أفضل 10 مصنعي وموردي واقيات أصابع السيليكون في الصين

هل تبحث عن أفضل واقيات أصابع السيليكون؟ ثم لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن لأن هذا المنشور يحتوي على تفاصيل كاملة عن أكبر 10 منتجين وموردي واقيات أصابع السيليكون في الصين. كل هؤلاء المصنعين والموردين معروفون بجودة عالية ، وطويلة الأمد ، وموثوق بها ، واقيات الأصابع الموجهة نحو السيليكون مع خدمة عملاء رائعة. لذا ، انتقل إلى صفحتنا للعثور على الخيار الأفضل الآن!

جدول المحتويات

ما هي واقيات أصابع السيليكون؟

واقيات الأصابع المصنوعة من السيليكون عبارة عن واقيات لأطراف الأصابع مصنوعة من السيليكون. تحافظ هذه الواقيات على الأصابع والأظافر في مأمن من التلف والجروح أثناء العمل بمهام حساسة للأصابع. تشمل هذه المهام التعامل مع الزجاج وأدوات الداب اللاصقة والأوعية الساخنة والمركزات وغيرها.

كبار المصنعين والموردين حماة أصابع سيليكون في الصين

يحتوي هذا الجدول على معلومات مفيدة تتعلق بأعلى واقيات أصابع السيليكون في الصين ، مرتبة حسب جودة المنتج. يتم أيضًا تضمين تفاصيل إضافية بشأن الشركات مثل موقع المقر الرئيسي والقوى العاملة وسنة التأسيس.

الموقع الحالياسم الشركةسنة التأسيسالموقع الجغرافيموظف
1هونغجو سيليكون1999دونغقوان50-100
2Haotian سيليكون2015دونغقوان30-50
3سيليكون DeYu2008دونغقوان30-50
4شينتشنغ سيليكون2005دونغقوان50-70
5هونغ يي جي1998شنتشن60-70
6مواد OTT الجديدة2010قوانغتشو30-50
7هايشنغ2010تشينغداو25
8أوليفيا2002قوانغدونغ100
9إنسيليكون2007دونغقوان100
10سيفي سيليكون2006 جيانغسو18

ملخصات الشركة

سنقدم لك كل شركة بالتفصيل أدناه. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من فهم قدراتهم ومزاياهم ومنتجاتهم الأولية.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

تعتبر Hongju Silicone من الشركات المصنعة والموردة عالية الجودة لواقيات الأصابع المصنوعة من السيليكون ومقرها مدينة Dongguan. هذا بلا شك في القمة بسبب جودة المنتج وموثوقيته. تتمتع Hongju بأكثر من عقدين من الخبرة المهنية في تصنيع منتجات السيليكون. يستخدمون السيليكون عالي الجودة الذي ينعكس في نهاية المطاف في منتجاتهم.

Hongju Silicone لديها قوة عاملة مؤهلة تأهيلا عاليا وكذلك معدات تصنيع مطورة. تقوم بتصنيع منتجات سيليكون عالية الجودة من خلال خدمات ODM و OEM. يعد استخدام الإجراءات والآلات عالية التقنية لتصنيع جميع المنتجات الموجهة للسيليكون هي العلامة التجارية لهذا المصدر الشهير.

مزايا الشركة:

  • التوصيل السريع
  • سعر الجملة والاقتصاد
  • منتجات متينة
  • تعبئة موثوقة
  • التخصيص الكامل

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • واقيات أصابع السيليكون
  • حصائر سيليكون
  • قدم مطاط السيليكون
  • الأختام وأطقم الغاز والأختام
  • منتجات مصبوب حسب الطلب

شركة Dongguan Haotian Silicone Technology Co.، Ltd.

شركة Dongguan Haotian Silicone Technology Co. ، Limited

تعمل Haotian Silicone Technology في مجال تصنيع المنتجات الموجهة نحو السيليكون منذ حوالي سبع سنوات. يرجع السبب وراء كونه في المركز الثاني إلى قدرة المنتج على التحمل والتعبئة. تقوم في المقام الأول بتصنيع منتجات سيليكون مخصصة من خلال الآلات والقوى العاملة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

يتم أيضًا تسليم المنتجات المصنعة بواسطة Haotian Silicone إلى أجزاء مختلفة من أوروبا ، خاصة في أوروبا الغربية وأوروبا الشرقية ومعظم أجزاء الشرق الأوسط. كما يقدم خدمات ODM و OEM من أجل تجربة أفضل للعميل. لدى Haotian Silicone Technology فريق تحكم لضمان الجودة يضمن موثوقية المنتج وتحمله خلال إجراءات الإنتاج. يتم تعبئة واقيات الأصابع المصنوعة من السيليكون حسب طلب العميل.

مزايا الشركة:

  • مصنع صديق للبيئة
  • تقدم أسعار رخيصة وتنافسية
  • يوفر منتجات متميزة
  • تغليف موثوق
  • تقدم شكل مخصص ، وحرف ، وتصميم

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • أجزاء مطاط السيليكون
  • غطاء مطاط السيليكون
  • أدوات منزلية من السيليكون
  • منتجات سيليكون الطفل
  • واقيات أصابع السيليكون

دونغقوان DeYu سيليكون المطاط الصناعية المحدودة

دونغقوان DeYu شركة المطاط سيليكون الصناعية المحدودة

لدى مطاط السيليكون DeYu تاريخ طويل في تطوير منتجات مطاط السيليكون للعملاء الدوليين. سيختتم بحثك هنا إذا كنت تريد توفير أموالك والعثور على مصنع مناسب لواقيات الأصابع المصنوعة من السيليكون. يتمتع المصنع بأكثر من عقد من الخبرة في تصنيع منتجات السيليكون الغنية بالجودة.

أوروبا الغربية وأوروبا الشرقية وشمال أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط هي بعض الأسواق التي تمتلك فيها DeYu Silicone قاعدة عملاء جيدة. إنه مصنع كبير يغطي مساحة حوالي 3000 متر مربع. هذا المصنع مجهز جيدًا بأحدث الأدوات والمهارات بالإضافة إلى الامتثال للمعايير الدولية. يصنع DeYu Silicone Rubber تقريبًا جميع أنواع المنتجات الموجهة نحو السيليكون وهو أيضًا مورد جيد لهذه السلع.

مزايا الشركة:

  • الشركة المصنعة من ذوي الخبرة
  • تسليم منتج مريح
  • الدفع من خلال أنظمة الدفع المتقدمة مثل Paypal
  • ردود الفعل الإيجابية
  • 24/7 دعم مندوبي المبيعات

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • أغطية الهاتف الخليوي سيليكون
  • الأساور سيليكون
  • عصابات ساعة سيليكون
  • أدوات المطبخ سيليكون
  • هدايا سيليكون
  • مجوهرات سيليكون

Dongguan XinCheng سيليكون مطاط الإلكترونية

Dongguan XinCheng سيليكون مطاط الإلكترونية

تأسست في عام 2005 ، تتمتع XinCheng Silicone بخبرة في تطوير العديد من منتجات المطاط والسيليكون. تقوم هذه الأعمال أيضًا بتصدير أغطية أصابع السيليكون إلى مناطق عديدة من العالم مثل شمال أوروبا وأوروبا الغربية وأوروبا الشرقية وآسيا. لديها قوة عاملة من حوالي 50 موظفًا بما في ذلك المهندسين المحترفين ومختبري ضمان الجودة وغيرهم من الموظفين المهرة.

كما أن مبيعات XinCheng Silicone عالية جدًا نظرًا لموثوقيتها واحترافها. يتم تطوير المطاط أيضًا في المصنع. ويشمل القفازات وأدوات المطبخ وعناصر أخرى حسب الطلب. يمكنك طلب العينات من خلال البريد أو الهاتف أو الاستفسار عبر الإنترنت.

مزايا الشركة:

  • خدمة سريعة
  • متطلبات منخفضة موك
  • دعم سريع لما بعد البيع
  • تصميم حسب الطلب

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • واقيات أطراف الأصابع
  • أدوات المطبخ المطاطية
  • أدوات منزلية من السيليكون

شنتشن هونغ يي جي التكنولوجيا المحدودة

شنتشن هونغ يي جي التكنولوجيا المحدودة

Hong Ye Jie هو مصنع إنتاج وتوريد موثوق به مع أكثر من عقدين من الخبرة. لقد كانت واحدة من أكبر مصدري مطاط السيليكون السائل في عام 2014. لطالما كانت الموثوقية والتحمل من الأشياء المفضلة لهذا المصنع. لقد خدم العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة من 138 دولة بما في ذلك آسيا وأجزاء رئيسية من أوروبا. لديها فريقان محترفان هما فريق البحث والتطوير وفريق المبيعات.

تعد قوة الموظف في شركة التطوير والتجارة بالجملة هذه واحدة من علاماتها الساخنة. إنها تنتج جميع أنواع منتجات السيليكون بدءًا من القوالب المطاطية إلى تصميمات وحدة المعالجة المركزية المعقدة. يوفر لك Hong Ye Jie أيضًا القدرة على تخصيص منتجاتك بتفاصيل كاملة عن المنتج.

مزايا الشركة:

  • خبرة طويلة الأمد
  • التخصيص الكامل
  • توريد موثوق في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • سعر اقتصادي
  • تكنولوجيا المعالجة المتطورة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • منتجات سيليكون الصف الطبية الصف الجسم
  • مسدس الغراء
  • واقيات أطراف الأصابع
  • منتجات السيليكون العلاج البلاتيني الغذاء الصف
  • صب المطاط
  • جل سيليكون
  • منتجات النقش وطباعة الشاشة

قوانغتشو OTT New Materials Co.، Ltd.

قوانغتشو OTT مواد جديدة المحدودة

تعتبر OTT New Materials خبيرة في صنع منتجات موجهة للسيليكون من جميع الأنواع. كما أنها تعمل كشركة تجارية ولديها خبرة تزيد عن عقد في تقديم سلع موثوقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالنسبة لسيليكون RTV السائل ، تستخدم OTT قسم البحث والتطوير المجهز جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن قوتها العاملة أقل كمية من معظم منافسيها في القطاع الصناعي.

يمتلك المصنع آلية رائعة لإدارة سلسلة التوريد ويلتزم بالمعايير الدولية مثل FDA و MSDS و EU و RoHS. تنتج قفازات وأغطية حماية الأصابع عالية الجودة. يمكنك الاتصال بمواد OTT للاستعلام عن المنتجات والتخصيصات التي تهتم بها.

مزايا الشركة:

  • الشهادات الدولية
  • أعمال الموردين من ذوي الخبرة
  • بأسعار تنافسية
  • موقع ملائم
  • شبكة توصيل سريعة وموثوقة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • مطاط السيليكون لعلاج القصدير
  • مطاط السيليكون لعلاج البلاتين
  • إنكابسولانتس ومركبات بوتينغ
  • لوحة الطباعة
  • أدق الزجاج
  • قفازات
  • مسدس الغراء

شركة Qingdao Haisheng Mould Co.، Ltd.

تشينغداو Haisheng قوالب المحدودة

Haisheng Mould هي شركة إنتاج وتجارة مشهورة في الصين. تأسست في عام 2010 ولديها تصنيف جيد للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وكذلك في الصين. على الرغم من كونها موردًا صغيرًا مع 25 موظفًا فقط ، إلا أن جودة منتجاتها موثوقة تمامًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسعر الاقتصادي. قطاعات OEM و ODM هي القطاعات الأساسية التي يعمل بها هذا المورد.

هناك الكثير من الطرق الأسهل للاتصال بهم مثل البريد والهاتف والأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج المختلفة. تلتزم Haisheng Mould أيضًا بالمعايير الأساسية. يعود أصل العمل إلى مدينة تشينغداو الواقعة في الصين. كما تقبل المدفوعات من خلال Western Union و Paypal ومنصات أخرى. تحتاج فقط إلى إعادة توجيه الرسالة التي تطلب تفاصيل إرسال الدفع.

مزايا الشركة:

  • الإجابات بسرعة من خلال الدعم المباشر
  • FDA Adherent Business في الصين
  • بيع منتجات حماية الإصبع بسعر اقتصادي
  • خدمة سريعة
  • صورة دولية جيدة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • سيليكون بلاستيك
  • قوالب سيارات
  • قوالب المطاط
  • الحقن

شركة Guangdong Olivia Chemical Industry Co.، Ltd.

شركة قوانغدونغ أوليفيا للصناعات الكيماوية المحدودة

أوليفيا كيميكال هي واحدة من أكثر منتجي منتجات السيليكون خبرة. تأسست في عام 2002 في الصين ولديها فريق محترف للغاية من المهندسين وخبراء ضمان الجودة يتألف من حوالي 100 موظف. إنه يلبي جميع احتياجات OEM للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بصورة إيجابية. ليس فقط منتجات بصمات الأصابع ، ولكن الشركة تقدم أيضًا أنواعًا عديدة من مواد منع التسرب.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بموضوع تفاصيل المنتج والبيع وتسعير المنتج ، فإنه يوفر حلولًا اقتصادية وأفضل. يمكنك بسهولة الاتصال بالمورد من خلال البريد ، وأحدث المنصات الأخرى من الصين وكذلك من الخارج. كما يقدم خدمة ODM بفترة زمنية تصل إلى 15 يومًا لتسليم المنتج.

مزايا الشركة:

  • من ذوي الخبرة في تطوير أحدث المنتجات
  • التفصيل
  • التسليم السريع بولت
  • خامات ممتازة
  • قياسي دوليًا

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • محايد وخليك مانع التسرب
  • تسرب الزجاج
  • سيليكون سائل
  • لواصق سيليكون
  • تسرب حوض السمك

إنسيليكون

إنسيليكون

يعد Insilicone أحد أشهر مطوري وموردي منتجات السيليكون والذي يسمى أيضًا بالسيليكون في الخارج. يمتلك هذا المورد ما يقرب من 15 عامًا من الخبرة الواسعة في تطوير منتجات فائقة الموثوقية. يمكنها أيضًا تزويدك بالمطاط والمنتجات القائمة على PVC نظرًا لوجود طاقم ماهر وآلات حديثة.

يستخدم InSilicone معدات التشكيل بالفراغ الهيدروليكية التي تجعل من الممكن تشكيل منتجات ذات مستوى عالمي. يتوفر أيضًا فريق بيع مباشر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للمساعدة في حل المشكلات. كما أنه يجعل أغطية الأصابع عالية الدقة مما سيوفر لك الحروق والمخاطر الصحية الأخرى. يبيعون المنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم بصورة إيجابية للغاية من عملائهم. يمكنك التواصل مع المورد من خلال موقعه الإلكتروني بسهولة.

مزايا الشركة:

  • شهادات دولية مختلفة (ISO ، SEDEX ، BSCI ، FDA)
  • تسليم سريع للمنتج
  • إنتاج سريع
  • منتجات موثوقة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • منتجات سيليكون الطفل
  • أدوات المطبخ
  • مستحضرات التجميل والمكياج
  • مجوهرات سيليكون
  • سيليكون للهاتف المحمول وملحقاته
  • واقيات أصابع السيليكون

Suzhou Sifei Silicon and Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

شركة Suzhou Sifei للسيليكون والمطاط المحدودة

Sifei Silicon هي مورد جيد للمنتجات الموجهة للسيليكون في الصين. تقوم بتطوير هذه المنتجات منذ عام 2006 ولديها خبرة واسعة في توريد السلع في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعتبر واقيات الأصابع أحد معالمها. نظرًا لأن الصين هي أصل هذا المورد ، فإن قاعدة عملائها موجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتبع هذا المورد أيضًا المعايير الأساسية لتطوير المنتج بسلاسة.

يمكنك حماية الأجزاء الخارجية من الإصبع وكذلك الأجزاء الداخلية حيث يتم استخدام السيليكون عالي الجودة في واقيات أطراف الأصابع. يعد تنبيه المنتج أحد السمات الرئيسية لهذه الأنواع من الموردين. يمكنك الاتصال بتاجر الجملة هذا جسديًا أيضًا إذا كنت في الصين. خلاف ذلك ، تتوفر أيضًا وسائل أخرى عبر الإنترنت.

مزايا الشركة:

  • موك منخفضة
  • صورة بارزة
  • معتمد من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية والأيزو
  • التوصيل السريع

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • مطاط السيليكون يا الدائري
  • غطاء حماية إصبع سيليكون
  • منتجات مطاط السيليكون

5 فوائد لاستيراد واقيات أصابع السيليكون من الصين

أصبحت الصين أحد المصدرين الرئيسيين للبضائع إلى العالم بأسره. تعتبر المنتجات الصينية بارزة من حيث السعر والجودة والموثوقية. كما أنها تطور واقيات أصابع السيليكون على نطاق واسع. الفوائد الخفية وراء استيراد هذه البضائع وخاصة واقيات أصابع السيليكون هي كما يلي:

المنتجات القائمة على الجودة

جميع المنتجات المنتجة في الصين موجهة نحو الجودة لأن مورديها يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات والمواد الخام لإنتاج السلع. يلتزم الموردون أيضًا بمعايير الجودة الدولية مثل ISO و EU لتزويدك بمنتجات ذات مستوى عالمي من أجل حماية وتحسين جودة المنتجات.

معدلات اقتصادية

يضمن الموردون الصينيون أن المنتجات التي يتم تصنيعها ذات سعر اقتصادي دون المساومة على الجودة. هناك فرص منخفضة جدًا في أن تحصل على منتجات ذات معايير غنية أقل من الأسعار الصينية. يمكنك مقارنة السوق العالمي بأكمله وستجد أن السوق الصيني هو الأكثر موثوقية.

مرافق الإنتاج السريع

تمتلك صناعة الإنتاج الصينية آلات وأدوات ومعدات متقدمة لإنتاج سلع معيارية وسريعة. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكنك تسليم منتجاتك في غضون أسبوعين تقريبًا. لن تحصل أبدًا على هذا النوع من السرعة من أي مورد آخر في العالم.

قواعد استيراد ملائمة

لطالما كان استيراد البضائع من الصين أمرًا سهلاً للغاية بسبب قواعدها المخففة. يشجع التجارة بين مختلف البلدان لتعزيز الهياكل التجارية. ستحصل على الدعم الكامل والتوجيه أثناء استيراد المنتجات من هناك. سيقومون بإرسال طلبك إلى فريق إدارة التوريد وأنت على ما يرام.

دعم ما بعد البيع

لا يقوم منتجو البضائع الصينيون بحماية البضائع الخاصة بك أثناء الاستيراد من خلال التعبئة الموثوقة فحسب ، بل يوفرون أيضًا دعمًا لما بعد البيع على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكنك أن تأمل في الحصول على أفضل دعم من خلال النظام الأساسي المفضل لديك حتى إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الدعم من خلال حساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

هل تبحث عن واقي أصابع سيليكون؟ يمكن Hongju مساعدتك

إذا كنت تبحث عن واقيات أصابع سيليكون ذات مستوى عالمي ، فإن Hongju هنا من أجلك. إنه بلا شك على رأس الشركات المصنعة والموردين الذين لديهم معدل رضا العملاء بنسبة 100 ٪. مع الأسعار المعقولة ، والمنتجات عالية الجودة ، والموثوقية القصوى ، تعتبر Hongju هي سيد تطوير منتجات السيليكون. اذن فقط اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على واقيات الأصابع الأكثر ثراءً وموثوقية واقتصادية الآن!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Top 10 Silicone Finger Protectors Manufacturers and Suppliers in China

Are you looking for the best Silicone finger protectors? Then you don't need to worry anymore because this post contains complete details of the top 10 producers and suppliers of Silicone finger protectors in China. All of these manufacturers and suppliers are known for their top-quality, long-lasting, and reliable silicone-oriented finger protectors with great customer service. So, just go through our page to find the best option now!

Table of Contents

What are Silicone Finger Protectors?

Silicone finger protectors are fingertip protectors which are made from silicone. These protectors keep the fingers and nails safe from damage and cuts while working with finger-sensitive tasks. These tasks include handling glass, sticky dab tools, hot bowls, concentrates, and others.

Top Silicone Finger Protectors Manufacturers and Suppliers in China

This table contains useful information regarding the top Silicone finger protectors in China, ranked by product quality. Additional details regarding the companies such as their headquarters location, workforce, and year of establishment are also included.

PositionCompany NameYear EstablishedLocationEmployee
1Hongju Silicone1999Dongguan50-100
2Haotian Silicone2015Dongguan30-50
3DeYu Silicone2008Dongguan30-50
4XinCheng Silicone2005Dongguan50-70
5Hong Ye Jie1998Shenzhen60-70
6OTT New Materials2010Guangzhou30-50
7Haisheng2010Qingdao25
8Olivia2002Guangdong100
9Insilicone2007Dongguan100
10Sifei Silicon2006 Jiangsu18

Company Summaries

We will introduce each company to you in detail below. In this way, you will be able to understand their capabilities, advantages, and primary products.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

One of the top-quality manufacturers and suppliers of silicone finger protectors is Hongju Silicone which is based in Dongguan City. This is undoubtedly at the top due to its product quality and reliability. Hongju has more than two decades of professional experience in manufacturing silicone products. They use premium quality silicone which is ultimately reflected in their products.

Hongju Silicone has a highly qualified workforce as well as upgraded manufacturing equipment. It manufactures premium quality silicone products through Silicone ODM and OEM services. Using high-tech procedures and machines for manufacturing all silicone-oriented products is the trademark of this renowned exporter.

Company Advantages:

  • Quick Delivery
  • Wholesale and Economical Price
  • Durable Products
  • Reliable Packing
  • Complete Customizability

Main Products and Services:

  • Silicone Finger Protectors
  • Silicone Mats
  • Silicone Rubber Feet
  • Seals, Gas Kits, and Seals
  • Custom Moulded Products

Dongguan Haotian Silicone Technology Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Haotian Silicone Technology Co., Limited

Haotian Silicone Technology has been in the business of manufacturing silicone-oriented products for around seven years. The reason behind being in the second position is due to its product endurance and packing. Primarily it manufactures customized silicone products through its dependable machinery and workforce.

Products manufactured by Haotian Silicone are also delivered to various parts of Europe, especially in western Europe, eastern Europe, and most parts of the middle east. It also offers ODM and OEM services for a better client experience. Haotian Silicone Technology has a QA control team that ensures product reliability and endurance throughout the production procedures. The Silicone finger protectors are packed as per the customer’s demand.

Company Advantages:

  • Eco-Friendly Manufacturer
  • Offers Cheap and Competitive Price
  • Provides Premium Products
  • Reliable Packaging
  • Offers Custom Shape, Craft, and Design

Main Products and Services:

  • Silicone Rubber Parts
  • Silicone Rubber Cover
  • Silicone Houseware
  • Silicone Baby Products
  • Silicone Finger Protectors

Dongguan DeYu Silicone Rubber Industrial Co. Ltd

Dongguan DeYu Silicone Rubber Industrial Co. Limited

DeYu Silicone Rubber has a long history of developing Silicone rubber products for international clients. Your search will conclude here if you want to save your money and find a suitable manufacturer for Silicone finger protectors. The factory has more than a decade of experience in manufacturing quality-rich silicone products.

West Europe, East Europe, North Europe, Asia, and the Middle East are some of the markets in which DeYu Silicone has a good client base. It is a large factory covering an area of around 3000 square meters. This manufacturer is well-equipped with the latest tools and skills as well as compliance with international standards. DeYu Silicone Rubber manufactures almost all types of Silicone-oriented products and it is also a good supplier of these goods.

Company Advantages:

  • Experienced manufacturer
  • Convenient Product Delivery
  • Payment through Advanced Payment Systems like Paypal
  • Positive Feedback
  • 24/7 Sales Representative Support

Main Products and Services:

  • Silicone Cell Phone Covers
  • Silicone Wristbands
  • Silicone Watch Bands
  • Silicone Kitchenware
  • Silicone Gifts
  • Silicone Jewelry

Dongguan XinCheng Silicone Rubber Electronic

Dongguan XinCheng Silicone Rubber Electronic

Established in 2005, XinCheng Silicone has experience in developing various rubber and silicone products. This business also exports silicone finger covers to numerous areas of the globe such as North Europe, West Europe, East Europe, and Asia. It has a workforce of around 50 employees including professional engineers, QA testers, and other skilled staff.

The sales of XinCheng Silicone are also very high due to their reliability and professionalism. The development of rubber also takes place in the factory. It includes customized gloves, kitchenware, and other items. You can request the samples through the mail, phone, or internet-based inquiry.

Company Advantages:

  • Fast Delivery
  • Low MOQ Requirements
  • Quick After-Sales Support
  • Customized Design

Main Products and Services:

  • Finger Tips Protectors
  • Rubber Kitchenware
  • Silicone Houseware

Shenzhen Hong Ye Jie Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Hong Ye Jie Technology Co., Limited

Hong Ye Jie is a reliable production and supplying factory with more than two decades of experience. It was one of the biggest liquid silicone rubber exporters back in 2014. Reliability and endurance has always been a preference for this factory. It has served customers with quality-rich products from 138 countries including Asia and major parts of Europe. It has two professional teams namely, R&D and the sales team.

The employee power of this wholesale development and trading company is one of its hot tags. It produces all types of Silicone products ranging from rubber molds to complex CPU designs. Hong Ye Jie also provides you the ability to customize your products with complete product details.

Company Advantages:

  • Long-Term Experience
  • Complete Customizability
  • Reliable Supply Over the World
  • Economical Price
  • High-End Processing Technology

Main Products and Services:

  • Medical Grade Body Grade Silicone Products
  • Glue Gun
  • Finger Tips Protectors
  • Food Grade Platinum Cure Silicone-Oriented Products
  • Molding Rubber
  • Silicone Gel
  • Embossing and Screen Printing Products

Guangzhou OTT New Materials Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou OTT New Materials Co., Limited

OTT New Materials is an expert in making silicone-oriented products of all kinds. It also serves as a trading company and has experience of more than a decade in delivering reliable goods throughout the globe. For liquid RTV silicone, OTT utilizes its well-equipped R&D department. However, its workforce is lesser in quantity than most of its competitors in the industrial sector.

The factory has a great supply chain management mechanism and adheres to international standards like FDA, MSDS, EU, and RoHS. It produces high-quality finger protection gloves and covers. You can get in touch with OTT Materials for an inquiry about products and customizations in which you are interested.

Company Advantages:

  • International Certifications
  • Experienced Supplier Business
  • Competitive Price
  • Convenient Website
  • Fast and Reliable Delivery Network

Main Products and Services:

  • Tin Cure Silicone Rubber
  • Platinum Cure Silicone Rubber
  • Encapsulants and Potting Compounds
  • Pad Printing
  • Finer Glass
  • Gloves
  • Glue Gun

Qingdao Haisheng Mould Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Haisheng Mould Co., Limited

Haisheng Mould is a renowned production and trading company in China. It was founded in 2010 and has a good customer rating around the world as well as in China. Although it is a small-scale supplier with only 25 employees, its product quality is quite reliable when it comes to economical price. OEM and ODM sectors are the primary ones for which this supplier works.

There are a lot of easier ways to contact them such as mail, phone, and other platforms for getting different product details. Haisheng Mould also adheres to essential standards. The business has its origin in Qingdao City located in China. It also accepts payments through Western Union, Paypal, and other platforms. You just need to forward the message requesting payment sending details.

Company Advantages:

  • Answers Quickly Through Live Support
  • FDA Adherent Business in China
  • Sell Finger Protection Products on Economical Price
  • Quick Service
  • Good International Image

Main Products and Services:

  • Silicone Plastic
  • Car Molds
  • Rubber Molds
  • Injections

Guangdong Olivia Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Olivia Chemical Industry Co. Limited

Olivia Chemical is one of the most experienced producers of silicone-oriented products. It was founded in 2002 in China and has a very professional team of engineers and QA experts consisting of around 100 employees. It fulfills all the OEM needs of customers around the world with a positive image. Not only finger-tip products, but the business also offers numerous types of sealants.

When it comes to the subject of product details, the sale, and product pricing, it provides economical and better solutions. You can easily contact the supplier through the mail, and other latest platforms from China as well as overseas. It also offers ODM service with a 15 days product delivery duration time period.

Company Advantages:

  • Experienced in Developing Latest Products
  • Customizability
  • Quick Bolt Delivery
  • Excellent Raw Materials
  • Internationally Standardized

Main Products and Services:

  • Neutral and Acetic Sealant
  • Glass Sealant
  • Liquid-Silicone
  • Silicone Adhesives
  • Aquarium Sealant

Insilicone

Insilicone

One of the most renowned developers and suppliers of silicone products is Insilicone which is also called Overseas Silicone. This supplier has almost 15 years of extensive experience in the development of super-reliable products. It can also provide you with rubber and PVC-based products as it has skillful staff and up-to-date machinery.

InSilicone uses hydraulic vacuum forming equipment which makes it possible to form world-class products. A 24/7 live sale team is also available to help with problems. It also makes finger covers with extreme precision which will save you from burns and other health risks. They sell products all around the globe with a very positive image from their clients. You can contact the supplier through their website easily.

Company Advantages:

  • Various International Certifications (ISO, SEDEX, BSCI, FDA)
  • Quick Product Delivery
  • Fast Production
  • Reliable Products

Main Products and Services:

  • Silicone Baby Products
  • Kitchenware
  • Makeup and Beauty Products
  • Silicone Jewelry
  • Silicone Mobile Phone and Accessories
  • Silicone Finger Protectors

Suzhou Sifei Silicon and Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Suzhou Sifei Silicon and Rubber Products Co., Limited

Sifei Silicon is a good supplier of silicone-oriented products in China. It has been developing these products since 2006 and has wide experience of supplying goods all around the world. Fingertips protectors are one of its landmarks. As China is the origin of this supplier, its customer base of it is worldwide. This supplier also follows essential standards for smooth product development.

You can protect the outer parts of the finger as well as the inner parts as high-end silicone is used in its fingertips protectors. Product alert is one of the main features of these kinds of suppliers. You can contact this wholesale dealer physically as well if you are in China. Otherwise, other online means are also available.

Company Advantages:

  • Low MOQs
  • Prominent Image
  • FDA and ISO Approved
  • Quick Delivery

Main Products and Services:

  • Silicone Rubber O Ring
  • Silicone Finger Protect Cover
  • Silicone Rubber Products

5 Benefits of Importing Silicone Finger Protectors from China

China has become one of the primary exporters of goods to the entire world. Chinese products are considered prominent in terms of price, quality, and reliability. It also develops silicone finger protectors on a large scale. The hidden benefits behind importing these goods and especially the silicone finger protectors are as follows:

Quality-Based Products

All the products produced in China are quality-oriented because their suppliers use state-of-the-art technology and raw materials to produce goods. The suppliers also adhere to international quality standards like ISO and EU to provide you with world-class products in order to protect and enhance the quality of products.

Economical Rates

Chinese suppliers make assure that the products being manufactured are of economical price without compromising on quality. There are quite low chances that you get rich-standard products lower than the Chinese rates. You can compare the entire global market and will find that the Chinese market is the most reliable one.

Quick Production Facilities

Chinese production industry has advanced machining, tools, and equipment for standardized and quick goods production. That is why you can get your products delivered within around two weeks of time. You will never get this sort of speed from any other supplier in the world.

Convenient Import Rules

It has always been soo easy to import goods from China because of its relaxed rules. It encourages trade between different countries to enhance business structures. You will get full support and guidance while importing products from there. They will forward your request to the supply-management team and you are good to go.

After-Sales Support

Chinese goods producers not only protect your goods while importing through reliable packing but also provide 24/7 after-sales support. You can hope for the best support through your preferred platform even if you want to get support through a social media account.

Looking for Silicone Finger Protectors? Hongju Can Help You

If you are looking for world-class silicone finger protectors, Hongju is here for you. It is undoubtedly at the top of manufacturers and suppliers who have a 100% customer satisfaction rate. With affordable prices, premium quality products, and extreme reliability, Hongju is the master of silicone product development. So, just contact us now to get the most quality-rich, reliable, and economical finger protectors now!

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!