الحشيات عبارة عن محاليل مانعة للتسرب تحافظ على السوائل والملوثات مغلقة بين سطحين متزاوجين. الأكثر شيوعًا تشمل EPDM والسيليكون وحشيات النيوبرين. على الرغم من أنها كلها مواد مطاطية ، إلا أنها تمتلك خصائص مختلفة تؤثر على أداء الحشية.

جدول المحتويات

حشوات EPDM هي حلول مرنة وموثوقة توفر ثباتًا وقوة استثنائية للتطبيق. تستكشف هذه المقالة بدقة حشية EPDM ، بما في ذلك خصائصها واستخداماتها.

ما هو المطاط EPDM؟

مواد حشية

EPDM هو اختصار لمونومر الإيثيلين بروبيلين ديين. هذه المادة المتينة اصطناعية ذات خصائص استثنائية تجعلها مثالية لتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من حلول الختم ، بما في ذلك س الخواتم, الجوانات والأختام.

خصائص EPDM المطاط تشمل مقاومة الأوزون والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، والعزل الكهربائي الممتاز ، والمقاومة الكيميائية الممتازة للمذيبات القطبية.

ما هي حشية EPDM؟

مادة مرنة

الحشية عبارة عن محلول مانع للتسرب ميكانيكي يسد الفجوات بين سطحين. يمنع محلول الختم هذا التسرب عندما تكون الأسطح المتصلة تحت الضغط. الجوانات مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة ، بما في ذلك البلاستيك والمعدن والمطاط.

الاكثر شعبية مواد طوقا المطاط . سيليكونو EPDM و النيوبرين. حشية EPDM عبارة عن حشية شديدة المقاومة مناسبة للتطبيقات الحرارية والكيميائية. هذه الحشية مصنوعة من مطاط EPDM ولها خصائص تشمل العزل الكهربائي والمرونة ومقاومة العوامل الجوية.

أين يتم استخدام حشيات EPDM؟

الأختام EPDM

تُستخدم حشوات EPDM في العديد من التطبيقات الخارجية والخارجية نظرًا لمقاومة موادها للعوامل الجوية والأوزون الممتازة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر هذه الحشية فعالة من حيث التكلفة وتوفر أداءً متميزًا في التطبيقات الكهربائية.

تشمل التطبيقات الأخرى لحشيات EPDM التسقيف وخراطيم نظام التبريد وأنظمة HVAC. تُستخدم هذه الحشية أيضًا في تصنيع الطلاءات المانعة للانزلاق ، والسباكة ، وأقفال باب السيارة والنوافذ. علاوة على ذلك ، تُستخدم جوانات EPDM في العديد من تطبيقات السيارات والطبية والإلكترونية نظرًا لمرونتها وقوة تحملها.

خصائص المواد طوقا EPDM

مادة حشية مطاطية

يلخص الجدول أدناه خصائص مادة EPDM.

الممتلكات مادة حشية EPDM
عسر الماء٢٠٢٤/٢٠٢٣ الدعامة A
مقاومة التآكلالخير
مجموعة ضغطجيد إلى ممتاز
المقاومة المسيل للدموععادل إلى جيد
مقاومة كيميائيةممتاز لتخفيف الأحماض العضوية وغير العضوية. ضعف المقاومة للمواد الهيدروكربونية والوقود والزيوت المعدنية
نطاق درجة حرارة-50 درجة C إلى 150 درجة C
مقاومة اللهبفقير
نفاذية الغازعادل إلى جيد
مقاومة الأوزونجيد إلى ممتاز
مقاومة البخارممتاز
مقاومة الماءممتاز
مقاومة الطقسممتاز 

مزايا الحشيات المطاطية EPDM

طوقا المطاط

تعتبر الحشيات المطاطية EPDM أكثر مقاومة للماء من أنواع المطاط الأخرى. لذلك ، فهي مثالية لحلول السباكة والسقوف.

الحشية مناسبة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق بسبب مقاومتها الجيدة للأوزون والعوامل الجوية. تحافظ الحشية على شكلها وشكلها حتى بعد التعرض لها الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

جوانات EPDM لها ثبات في درجات الحرارة العالية. لذلك ، فهي مناسبة للاستخدام في التطبيقات البخارية.

الحشيات المصنوعة من المطاط EPDM مستقرة اللون. أنها لا تلطخ أسطح الختم.

هذا النوع من الحشية له خصائص كهربائية ممتازة. لذلك ، فهو يوفر عزلًا كهربائيًا جيدًا.

عيوب جوانات المطاط EPDM

مواد حشية

حشيات EPDM ليست مثالية لجميع التطبيقات. على سبيل المثال ، حشوات EPDM القياسية غير آمنة لمعالجة الطعام باستثناء الحشيات المعتمدة من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA). بالإضافة إلى، لا يمكن لهذه الحشية أن تصمد أمام سوائل السيارات مثل الوقود الهيدروكربوني والزيت. تنكسر الحشية عند التعرض لهذه السوائل.

أنواع مواد حشية EPDM والدرجات

حشية EPDM

حشيات EPDM مصنوعة من أنواع مختلفة من المواد. هذه المواد لها هياكل جزيئية متميزة وخصائص فيزيائية مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الصلابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي حشية EPDM على العديد من الدرجات المتاحة.

أنواع المواد

مادة طوقا ورقة EPDM

حشيات EPDM مصنوعة من المطاط الصلب أو الإسفنج أو الرغوي.

حشية EPDM الصلبة: هذا النوع من الحشية مصنوع من المطاط الصلب. المطاط الصلب ليس فقط صعبًا ؛ يمكن أن تكون أيضًا ناعمة أو متوسطة. الفرق بينهما هو صلابتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع المطاط الصلب بخصائص فيزيائية ، بما في ذلك توزيع القوة والكثافة والصلابة.

تتميز حشيات EPDM الصلبة بمقاومة فائقة للتمزق والتآكل. كما أنها تقاوم المسافة البادئة الدائمة ويمكنها صد التأثيرات المفاجئة. يستخدم هذا النوع من الحشية لاحتواء السوائل وحماية السطح.

حشية الإسفنج EPDM: على الرغم من أن المطاط الإسفنجي أكثر ليونة من المطاط الصلب ، إلا أن هذا ليس هو الحال في جميع الحالات. على سبيل المثال ، المطاط الصلب 30-durometer ليس بنفس صلابة المطاط الإسفنجي 40-durometer.

عامل آخر مميز بين هذه الأنواع من المواد المطاطية هو قدرتها على العودة إلى سمكها الأصلي بعد إزالة قوة الضغط. يمتلك المطاط الإسفنجي توسيدًا أفضل من المطاط الصلب ، لكن هذه الحشية يمكن أن تفشل عند الضغط الزائد.

تعتبر حشيات الإسفنج EPDM مثالية لعزل الصوت والتوسيد وترطيب الاهتزاز وامتصاص الصدمات. تستخدم هذه الحشية أيضًا في تطبيقات العزل الحراري والمرشحات.

حشية رغوة EPDM: المطاط الرغوي يشبه المطاط الإسفنجي. كلاهما ذو كثافة منخفضة. الفرق الأكثر أهمية بينهما هو انسداد تدفق السائل. على الرغم من أن المطاط الإسفنجي يمنع تدفق السائل والغاز ، إلا أن المطاط الرغوي يسمح للسوائل بالمرور بحرية.

توفر حشية الرغوة EPDM تحكمًا ممتازًا في الاهتزاز وامتصاص الصدمات. نظرًا لأن الرغوة تظل صلبة حتى عند ضغطها ، فهي مثالية لتصنيع الأختام المستخدمة في المجمدات والثلاجات. كما أنها تستخدم في تطبيقات العزل والحد من الضوضاء.

درجات حشية

حشية الإسفنج

تشمل درجات حشية EPDM التجارية ، والمعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء ، والمعالجة بالبيروكسيد ، ومثبطات اللهب UL94.

حشية EPDM التجارية

حشية EPDM التجارية هي حشية اقتصادية من الدرجة الاقتصادية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. إنه مصنوع من مزيج من EPDM ومطاط بوتادين ستايرين (SBR). درجة الحشية هذه لديها مقاومة ممتازة للأوزون والعوامل الجوية. كما أنها مناسبة للتطبيقات متوسطة المدى مثل أختام الأنابيب ذات الضغط المنخفض وشرائط الطقس.

حشية EPDM المعتمدة من FDA

تضع إدارة الغذاء والدواء معايير صارمة للمواد المستخدمة في صناعة معالجة الأغذية. تتمتع حشوات EPDM المعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء بالعديد من الفوائد، الامتثال للوائح إدارة الغذاء والدواء. تتميز هذه الحشية بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل ونهاية ناعمة. كما أنه مناسب للاستخدام مع الأطعمة الدهنية والدهنية.

حشية EPDM المعالجة بالبيروكسيد

عندما يتم معالجة مطاط EPDM بالبيروكسيد ، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة ضغط ودرجة حرارة محسنتين. على الرغم من أن درجة الحشية هذه توفر مقاومة كيميائية وحرارة ممتازة ، إلا أنه من الصعب إنتاجها وباهظ الثمن. ومع ذلك ، فإن حشية EPDM المعالجة بالبيروكسيد مناسبة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل في التطبيقات التي تستخدم الماء الساخن ، ومبردات المحرك ، والكحول ، والكيتونات.

حشية EPDM المثبطة للهب UL94

حشيات EPDM القياسية لا يمكنها تحمل اللهب. ومع ذلك ، فإن حشية EPDM المثبطة للهب UL94 يمكن أن تقاوم الحب وتطفئ ذاتيًا. درجة الحشية هذه مثالية للاستخدام في التعبئة الواقية ، والحواجز المثبطة للهب في صناعة البناء ، وكحشيات الدخان المنخفضة.

كيفية اختيار حشية EPDM المناسبة لاحتياجاتك

حشية الرغوة

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن جوانات EPDM لها درجات وأنواع مختلفة من المواد. لذلك ، قد لا يكون نوع معين مناسبًا لجميع التطبيقات. قبل اختيار حشية EPDM المناسبة لاحتياجاتك ، ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي ؛

شروط التقديم

هل يتطلب تطبيقك مطاط صلب أو إسفنجي؟ ما هو مستوى الصلابة اللازم؟ هل يحتاج التطبيق توسيد؟ يجب أن تعمل أفضل حشية EPDM لتطبيقك بشكل جيد دون تشويه أو تسرب. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم الحشية الخاصة بك في أحد تطبيقات معالجة الطعام ، فلا يمكنك استخدام أي حشية EPDM فقط. تم اعتماد الحشوات المعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء بأنها آمنة للاستخدام مع الطعام.

مادة حشية EPDM

التعرض للحرارة والمواد الكيميائية

على الرغم من أن جميع حشوات EPDM تقاوم درجات الحرارة العالية ، إلا أنها ليست كلها مقاومة للهب. إذا كان تطبيقك يستخدم حرارة شديدة ، فمن الأفضل التفكير في نوع الحشية التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل التحقق من توافق مواد حشية EPDM مع المواد الكيميائية قبل استخدامها. على سبيل المثال ، حشوات EPDM القياسية ليست مقاومة للمذيبات ومواد التشحيم المحددة. ومع ذلك ، فإن EPDM يقاوم الزيوت الحيوانية والنباتية.

ومع ذلك ، تم تحسين حشوات EPDM المعالجة بالبيروكسيد ويمكنها تحمل مواد كيميائية أكثر من جوانات EPDM القياسية.

استخدام السوائل

هل تريد أن يمر السائل الموجود في التطبيق عبر الحشية؟ تسمح حشوات الرغوة بمرور السوائل ، بينما تمنع حشيات EPDM الصلبة والإسفنجية التدفق الحر للسوائل والغازات.

التكلفة

جميع أنواع المواد ودرجات حشيات EPDM لها تكاليف متفاوتة. من الأفضل استخدام الحشيات التي تناسب تطبيقك مع توفير المال. من الضروري أيضًا مراعاة توفر الحشية ، حيث يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على التكلفة الإجمالية ووقت الإنتاج.

وفي الختام

تؤثر الدرجات وأنواع المواد المختلفة لحشيات EPDM على الأداء والظروف التي تناسبها الحشية. قبل اختيار الحشية ، يجب مراعاة ظروف تشغيل التطبيق وتكلفته واستخدامه للمواد الكيميائية. حشوات EPDM مرنة بشكل عام وتمتلك قوة شد جيدة ومقاومة ممتازة للعوامل الجوية والأوزون ودرجة الحرارة

Hongju تصنع جوانات EPDM!

هونغجو هو حشية رائدة و مطاط سيليكون الشركة المصنعة للحلول مع عقود من الخبرة في الصناعة. لدينا استثنائية قدرات التشكيل لإنتاج منتجات مطاطية مخصصة لتلبية احتياجاتك. من حلول الختم ذات الجوانات إلى الحلقات ، نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية وتحولًا سريعًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خدمة العملاء الممتازة لدينا متاحة على مدار الساعة لتلبية احتياجاتك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. نحن على استعداد للعمل معك لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجاتك.

يرجى تواصل اليوم!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

What are EPDM Gaskets?

Gaskets are sealing solutions that keep fluid and contaminants locked out between two mating surfaces. The most popular include EPDM, silicone, and neoprene gaskets. Although they are all rubber materials, they possess different properties that affect gasket performance.

Table of Contents

EPDM gaskets are flexible, reliable solutions that give exceptional stability and strength to an application. This article thoroughly explores the EPDM gasket, including its properties and uses.

What is EPDM Rubber?

Gasket materials

EPDM is an acronym for ethylene propylene diene monomer. This durable material is synthetic with exceptional properties that make it ideal for manufacturing a wide range of sealing solutions, including o-rings, gaskets, and seals.

Properties of EPDM rubber include its ozone and ultraviolet light resistance, high-temperature resistance, excellent electrical insulation, and excellent chemical resistance to polar solvents.

What is EPDM Gasket?

Elastomeric material

A gasket is a mechanical sealing solution that seals gaps between two surfaces. This sealing solution prevents leakages when the joined surfaces are under compression. Gaskets are made from different materials, including plastic, metal, and rubber.

The most popular rubber gasket materials are silicone, EPDM, and neoprene. EPDM gasket is a highly resistant gasket suitable for heat and chemical applications. This gasket is made from EPDM rubber and has properties including electrical insulation, flexibility, and weathering resistance.

Where are EPDM Gaskets Used?

EPDM seals

EPDM gaskets are used in several outdoor and external applications due to the excellent weathering and ozone resistance of their material. In addition, this gasket is cost-effective and offers outstanding performance in electrical applications.

Other applications of EPDM gaskets include roofing, cooling system hoses, and HVAC systems. This gasket is also used to manufacture non-slip coatings, plumbing, and vehicle door and window seals. Furthermore, EPDM gaskets are used in several automotive, medical, and electronic applications because of their flexibility and durability.

EPDM Gasket Material Properties

Rubber gasket material

The table below summarizes the properties of EPDM material.

Property EPDM gasket material
Hardness30 – 90 Shore A
Abrasion resistanceGood
Compression setGood to Excellent
Tear resistanceFair to Good
Chemical resistanceExcellent for diluting organic and inorganic acids. Poor resistance to hydrocarbons, fuels, and mineral oils
Temperature range-50 degrees C to 150 degrees C
Flame resistancePoor
Gas permeabilityFair to Good
Ozone resistanceGood to Excellent
Steam resistanceExcellent
Water resistanceExcellent
Weather resistanceExcellent 

Advantages of EPDM Rubber Gaskets

Rubber gasket

EPDM rubber gaskets are more water-resistant than other types of rubber. Therefore, they are ideal for plumbing and roofing solutions.

The gasket is suitable for outdoor use due to its good resistance to ozone and weathering. The gasket retains its form and shape even after exposure to UV rays.

EPDM gaskets have high-temperature stability. Therefore, they are suitable for use in steam applications.

Gaskets made from EPDM rubber are color-stable. They do not stain sealing surfaces.

This type of gasket has excellent electrical properties. Therefore, it provides good electrical insulation.

Disadvantages of EPDM Rubber Gaskets

Gasket materials

EPDM gaskets are not perfect for all applications. For instance, standard EPDM gaskets are unsafe for food processing except for FDA-approved gaskets. Furthermore, this gasket cannot withstand automotive fluids like hydrocarbon fuel and oil. The gasket breaks down on exposure to these fluids.

EPDM Gasket Material Types and Grades

EPDM gasket

EPDM gaskets are made from different types of materials. These materials have distinct molecular structures and different physical properties, including hardness. In addition, the EPDM gasket has several available grades.

MATERIAL TYPES

EPDM sheet gasket material

EPDM gaskets are made out of solid, sponge, or foam rubber.

Solid EPDM gasket: this type of gasket is made from solid rubber. Solid rubber is not just hard; it can also be soft or medium. The difference between them is their hardness. In addition, solid rubber has physical properties, including force distribution, density, and rigidity.

Solid EPDM gaskets have superior resistance to tear and abrasion. They also resist permanent indentation and can repel sudden impacts. This type of gasket is used for fluid containment and surface protection.

Sponge EPDM gasket: although sponge rubber is softer than solid rubber, it is not the case in all instances. For example, a 30-durometer solid rubber is not as hard as a 40-durometer sponge rubber.

Another distinguishing factor between these rubber material types is their ability to return to their original thickness after removing a compressive force. Sponge rubber has better cushioning than solid rubber, but this gasket can fail when over-compressed.

Sponge EPDM gaskets are ideal for soundproofing, cushioning, vibration dampening, and shock absorption. This gasket is also used in thermal insulation and filters application.

Foam EPDM gasket: foam rubber is similar to sponge rubber. They both have low densities. The most significant difference between them is the blockage of liquid flow. Although sponge rubber blocks liquid and gas flow, foam rubber allows fluids to pass freely.

A foam EPDM gasket provides excellent vibration control and shock absorption. Because the foam remains rigid even when compressed, it is ideal for manufacturing seals used in freezers and refrigerators. It is also used in insulation and noise-reduction applications.

GASKET GRADES

Sponge gasket

EPDM gasket grades include commercial, FDA-approved, peroxide-cured, and UL94 flame-retardant.

Commercial EPDM gasket

A commercial EPDM gasket is a cost-effective, economic-grade gasket. It is made from a blend of EPDM and styrene butadiene rubber (SBR). This gasket grade has excellent ozone and weathering resistance. It is also suitable for medium-range applications like low-pressure pipe seals and weather strips.

FDA-approved EPDM gasket

The FDA sets strict standards for materials used in the food processing industry. FDA-approved EPDM gaskets have many benefits, complying with FDA regulations. This gasket grade has good abrasion resistance and a smooth finish. It is also suitable for use with greasy and oily foods.

Peroxide-cured EPDM gasket

When EPDM rubber is cured with peroxide, it has an improved compression set and temperature. Although this gasket grade offers excellent chemical and heat resistance, it is difficult to produce and expensive. Nevertheless, a peroxide-cured EPDM gasket is suitable for long-term use in applications using hot water, engine coolants, alcohol, and ketones.

UL94 flame-retardant EPDM gasket

Standard EPDM gaskets cannot withstand flame. However, UL94 flame-retardant EPDM gasket can resist love and is self-extinguishing. This gasket grade is ideal for use in protective packing, flame retardant barriers in the construction industry, and as low smoke gaskets.

How to Choose the Right EPDM Gasket for Your Needs?

Foam gasket

As mentioned earlier, EPDM gaskets have different grades and material types. Therefore, a particular type may not be suitable for all applications. Before choosing the right EPDM gasket for your needs, consider the following;

Application Conditions

Does your application require solid or sponge rubber? What is the necessary level of hardness? Does the application need cushioning? The best EPDM gasket for your application should perform well without deforming or leaking. Furthermore, if you use your gasket in a food-processing application, you can’t use just any EPDM gasket. FDA-approved gaskets have been certified safe for use with food.

EPDM gasket material

Heat and Chemical Exposure

Although all EPDM gaskets resist high temperatures, they are not all resistant to flame. If your application uses extreme heat, it is best to consider the type of gasket that suits your needs.

In addition, it is best to check your EPDM’s gasket materials’ compatibility with chemicals before using them. For instance, standard EPDM gaskets are not resistant to solvents and specific lubricants. Nevertheless, EPDM resists animal and vegetable oils.

However, peroxide-cured EPDM gaskets are improved and can withstand more chemicals than standard EPDM gaskets.

Fluid Usage

Do you want the fluid in the application to pass through the gasket? Foam gaskets allow fluid to pass through, while solid and sponge EPDM gaskets prevent the free flow of liquids and gases.

Cost

All material types and grades of EPDM gaskets have varying costs. Using gaskets that fit your application while saving you money is best. It is also essential to consider the availability of the gasket, as this can impact the overall cost and time of production.

Conclusion

Different grades and material types of EPDM gaskets affect the performance and conditions the gasket is suitable for. Before choosing a gasket, you must consider your application’s operating conditions, cost, and chemical usage. EPDM gaskets are generally resilient and possess good tensile strength and excellent weathering, ozone, and temperature resistance

Hongju Manufactures EPDM Gaskets!

Hongju is a leading gasket and silicone rubber solutions manufacturer with decades of experience in the industry. We have exceptional molding capabilities to produce custom rubber products to meet your needs. From gasket sealing solutions to o-rings, we offer competitive prices and a fast turnaround.

In addition, our excellent customer service is available round the clock to attend to your needs in the best possible way. We are ready to work with you to produce high-quality products to meet your needs.

Kindly reach out today!

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!