أفضل 10 مصنعي وموردي حلقات السيليكون في الصين (2023)

هل تبحث عن مصنعي وموردي حلقات السيليكون الموثوق بهم في الصين؟ لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح! تحتوي هذه المدونة على قائمة ونظرة عامة على أفضل 10 اختيارات بحيث يمكنك الوصول إلى أفضل المؤسسات. تم اختيار جميع الشركات بعناية بناءً على جودة المنتجات ودعم العملاء الممتاز. دعنا الحق في ذلك!

جدول المحتويات

ما هو خاتم السيليكون؟

حلقة سيليكون

حلقات السيليكون مصنوعة من مادة مطاطية ناعمة قابلة للتمدد أو مطاط السيليكون السائل. إنها بديل رائع للحلقات البلاستيكية والحلقات المعدنية. إنها خفيفة الوزن للغاية ومتينة وتتناسب مع أي نمط حياة ، مما يجعلها أفضل من سهولة الاستخدام والحمل من الحلقات المعدنية والحلقات البلاستيكية. يمكنهم تحمل البلى الشديد في العمل والبقاء على قيد الحياة في الماء. 

تساعد حلقات السيليكون على منع سرقة حلقاتك القيمة الحقيقية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لك بإعطاء بعض الوقت للخاتم الحقيقي الخاص بك ، مما يعني أنه لن يمر عبر البلى العام في كثير من الأحيان. تأتي حلقات السيليكون أيضًا في مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الحلقات والألوان وتصميمات الحلقات. 

أفضل 10 مصنعي وموردي حلقات السيليكون في الصين

يحتوي هذا الجدول على جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة عن أكبر 10 مصنعي وموردي حلقات السيليكون في الصين وحجم موظفيهم. تشمل التفاصيل الأخرى موقع المصانع ، وسنة التأسيس ، ولمحات عامة عن كل شركة أدناه. 

الموقع الحاليالشركةسنة التأسيسالموقع الجغرافيموظف
1هونغجو سيليكون1999دونغقوان50-100
2منتجات المطاط Feilite1996دونغقوان50-100
3ختم القرن Jiuhong2006شنتشن150-200
4جيانجين رقم 3 1984جيانغ50-100
5الربيع للمطاط والبلاستيك 2009تونجكسيانج50-100
6بينمو الختم العلوم والتكنولوجيا2001يوتشو 100-150
7مطاط السيليكون الطائر2005شيامن150-200
8أختام DMS2008فوشان100-150
9Zhenpeng الدولية2008 شينغتاى30-50
10مطاط هينجتونج1991جيانغمن50-100

ملخصات الشركة

أدناه ، سأعرض بإيجاز نظرة عامة على كل شركة للحصول على فكرة حول إمكاناتها وقدراتها وفوائدها ومنتجاتها الأولية. يتم سرد الشركات بترتيب تنازلي بناءً على أدائها وجودة منتجاتها وسمعتها. 

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

هونغجو سيليكون موجود في الجزء العلوي من هذه القائمة لسبب ما. إنها بلا شك الشركة المصنعة لمنتجات السيليكون الأكثر شهرة في الصين. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من كتالوج المنتجات غير محدودة. لدينا القدرة والقدرة والإمكانات لتلقي الطلبات المخصصة وتسليمها لتناسب احتياجات العملاء.

نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة والفرق المهنية. تحتوي مصانعنا على أحدث المعدات والآلات لضمان أفضل النتائج. نحن نستخدم فقط مواد ذات جودة عالية ومقاومة للالتصاق ومتينة على شكل حلقة دائرية وغيرها من المواد ، وهو ما يفسر سبب حب منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم خدمات OEM و ODM لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

مزايا الشركة:

  • معدات حديثة
  • الخبرة
  • تحول سريع
  • كمية أقل من الحد الأدنى للطلب
  • أسعار تنافسية

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

شركة Shenzhen Feilite Rubber Co.، Ltd.

شركة Shenzhen Feilite Rubber Co.، Ltd.

Feilite Rubber هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع الحلقات o وموزع الحلقة o المدعومة من قبل فريق من ذوي الخبرة. تتخصص الشركة في المجال بخبرة واسعة تمتد على مدى 20 عامًا ، مما يسمح لهم بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة. تتم إدارة التسويق والمبيعات في الخارج تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Shiny Unite International Ltd ، والتي اكتسبت سمعة لكونها جديرة بالثقة وموثوقة وتنتج أجهزة مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية.

تعمل الشركة على رؤية ورسالة تركز على رضا العملاء. لديهم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تغطي الصناعات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأدوات الصحية ، وقطع غيار الآلات الهيدروليكية ، والضروريات اليومية ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، وما إلى ذلك. تلبي منتجاتهم الحد الأدنى من معايير الجودة الدولية بفضل مرافق الإنتاج غير العادية الخاصة بهم.

مزايا الشركة:

  • متطلبات منخفضة موك
  • خدمة سريعة
  • FDA ، CE المعتمدة
  • التخصيص الكامل
  • أسعار منافسة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • حلقة مطاطية 
  • جوانات NBR 
  • طوقا سيليكون 
  • يا خاتم الأختام
  • ختم مطاط 
  • واضح يا الحلقات
  • أفضل جودة الأختام الهيدروليكية
  • سيليكون الختم 

شنتشن Jiuhong Century Seal Technology Co. ، Ltd.

شنتشن Jiuhong Century Seal Technology Co. ، Ltd.

Jiuhong Century Seal Technology هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع منتجات ختم السيليكون. لديهم كتالوج متنوع من المنتجات القابلة للتخصيص بناءً على متطلبات العميل. إذا كان لديك أي طلبات منتج معينة ، فاتصل بهذه الشركة. 

ينقسم فريقهم المكون من أكثر من 150 موظفًا إلى ستة أقسام مختلفة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج. وتشمل هذه أقسام الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا والمبيعات والتمويل ومراقبة الجودة والمدير العام. إن خبرتهم التي تبلغ 15 عامًا في تصنيع منتجات المطاط مدعومة بشهادة IATF16949 ، مما يضمن منتجات عالية الجودة فقط. إنهم يستخدمون فقط أفضل المواد ذات الجودة العالية مع قياسات دقيقة حتى يحصل العميل على ما يبحث عنه بالضبط. 

مزايا الشركة:

  • متخصص
  • خدمة سريعة
  • أوامر مخصصة
  • بأسعار تنافسية

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • المطاط يا الدائري 
  • المطاط طوقا 
  • ختم مطاط  
  • ختم النفط 
  • طقم يا الدائري 
  • سلك السيليكون
  • طقم ناقل الحركة 

Jiangyin No.3 Rubber Manufacturer Co.، Ltd.

Jiangyin No.3 Rubber Manufacturer Co.، Ltd.

جيانغ يين رقم 3 هي علامة تجارية تركز على الحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من إدارة العمليات ومراقبة الجودة لمنتجاتها. لقد أكسبت هذه الإستراتيجية الشركة من بين أفضل مصنعي ومبتكرين منتجات السيليكون. يتباهون بخبرة 35 عامًا يكملها مصممين ومهندسين ومنتجين ذوي مهارات عالية.

المبيعات وخدمة العملاء مجالان تميزت فيه الشركة طوال فترة عملها. لديهم علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع دول في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أستراليا وأمريكا وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا وروسيا وغيرها الكثير. يمكنك تقديم طلبات OEM و ODM وتتوقع الحصول على عروض أسعار أكثر تنافسية لبعض المنتجات عالية الجودة. 

مزايا الشركة: 

  • كتالوج المنتجات المتنوعة
  • التخصيص الكامل
  • بأسعار تنافسية
  • تحول سريع

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية: 

  • أختام زيت الهيكل العظمي
  • حلقات المطاط يا
  • حلقة سيليكون
  • جوانات مطاطية
  • أختام زيت صمام المضخة
  • غطاء ختم الزيت

شركة Tongxiang Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech Co.، Ltd.

شركة Tongxiang Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech Co.، Ltd.

Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech هي شركة مساهمة تدمج التجارة والإنتاج والتنمية. من خلال تحقيق أقصى استفادة من موقعها الجغرافي ، تساعد فرق التطوير والإنتاج النشطة في تصميم وتصنيع قوالب السيليكون والحبل الدائري للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لديهم قسم فريد من نوعه للإشراف على الجودة والإدارة يتحقق من جميع معايير الجودة. ويدعم ذلك أيضًا مختبر محترف وفريق فحص مزود بإمكانية الوصول إلى معدات فحص ذات مستوى عالمي لاختبار أداء المنتج. إنهم يعملون باستخدام عملية تحكم كاملة تعتني بكل مرحلة من مراحل عملية التصنيع ، بما في ذلك المواد الخام والقوالب والعينات. 

مزايا الشركة: 

  • متخصص
  • مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات
  • سعة كبيرة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية: 

  • حلقة سيليكون
  • أجزاء إبدم
  • حلقات مطاطية
  • أجزاء NBR
  • أجزاء مطاطية مصبوبة أخرى

Liuzhou Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech Co.، Ltd.

Liuzhou Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech Co.، Ltd.

البيع إلى أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم ، يعتمد Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech بشكل كبير على النهج العلمي والتكنولوجي لتصنيع الحلقات. تدمج المؤسسة الإنتاج والمبيعات والبحث والتطوير لضمان حصول العملاء على أفضل المنتجات.

تتوافق معايير الإنتاج وأنظمة إدارة الجودة مع معايير المنتجات الدولية. تغطي منشأتهم مساحة تبلغ حوالي 2,000 متر مربع مشغولة بالتكنولوجيا والمعدات المعاصرة. كل هذا يديره فريق مؤهل مكون من 150 موظفًا يتمتعون بمهارات استثنائية فيما يقومون به. نطاق تطبيق منتجاتهم متعدد الاستخدامات ويغطي العديد من الصناعات.

مزايا الشركة:

  • عينات مجانية
  • خدمات التصميم
  • التوصيل السريع

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية: 

  • الأختام النفط 
  • يا الدائري 
  • الأختام الهوائية 
  • الأختام الهيدروليكية 
  • الأختام المطاطية 
  • الأختام رود 
  • ختم النفط Tc

شيامن الطائر سيليكون المطاط المحدودة

شيامن الطائر سيليكون المطاط المحدودة

إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة تكنولوجيا سيليكون ، سائل سيليكون ، ومطاط محترف ، فإن شركة Xiamen Flying Silicone Rubber هي ما تحتاجه. إنهم متخصصون في إصدار أوامر مخصصة بناءً على رسومات التصميم. يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب منهم إرسال عينات للموافقة على المنتج قبل إنتاجه بكميات كبيرة من أجلك.

تم تسجيل الشركة واعتمادها كمورد صيني مؤهل لمنتجات السيليكون. تم تجهيز مرافقهم بآلات مهنية ومتقدمة تقنيًا. إنهم يرحبون بخدمات OEM و ODM مدعومة بفريق مكثف للبحث والتطوير. تحتوي منتجاتها على الحد الأدنى من الرصاص وهي معتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لراحة بالك. 

مزايا الشركة: 

  • كتالوج المنتجات المتنوعة
  • خدمة العملاء جيدة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية: 

  • قطع غيار مطاط السيليكون 
  • لوحة المفاتيح سيليكون المطاط 
  • جوانات مطاط السيليكون 
  • أطقم حلقة سيليكون

شركة DMS Seals Technology CO.، Ltd.

شركة DMS Seals Technology CO.، Ltd.

DMS Seals هي مؤسسة تقنية متخصصة في إنتاج وتطوير أختام السيليكون وغيرها من منتجات المطاط عالية الاتساق. هذه هي شركتك إذا كنت تريد حلقات سيليكون مدعومة بفريق بحث وتطوير مختص. لديهم مصنع عملاق وقدرة إنتاجية يغفلها فريق متنوع من المهنيين المهرة الكبار والشباب.

وهي معروفة أيضًا بصنع حلقات سيليكون متطورة للظروف القاسية. ناقش احتياجات منتجك مع فريقهم واحصل على حلول لظروف العمل القاسية. وتشمل هذه المقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية للغاية ، والضغط العالي للغاية ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للغاية ، والتآكل الشديد ، وظروف العمل الخاصة الأخرى.

مزايا الشركة:

  • منتجات ذات جودة عالية
  • خدمة عملاء جيدة
  • خيارات التخصيص الجيدة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية: 

  • الأختام الهيدروليكية 
  • حلقة سيليكون 
  • الأختام النفط

شركة Hebei ZhenPeng International Trading Co.، Ltd.

شركة Hebei ZhenPeng International Trading Co.، Ltd.

بدأت الشركة كشركة مصنعة لمنتجات المطاط والبلاستيك في عام 2008 حتى تم تسجيلها كمورد رسمي في عام 2014. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أنتجت المؤسسة وصدرت منتجات سيليكون عالية الجودة ، بما في ذلك حلقات السيليكون. اليوم ، أكسبهم إنتاجهم الناجح وتكاملهم التجاري سمعة مبنية على الثقة والموثوقية في السوق الدولية.

أي منتج مطاطي تسميه ، وسيقومون بتصنيعه لك. يمكن لخطوط الإنتاج المتقدمة الخاصة بهم إنتاج المزيد بتكاليف أقل مما يسمح للمؤسسة بتقديم بعض أسعار السوق الأكثر تنافسية لمنتجاتها. إنهم يقدمون منتجات عالية الجودة وواحدة من أفضل خدمات عملاء ما بعد البيع ، ولهذا السبب يستمر العملاء في العودة إليهم. 

مزايا الشركة:

  • خدمة سريعة
  • بأسعار تنافسية
  • التخصيص الكامل

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية:

  • الأختام المطاطية
  • حلقة سيليكون
  • FKM ختم النفط
  • ختم الزيت من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ PTFE
  • ختم الروتاري 

شركة جيانغمن هينجتونج للمنتجات البلاستيكية المطاطية المحدودة

شركة جيانغمن هينجتونج للمنتجات البلاستيكية المطاطية المحدودة

مصنع منتجات المطاط Hengtong هو مؤسسة خاصة وواحد من أقدم مصانع منتجات المطاط في الصين. المؤسسة عضو نشط في جمعية صناعة المطاط الصينية وجمعية البولي يوريثين. 

تغطي الشركة الحصة الأكبر من تصنيع منتجات المطاط البولي يوريثين في جنوب ووسط الصين. إنهم يعملون وفق رؤية تضع جودة المنتج ورضا العملاء قبل أي شيء آخر. يتيح لك كتالوج المنتجات الشامل تقديم طلب لأي شيء حرفيًا ، خاصة حلقات السيليكون. إنها توفر كلاً من منتجات المطاط المتخصصة وكذلك منتجات المطاط العادية. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من خدمات OEM و ODM من الشركة. 

مزايا الشركة:

  • متخصص
  • نطاق كبير
  • سجادة صديقة للبيئة
  • منتجات حلقات سيليكون عالية الجودة

المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية: 

  • بكرة مطاطية
  • البولي يوريثين PU 
  • المنتجات المطاطية والبلاستيكية

3 فوائد استيراد حلقات السيليكون من الصين

فيما يلي ثلاث فوائد لاستيراد أطقم حلقات السيليكون من المصنعين والموردين الصينيين:

منتجات مطاط السيليكون

أسعار منافسة

الصين لديها سوق كثيف لمصنعي وموردي حلقات السيليكون. نتيجة لذلك ، يحاول جميع المصنّعين إنتاج وبيع منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. لن تجد عرض أسعار أفضل من أي مكان آخر في العالم.

أوامر مخصصة

جميع مصنعي حلقات السيليكون في هذه المدونة لديهم مرافق إنتاج متطورة مع معدات حديثة وأحدث التقنيات. هذا يزودهم بالقدرة على تصميم وتصنيع طلبات مخصصة عالية الجودة تعكس بدقة ما يريده العملاء. يمكنك طلب كل من الحلقات القياسية والخواتم غير القياسية /

تسهيلات الاستيراد

يتحمل المصنعون والموردون الصينيون لحلقات السيليكون المسؤولية الكاملة عن تصدير المنتجات إلى عتبة داركم. بصرف النظر عن التسليم السريع ، فإن الشركات المصنعة الأكثر موثوقية تعتني بعملية التصدير ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي شيء.

تبحث عن خاتم سيليكون؟ سيليكون Hongju يمكن أن يساعدك

إذا كنت تكافح من أجل العثور على مورد حسن السمعة وموثوق لـ منتجات المطاط مصبوب حسب الطلب، اتصل على الفور بممثل العملاء لدينا. مع سنوات من الخبرة ومنشأة إنتاج متقدمة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. اتّصل بنا اليوم!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Top 10 Silicone Ring Manufacturers and Suppliers in China(2023)

Looking for reliable silicone ring manufacturers and suppliers in China? You have come to the right place! This blog contains a list and overview of the top 10 picks so that you have access to the best organizations. All companies have been carefully picked based on the quality of products and excellent customer support. Let's get right to it!

Table of Contents

What is Silicone Ring?

Silicone Ring

Silicone rings are made of a stretchy, soft rubber material or liquid silicone rubber. They are a great alternative to plastic rings and metal rings. They are super lightweight and durable and fit any lifestyle, making them better than more straightforward to use and carry than metal o rings and plastic o rings. They can withstand high wear and tear at work and survive in water. 

Silicone rings help prevent the theft of your real valuable rings. Moreover, it allows you to give some time off to your real ring, meaning it won’t go through general wear and tear that often. Silicone rings also come in a wide range of o-ring sizes, colors, and o-ring designs. 

Top 10 Silicone Ring Manufacturers and Suppliers in China

This table contains all the relevant information on China’s top 10 silicone o rings manufacturers and suppliers and their employee size. Other details include the location of the manufacturing plants, year of establishment, and general overviews of each company below. 

PositionCompanyYear EstablishedLocationEmployee
1Hongju Silicone1999Dongguan50-100
2Feilite Rubber Products1996Dongguan50-100
3Jiuhong Century Seal2006Shenzhen150-200
4Jiangyin No. 3 1984Jiangyin50-100
5Spring Rubber & Plastics 2009TongXiang50-100
6Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech2001Liuzhou 100-150
7Flying Silicone Rubber2005Xiamen150-200
8DMS Seals2008Foshan100-150
9Zhenpeng International2008 Xingtai30-50
10Hengtong Rubber1991Jiangmen50-100

Company Summaries

Below I will briefly overview each company to get an idea about their potential, capabilities, benefits, and primary products. The companies are listed in descending order based on their performance, product quality, and reputation. 

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Hongju Silicone is at the top of this list for a reason. It is undoubtedly the most reputable silicone product manufacturer in China. We have a wide product catalog range that is not limited. We have the ability, capacity, and potential to take in customized orders and deliver them to suit client needs.

We offer premium quality products with over 20 years of experience and professional teams. Our manufacturing plants have state-of-the-art equipment and machines to ensure optimum results. We only use high-quality and premium non-stick, durable o ring materials and other materials, which explains why our products are loved across the globe. We offer both OEM and ODM services to our clients worldwide. 

Company Advantages:

  • Modern equipment
  • Experience
  • Quick Turnaround
  • Low Minimum Order Quantity
  • Competitive Pricing

Main Products and Services:

Shenzhen Feilite Rubber Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Feilite Rubber Co., Ltd.

Feilite Rubber is a leading o-ring manufacturer and o-ring distributor backed by an experienced team. The company specializes in the field with vast experience spread over 20 years, allowing them to offer premium quality products. Their overseas marketing and sales are managed under the brand name Shiny Unite International Ltd, which has earned a reputation for being trustworthy and reliable and producing highly temperature-resistant devices.

The company works on a vision and mission focused on customer satisfaction. They also have a wide product range that covers industries including but not limited to sanitary ware, hydraulic machinery parts, daily necessities, electric appliances, etc. Their products meet the minimum international quality standards thanks to their extraordinary production facilities.

Company Advantages:

  • Low MOQ Requirements
  • Fast Delivery
  • FDA, CE Approved
  • Fully Customizable
  • Competitive Prices

Main Products and Services:

  • Rubber Ring 
  • NBR Gaskets 
  • Silicone Gasket 
  • O Ring Seals
  • Rubber Seal 
  • Clear O Rings
  • Best Quality Hydraulic Seals
  • Silicone Sealing 

Shenzhen Jiuhong Century Seal Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jiuhong Century Seal Technology Co., Ltd.

Jiuhong Century Seal Technology is a professional silicone seal product manufacturer. They have a diverse catalog of customizable products based on the client’s demands. If you have any particular product requests, contact this company. 

Their team of more than 150 employees is divided into six different departments for optimal output. These include production, technology, sales, finance, quality control, and general manager departments. Their 15 years of experience in manufacturing rubber products is backed by IATF16949 certification, ensuring nothing but premium quality products. They only use the finest quality materials with precise measurements so that the client gets exactly what they were looking for. 

Company Advantages:

  • Experienced
  • Fast Delivery
  • Customized Orders
  • Competitive Price

Main Products and Services:

  • Rubber O-Ring 
  • Rubber Gasket 
  • Rubber Seal  
  • Oil Seal 
  • O-Ring Kit 
  • Silicone Cord
  • Transmission Kit 

Jiangyin No.3 Rubber Manufacturer Co., Ltd.

Jiangyin No.3 Rubber Manufacturer Co., Ltd.

Jiang Yin No.3 is a brand focused on maintaining a high level of process management and quality control for its products. This strategy has earned the company among the top silicone product manufacturers and innovators. They boast 35 years of experience complemented by highly skilled designers, engineers, and producers.

Sales and customer service are two areas where the company has excelled throughout its operational time. They have long-term business relations with countries worldwide, including Australia, America, Europe, Southeast Asia, Russia, and many more. You can place both OEM and ODM orders and expect to get the most competitive price quotes for some of the highest-quality products. 

Company Advantages: 

  • Diverse Product Catalog
  • Fully Customizable
  • Competitive Price
  • Quick Turnaround

Main Products and Services: 

  • Skeleton Oil Seals
  • Rubber O Rings
  • Silicone Ring
  • Rubber Gaskets
  • Pump Valve Oil Seals
  • Oil Seal Cover

Tongxiang Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech Co., Ltd.

Tongxiang Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech Co., Ltd.

Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech is a joint-stock enterprise that integrates trade, production, and development. Making the most out of its geographic location, the vigorous development and production teams helps design and manufacture silicone molds and o ring cord for clients throughout the globe.

They have a unique quality supervision and management department that checks all quality standards. This is further backed by a professional laboratory and inspection team with access to world-class inspection equipment to test product performance. They work using a complete control process that looks after every stage of the manufacturing process, including raw materials, molds, and samples. 

Company Advantages: 

  • Experienced
  • Wide product range
  • Large capacity

Main Products and Services: 

  • Silicone Ring
  • EPDM Parts
  • Rubber O-rings
  • NBR parts
  • Other Molded Rubber Parts

Liuzhou Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech Co., Ltd.

Liuzhou Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech Co., Ltd.

Selling to over 40 countries around the globe, Pinmo Sealing Sci-Tech is heavily based on a scientific and technological approach to o ring manufacturing. The enterprise integrates production, sales, research, and development to ensure clients get the best products.

Their production standards and quality management systems align with international product standards. Their facility covers an area of about 2,000 square meters occupied with contemporary technology and equipment. All of this is managed by a competent team of 150 employees who are exceptionally skilled at what they do. Their product application scope is highly versatile and covers many industries.

Company Advantages:

  • Free Samples
  • Designing Services
  • Quick Delivery

Main Products and Services: 

  • Oil Seals 
  • O Ring 
  • Pneumatic Seals 
  • Hydraulic Seals 
  • Rubber Seals 
  • Rod Seals 
  • Tc Oil Seal

Xiamen Flying Silicone Rubber Co., Ltd.

Xiamen Flying Silicone Rubber Co., Ltd.

If you are looking for a professional Silicone, silicone liquid, and rubber technology corp, Xiamen Flying Silicone Rubber company is what you need. They specialize in making custom orders based on design drawings. You can also ask them to send in samples to approve the product before they mass-produce it for you.

The enterprise is registered and certified as a qualified Chinese supplier of silicone products. Their facilities are equipped with professional and technologically advanced machinery. They welcome OEM and ODM services backed by an intense Research and Development team. Their products contain the minimum amount of lead and are FDA approved for your peace of mind. 

Company Advantages: 

  • Diverse Product Catalog
  • Good Customer Service

Main Products and Services: 

  • Silicone Rubber Auto Parts 
  • Silicone Rubber Keypad 
  • Silicone Rubber Gaskets 
  • Silicone Ring Kits

DMS Seals Technology CO., Ltd.

DMS Seals Technology CO., Ltd.

DMS Seals is a technology enterprise specializing in the product and development of silicone seals and other high-consistency rubber products. This is your company if you want silicone rings backed by a competent research and development team. They have a giant factory and production capacity overlooked by a diverse team of senior and young skilled professionals.

They are also known for making state-of-the-art silicone rings for extreme conditions. Discuss your product needs with their team and get solutions for harsh working conditions. These include ultra-high temperature resistance, ultra-high pressure, ultra-low temperature resistance, highly corrosive, and other special working condition.

Company Advantages:

  • High-Quality Products
  • Good Customer Servies
  • Good Customization Options

Main Products and Services: 

  • Hydraulic Seals 
  • Silicone Ring 
  • Oil Seals

Hebei ZhenPeng International Trading Co., Ltd.

Hebei ZhenPeng International Trading Co., Ltd.

The company started as a rubber and plastic products manufacturer in 2008 until it registered as an official supplier in 2014. Since then, the enterprise has produced and exported quality silicone products, including silicone rings. Today, their successful production and trade integration has earned them a reputation based on trust and reliability in the international market.

Any rubber product you name, and they will manufacture it for you. Their advanced production lines can produce more at lower costs allowing the enterprise to offer some of the most competitive market prices for its products. They offer premium quality products and one of the best after-sales customer service, which is why customers keep returning to them. 

Company Advantages:

  • Fast Delivery
  • Competitive Price
  • Fully Customizable

Main Products and Services:

  • Rubber Seals
  • Silicone Ring
  • FKM Oil Seal
  • Stainless Steel PTFE Oil Seal
  • Rotary Seal 

Jiangmen Hengtong Rubber Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Jiangmen Hengtong Rubber Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Hengtong rubber products factory is a private enterprise and one of China’s oldest rubber products factories. The enterprise is an active member of the China Rubber Industry Association and Polyurethane Association. 

The company covers the most significant share of polyurethane rubber products manufacturing in southern and central China. They operate on a vision that puts product quality and customer satisfaction before anything else. An extensive product catalog allows you to place an order for literally anything, especially silicone rings. They offer both specialized rubber products as well as ordinary rubber products. You can also avail of both OEM and ODM services from the company. 

Company Advantages:

  • Experienced
  • Big scale
  • Eco-friendly
  • High-quality silicone ring products

Main Products and Services: 

  • Rubber Roller
  • PU Polyurethane 
  • Rubber and Plastic Products

3 Benefits of Importing Silicone Rings from China

Here are three benefits of importing silicone ring kits from Chinese manufacturers and suppliers:

silicone rubber products

Competitive Prices

China has a dense market of silicone ring manufacturers and suppliers. As a result, all manufacturers try to produce and sell high-quality products at the most competitive prices. You won’t find a better quote from anywhere else in the world.

Customized Orders

All silicone ring manufacturers in this blog have state-of-the-art production facilities with modern equipment and the latest technology. This equips them with the ability to design and manufacture top-quality customized orders which reflect precisely what the customers want. You can order both standard rings and nonstandard o rings/

Import Facilities

Chinese manufacturers and suppliers of silicone rings take full responsibility for exporting the products to your doorstep. Apart from their quick delivery, the most reliable manufacturers look after the export process, so you don’t have to worry about anything.

Looking for a Silicone Ring? Hongju Silicone Can Help You

If you have been struggling to find a reputable and reliable supplier for custom molded rubber products, immediately contact our customer representative. With years of experience and an advanced production facility, we can offer you premium quality products at competitive prices. Contact us today!

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!