طبيعي. من ناحية أخرى ، النتريل مركب مصنوع في المختبر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أداء النتريل أفضل من المطاط من حيث مقاومة الزيت. أيضا ، النتريل لديه قوة شد أفضل ومقاومة للتآكل. نتيجة لذلك ، فهو بديل ممتاز للمطاط. 

هل مطاط النتريل آمن؟

النتريل مطاط صناعي غير ضار. يخبرنا تقرير سمية النتريل أن المادة لا تحتوي على سموم. حتى عندما ينكسر النتريل ويذوب ، فإنه لا يطلق أي سموم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يسبب النتريل أي ردود فعل تحسسية لجلد الإنسان أيضًا. هذا هو السبب في أنها تشتهر بإنتاج قفازات مطاطية من النتريل. 

ما مدى قوة مطاط النتريل؟

تعتمد قوة النتريل على النسب المئوية المركبة. ومع ذلك، صلابة الشاطئ يتراوح النتريل عمومًا من 45 إلى 95. علاوة على ذلك، يتمتع النتريل بمجموعة ضغط منخفضة، ومقاومة ممتازة للتآكل، وقوة شد جديرة بالثناء. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المطاط أيضًا يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية فيما يتعلق بالمرونة، لذلك يمكن أن ينثني بنسبة تصل إلى 300-500% من طوله الأصلي. 

هو المطاط النتريل الصلب؟

تعتمد مرونة وصلابة النتريل على محتوى الأكريلونيتريل في المركب. ومع ذلك ، يعد النتريل مطاطًا أكثر تعقيدًا وأقوى من المطاط العادي بشكل عام. لكن تذكر أن هذه الصلابة والقوة تأتي على حساب انخفاض المرونة.

تصميم بلا عنوان (2)

أرسل استفسارك الآن!

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

وفي الختام

في الختام ، النتريل مدعوم بخصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة وفوائد لاستخدامه الكبير في مختلف الصناعات. إنه يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية للتطبيقات الداخلية التي تتطلب مادة مقاومة للزيت. ومع ذلك ، فإن المجال الوحيد الذي يفتقر إليه هو عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتطبيقات الخارجية. جعلت مركبات النتريل والنتريل العديد من تطبيقات المطاط أسهل وأفضل.

اتصل بـ Hongju للحصول على أفضل منتجات النتريل

في Hongju، نتأكد من تثقيف العميل قبل البيع. هذا يساعدهم على فهم احتياجاتهم بشكل أفضل. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى خبرائنا ومناقشة احتياجاتك معهم. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ستعرف المنتج والمواد المناسبة لك.

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Nitrile Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Nitrile is probably the most used synthetic rubber to manufacture seals and O-rings. Most mechanical devices use nitrile O-rings thanks to the incredible mechanical properties of the rubber. Today, we will define nitrile and discuss its uses, benefits, and drawbacks!

Table of Contents

What is Nitrile?

Nitrile is also called Buna-N or nitrile butadiene rubber (NBR). This is because nitrile is a synthetic rubber elastomer formed by compounding butadiene and acrylonitrile. Moreover, Nitrile O-rings, seals, and other products are readily used in static and dynamic applications. 

On top of it, manufacturers also alter nitrile’s properties by further compounding it with other elements. As a result, they expanded the horizon for its application since the alteration led to customizable properties. 

nitrile rubber manufacturing

For instance, different nitrile products on the market have varying amounts of acrylonitrile. This ranges from 15% to 50%. The greater the amount, the better the oil resistance, and vice versa.

Similarly, more nitrile content in the product also means lower flexibility and vice versa. As a result, manufacturers can reduce or increase the oil resistance and flexibility of the polymer based on customer demand. 

Properties Of Nitrile Rubber

Acrylonitrile Butadiene rubber has various stand-out properties, which make it one of the most popular synthetic rubbers in the industry. For instance, the material is most known for its incredible oil resistance. On top of that, nitrile performs pretty good and high and low-temperature conditions as long as they fall within the range.

Additionally, we have already discussed how manufacturers can alter nitrile’s oil resistance and flexibility by increasing or decreasing acrylonitrile content in the polymer. You must also know that excellent oil resistance helps it avoid swelling and makes the compound less permeable to gases. 

nitrile rubber properties

As for temperature range, nitrile can perform exceptionally well within -40 to 230 degrees Fahrenheit. Moreover, nitrile has incredible puncture resistance, meaning it does not let other materials cause tears or abrasions quickly. On top of it, the material also shows resistance to aliphatic hydrocarbons, which further increases application opportunities. 

However, nitrile isn’t as good an outdoor material as natural rubber or silicone rubber. The rubber performs poorly in sunlight, bad weather, and exposure to ozone. On top of it, nitrile also cannot withstand chlorinated hydrocarbons and solvents. 

untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

Types of Nitrile Rubber

In its raw form, Nitrile has different properties than its compounds. Moreover, commercial nitrile is popularly used in two different versions: carboxylated nitrile (XNBR) and hydrogenated nitrile (HNBR). Both are compounds of rubber and we will look at each separately: 

types of nitrile rubber hnbr xnbr

Carboxylated Nitrile (XNBR)

This is an enhanced version of regular nitrile. It contains acrylonitrile, butadiene, and acrylic acid. As a result, it opens ways for cross-linking, allowing vulcanization with sulfur. Hence, manufacturers use this to enhance the properties of nitrile and sell it as a compound version under the name XNBR. 

Hydrogenated Nitrile Butadiene Rubber (HNBR)

Hydrogenated Nitril is another version of nitrile that offers incredible strength and excellent resistance to oil. As a result, the introduced hydrogenation turns regular nitrile into a more robust, resistant, and long-lasting material.

This leads to better ozone resistance and increased resistance to a wide range of chemicals. On top of it, it increases nitrile products’ overall durability and life. 

Nitrile: Uses and Applications

Nitrile undoubtedly has various uses in a wide range of industries. So many products we use regularly use nitrile products in one form or the other. Let’s have a look at how specific industries make use of nitrile and its exceptional physical properties: 

  • Automotive Industry: probably the industry that uses most of this material. Everyday nitrile products include belts, gaskets, hoses, O-rings, etc. Moreover, nitrile also plays a vital role as a sealant in vehicle fuel systems. nitrile rubber fueling system use
  • Military: as discussed earlier, nitrile is used in automotive self-sealing fuel tanks. This also includes military-grade vehicles as well as marine fuel systems. As a result, you can imagine the quality of physical properties nitrile offers. 
  • Sealant: nitrile offers superior oil resistance than natural rubber. As a result, it is readily used as an alternative to natural rubber to produce O-ring oil seals for various industries. 
  • Medical: nitrile also handles acids and oils better than many synthetic rubbers. As a result, the material is perfect for many disposable lab equipment products. On top of that, nitrile does not cause an allergic reaction to the skin. As a result, disposable non-latex gloves/nitrile gloves make a great alternative to latex gloves.
untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

Nitrile: Benefits and Advantages

You must be wondering the reason behind nitrile’s popularity. The material has specific benefits and advantages, making it a better option than other synthetic rubbers. Some of the vital nitrile benefits include: 

nitrile rubber benefits
  • Chemical Resistance: one of the reasons why the automotive and aeronautical industry uses nitrile so much is its chemical resistance. As mentioned, nitrile stands its ground when it comes in contact with chemicals such as silicone greases, alcohols, petroleum-based oils/fuels, etc. 
  • Temperature Resistance: even though nitrile can withstand a reasonably decent temperature range, its most stand-out feature includes excellent performance in low temperatures. As a result, you can expect nitrile to retain its properties, including flexibility in low-temperature conditions. 
  • Strength: nitrile also has high tensile strength, making it suitable for heavy load and pressure applications. On top of it, the low compression set complements this by further allowing the material to withstand pressure. 
  • High Abrasion Resistance: nitrile handles general cuts, tears, and abrasions exceptionally. As a result, it is readily used as an alternative to natural rubber and other materials in static and dynamic applications. 

Nitrile: Limitations

So far, we have discussed Nitrile’s properties, uses, and benefits. However, despite being such an incredible elastomer, nitrile does have some limitations. These include: 

nitrile rubber limitations
  • Poor resistance to ozone. As a result, nitrile is not suitable for many outdoor applications. 
  • You will also come across compounded nitrile with SBR. This reduces the costs for the manufacturer. However, for the customers, it produces poor-quality rubber with reduced properties. The issue arises when it’s difficult for customers to differentiate between the two. 
  • Another common nitrile compounding involves phthalate, which significantly impacts the rubber properties of the material. If you want to know about phthalate-free O-ring and gasket materials, click here.
untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

Interested in Nitrile Rubber Gaskets, Grommets, and Other Parts?

Have some questions? We know what’s going on in your head. Everyone is skeptical about a new rubber material when they initially learn about it. But worry not. We have listed the most common questions people ask about nitrile. 

What is the difference between nitrile and rubber?

Rubber, as in natural rubber, occurs naturally. On the other hand, nitrile is a compound made in a lab. Moreover, nitrile performs better than rubber in terms of oil resistance. Also, nitrile has better tensile strength and abrasion resistance. As a result, it is an excellent alternative to rubber. 

Is nitrile rubber safe?

Nitrile is a harmless synthetic rubber. The toxicity report of nitrile tells that the material has no toxins. Even when nitrile breaks and dissolves, it does not release any toxins. Moreover, nitrile does not cause any allergic reactions to human skin either. This is why it is famously used to produce nitrile rubber gloves. 

How strong is nitrile rubber?

The strength of nitrile depends on the compounding percentages. However, the shore hardness for nitrile generally ranges from 45 to 95. On top of it, nitrile has a low compression set, excellent abrasion resistance, and commendable tensile strength. Moreover, the rubber also performs exceptionally well regarding flexibility, so it can flex to as much as 300-500% of its original length. 

Is nitrile rubber hard rubber?

The flexibility and hardness of nitrile depend on the acrylonitrile content in the compound. However, nitrile is generally a more complicated and stronger rubber than regular rubber. But remember that this hardness and strength come at the cost of low flexibility.

untitled design (2)

Get A Fast Quote Today!

We cover all of your needs from design to installation.

Conclusion

To conclude, nitrile is backed by excellent mechanical properties and benefits for great use in various industries. It works incredibly well for indoor applications which require oil-resistant material. However, the only area it lacks is when it comes to outdoor applications. Nitrile and nitrile compounds have made many rubber applications easier and better.

Contact Hongju for the Most Premium Nitrile Products

At Hongju, we make sure to educate the customer before selling. This helps them understand their needs better. As a result, you can talk to our experts and discuss your needs with them. Once done, you will know what product and material are right for you.

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Request for Quote

*All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours.

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!