أجزاء مطاطية مصبوبة للبناء

قد لا تبدو الأجزاء المطاطية المصبوبة والبناء أفضل مزيج ، لكن لا يمكن لأي منهما إنجاز العمل دون الآخر. على سبيل المثال ، يتمتع المطاط بقوة ومرونة ومقاومة ممتازة للعوامل الخارجية ، والتي لا توفرها المواد الأخرى.

جدول المحتويات

ومن ثم ، ستوضح هذه المقالة بالتفصيل كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن الأجزاء المطاطية المصبوبة حسب الطلب للبناء ، بما في ذلك الفوائد والأنواع والاستخدامات والتطبيقات. قراءة سعيدة!

المواد المطاطية المستخدمة في صناعة البناء

المواد المطاطية المستخدمة في صناعة البناء

لنبدأ بأنواع مختلفة من المواد المطاطية المستخدمة في صناعة البناء والتشييد. وتشمل هذه مجموعة متنوعة من مواد المطاط الصناعي بصرف النظر عن المطاط الطبيعي:

مطاط النتريل بوتادين: المعروف باسم NBR أو مطاط النتريل ، هذه المادة لها الكثير من الفوائد لصناعة البناء. للمبتدئين، تتعامل المواد مع الوقود والزيوت بشكل جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مادة مثالية للحشيات والأختام المستخدمة في معدات البناء.

مطاط السيليكون: هذه المادة المطاطية يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية في ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمرونة في البيئات الباردة. ومن ثم ، فإن صناعة البناء تستخدمه بسهولة كأختام للتطبيقات التي تتطلب مرونة عالية في ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

إيثيلين بروبيلين ديين مونومر: مصطلح الصناعة لهذا المطاط هو EPDM. هو - هي يوفر متانة عالية ، خاصة في الظروف الخارجية. ومن ثم ، فإن صناعة البناء تستخدم هذه المادة المطاطية للتطبيقات حيث التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية و ارتفاع درجات الحرارة يحدث بسهولة.

مطاط الكلوروبرين: المعروف باسم CR ، هذا المطاط الصناعي يقاوم مجموعة متنوعة من الزيوت والمواد الكيميائية. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل المادة بشكل جيد في مختلف الظروف الجوية ، مما يجعلها اختيارًا مناسبًا للمعدات والآلات.

مطاط ستايرين بوتادين: يوفر هذا المطاط الصناعي ، المعروف باسم SBR ، قوة شد عالية. للإضافة إليه ، فإن المادة أيضًا صيمتص التآكل المنتظم جيدًا. ومن ثم ، فإن صناعة البناء تستخدمه بانتظام لترطيب الاهتزازات.

تقنيات صب المطاط المستخدمة في أجزاء البناء

يجب أن تعلم أن مصنعي المطاط يصنعون قوالب باستخدام طرق مختلفة لتحويل المطاط غير المعالج. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من الطرق العديدة المتاحة ، فإن الطرق الثلاثة التالية هي الأكثر استخدامًا لإنتاج أجزاء مطاطية مصبوبة حسب الطلب لصناعة البناء:

مصنع صب المطاط المخصص

حقن صب

يتطلب قولبة الحقن مطاطًا مصهورًا وعفنًا. يأخذ المصنع المطاط المصهور ويحقنه في تجويف القالب. بمجرد إدخال الكمية الصحيحة ، ينتظرون حتى يبرد ويشكل الشكل المطلوب.

قالب الضغط

كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن قالب الضغط تستخدم التقنية الضغط والحرارة لتشكيل أجزاء مختلفة من قوالب المطاط. لذلك، يستخدم المصنعون مركبًا مطاطيًا مُشكل مسبقًا في قالب مُشكل مسبقًا. ينتج عن الجمع بين الحرارة والضغط منتجات المطاط النهائية.

نقل صب

لا يوجد فرق كبير بين قولبة النقل وقولبة الضغط ، فقط يقوم المصنعون بنقل الجزء المطاطي المصبوب إلى بيئة مريحة للحصول على شكل دقيق.

فائدة استخدام الأجزاء المطاطية المصبوبة في البناء

من المتوقع أن تقدم منتجات المطاط المصبوبة حسب الطلب فوائد كبيرة لصناعة البناء. ومن أبرزها ما يلي:

قطع غيار ومعدات مطاطية مخصصة في موقع البناء
  1. التخصيص: المكونات المطاطية المصبوبة قابلة للتخصيص بسهولة. بشكل أساسي ، إذا استخدم المصنعون طرق تشكيل مختلفة للإنتاج ، فيمكنهم تخصيص حجم الأجزاء وشكلها ولونها لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.
  2. مقاومة الطقس: غالبًا ما تتلامس عملية البناء مع تغيرات الطقس القاسي والمياه ودرجات الحرارة. ومن ثم ، فإن الأجزاء المطاطية المصبوبة حسب الطلب تكون في متناول اليد لمعالجة مثل هذه الظروف ، سواء استخدمت في البناء أو للمعدات.
  3. مقاومة كيميائية: توفر الأجزاء المطاطية المخصصة ، خاصة تلك المصنوعة من NBR ، مقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية. وتشمل هذه الزيوت والوقود. ومن ثم ، فإن صناعة البناء تستخدمها بسهولة في الآلات والمعدات.
  4. ختم خاص: المطاط المخصص هو مادة مانعة للتسرب ممتازة ، ويتطلبه البناء في كثير من الأحيان أكثر مما نعرف. يستخدم كل الختم حول منزلك شكلاً من أشكال مركب المطاط.
  5. المتانة والمرونة: على عكس العديد من المواد الأخرى ، مثل البلاستيك ، يوفر المطاط مرونة ومتانة عالية. هذا يسمح باستخدامه على المدى الطويل حتى في الظروف الخارجية مع التجوية القاسية ، الأوزون, والتعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

منتجات المطاط المقولبة الشائعة للبناء

ما هي المنتجات المطاطية المخصصة التي تستخدمها صناعة البناء؟ هذه قائمة لك:

البلاط المطاطي للأرضيات
  1. غطاء الكابلات والخراطيم: منتجات المطاط المقولبة حسب الطلب مثل أغطية الكابلات والخراطيم هي غطاء واقي للكابلات والمكونات الأخرى.
  2. رمان: غالبًا ما يتعين على الجسور التعامل مع الكثير من الأحمال. ومن ثم ، فإن محامل الجسر تمتص الحركات عندما يقع الحمل على الجسور.
  3. المفاصل: على غرار المحامل ، تساعد الوصلات في استيعاب التوسع في هياكل البناء عندما يصبح الطقس حارًا.
  4. يتصاعد: تستخدم حوامل المطاط المقولبة في المعدات والبناء لتقليل الضوضاء والاهتزاز.
  5. الأختام: تتطلب هياكل البناء مثل المنازل والمباني ختمًا مطاطيًا مخصصًا لمنع العناصر الخارجية من الخروج.
  6. الأغشية: تستخدم شركات البناء أغشية مطاطية على السطح لإضافة مقاومة للماء والعوامل الجوية.
  7. الحشوات: تساعد الحشوات المطاطية على امتصاص الصدمات بين الجدران وجعلها عازلة للصوت.
  8. البلاط: غالبًا ما يتم استخدام البلاط المطاطي المخصص في صالة الألعاب الرياضية للتعامل مع وزن حمولة الصالة الرياضية مع الامتصاص.

كيف تختار الجزء المطاطي المصبوب المناسب لاحتياجاتك؟

ضع العوامل التالية في الاعتبار:

صب المطاط المخصص

تطبيق

هذا له علاقة باختيار المادة المطاطية المناسبة أكثر من الجزء المطاطي. ومن ثم ، يجب أن تعرف بدقة شروط الطلبات والمتطلبات.

بناءً على ذلك ، يمكنك أن تطلب من الشركة المصنعة إنتاج أجزاء من المطاط المقولب باستخدام مادة تتحمل الظروف.

الميزانية

يجب أن يكون لديك ميزانية عند الخروج للتسوق من أجل المخزون. لا نوصي أبدًا بالتنازل عن الجودة بسبب قيود الميزانية. لذلك، ابحث دائمًا عن الشركة المصنعة التي تقدم صفقات وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الموثوقية بأسعار منخفضة.

الحجم والشكل

نظرًا لتعدد استخدامات الأجزاء المصبوبة بالمطاط ، يمكنك الحصول عليها بأي شكل وحجم.

ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد الشكل والحجم للشركة المصنعة بحيث تقوم بإنشاء قوالب مناسبة للإنتاج. وبالتالي ، يتطلب ذلك تعاونًا وثيقًا مع فريق تصميم الشركة المصنعة.

تطبيقات الأجزاء المطاطية المقولبة في البناء

كما نوقش سابقًا ، تستخدم صناعة المطاط أطنانًا من الأجزاء المطاطية لتطبيقات مختلفة. وتشمل هذه:

وصلات مطاطية مصبوبة للآلات
  1. الأنابيب: تستخدم السباكة في المباني الأنابيب المطاطية والحشيات والوصلات. وذلك لأن المطاط يمنع التسرب بنجاح ، نظرًا لقدراته على الختم.
  2. تكسية الجدران: تستخدم شركات البناء كسوة الجدران والحشوات للعزل والحماية والديكور.
  3. الآلات: مصبوب حسب الطلب لا تخدم المكونات المطاطية المباني فحسب ، بل تقدم أيضًا مزايا وظيفية للآلات والمعدات المستخدمة في البناء. وبالتالي ، ستصادف العديد من الآلات التي تستخدم الخراطيم المطاطية والأختام والجوانات ، الحلقات, وما إلى ذلك.
  4. تسقيف: تساعد الحصائر والوسادات المطاطية على عزل السطح وحمايته من العناصر الخارجية مثل الطقس القاسي ودرجات الحرارة القصوى.
  5. الصرف الصحي: تستخدم الأجزاء المطاطية أيضًا في أنظمة الصرف الصحي للمباني. أنها تساعد في نقل النفايات السامة مع منع التسرب والتلوث إلى مناطق أخرى.
  6. الأنظمة الكهربائية: تساعد المكونات المطاطية المقولبة ، مثل الخراطيم وأغطية الكابلات ، بالإضافة إلى أغطية الموصلات ، في الحفاظ على المعدات الكهربائية آمنة. بالتالي، تستخدمها شركات البناء لتوفير تجهيزات كهربائية آمنة في المباني الحفاظ على الرطوبة والعوامل البيئية الأخرى في الخليج.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول أجزاء المطاط مصبوب البناء

كيف يتم تشكيل أجزاء المطاط المخصصة؟

يتم تشكيل مكونات المطاط باستخدام تقنيات صب محددة. الأكثر شيوعًا هي القولبة بالحقن ، والقولبة بالضغط ، والقولبة المنقولة ، والقطع بالقالب. تمتلك معظم الشركات المصنعة الموثوقة المعدات والخبرة اللازمة لتشكيل مكونات المطاط باستخدام جميع التقنيات.

ما هو استخدام صب المطاط؟

يساعد قولبة المطاط على إنشاء أجزاء مطاطية لاستخدام محدد. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إنشاء حجم معين من حلقات المطاط O باستخدام قولبة الضغط. وبالمثل ، فإن قولبة المطاط تساعد في إنشاء مجموعة واسعة من الأجزاء المطاطية التي نستخدمها يوميًا.

كيف أقوم بتشكيل أجزائي المطاطية؟

يمكنك قولبة الأجزاء المطاطية في المنزل. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك مطابقة جودة ودقة الشركات المصنعة المهنية. وبالتالي ، لا يوصى بضبط المكونات المطاطية الخاصة بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، اعمل مع مصنع ماهر بمعدات صناعية مكلفة لتشكيلها لك.

ما هي مدة عمل القالب المطاطي؟

عادةً ما يستمر القالب المطاطي لمدة 10-20 عامًا. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد هذا على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك المواد والجودة وتقنية التصنيع وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يعتمد أيضًا على كيفية استخدامك لمكون المطاط المصبوب وصيانته.

وفي الختام

في الختام ، فإن صناعة البناء هي سوق كبير للأجزاء المطاطية. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد المطاط مادة ترميمية تساعد في نواح كثيرة من خلال جعل الوظائف أكثر قابلية للإدارة واقتصادية. إذا كنت تدير شركة قطع غيار مصبوبة بالمطاط ، فيجب أن يكون لديك مخزون قوي لصناعة البناء.

الأجزاء المطاطية المصبوبة الخاصة بك هي مسؤوليتنا

في Hongju ، نقوم بتشغيل مرافق صب المطاط منذ عقود. من خلال الخبرة والمهارة والشغف ، نقدم للعملاء منتجات المطاط عالية الجودة بأفضل الأسعار. علاوة على ذلك ، يبقى دعم العملاء معك حتى النهاية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق. تواصل معنا اليوم!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Molded Rubber Parts for Construction

Molded rubber parts and construction may not sound like the best combination, but neither can get work done without the other. For instance, rubber has excellent strength, flexibility, and resistance to external factors, which other materials don't offer.

Table of Contents

Hence, this article will detail everything you must know about custom-molded rubber parts for construction, including the benefits, types, uses, and applications. Happy Reading!

Rubber Materials Used In The Construction Industry

Rubber Materials Used In The Construction Industry

Let’s start with the different types of rubber materials used by the construction industry. These include a variety of synthetic rubber materials apart from natural rubber:

Nitrile Butadiene Rubber: famously known as NBR or nitrile rubber, this material has tons of benefits for the construction industry. For starters, the material handles fuels and oils pretty well. On top of it, it is the perfect material for gaskets and seals used in construction equipment.

Silicone Rubber: this rubber material performs exceptionally well in low-temperature conditions. Especially when it comes to flexibility in cold environments. Hence, the construction industry readily uses it as seals for applications that require high elasticity in low-temp conditions.

Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer: the industry term for this rubber is EPDM. It offers high durability, especially in outdoor conditions. Hence, the construction industry uses this rubber material for applications where exposure to UV and high temperatures readily occurs.

Chloroprene Rubber: known as CR, this synthetic rubber resists a variety of oil and chemicals. On top of it, the material performs well in varying weather conditions, making it a suitable choice for equipment and machinery.

Styrene Butadiene Rubber: This synthetic rubber, popularly known as SBR, offers high tensile strength. To add to it, the material also resists regular abrasions pretty well. Hence, the construction industry regularly uses it for vibration dampening.

Rubber Molding Techniques Used for Construction Parts

You must know that manufacturers mold rubbers using different methods to transform uncured rubber. However, despite the numerous ways out there, the following three are the most widely used to produce custom-molded rubber parts for the construction industry:

custom rubber molding plant

Injection Molding

Injection molding requires molten rubber and a mold. The manufacturer takes the molten rubber and injects it into the mold cavity. Once the correct amount goes in, they wait for it to cool down and form the desired shape.

Compression Molding

As the name suggests, the compression molding technique uses pressure and heat to form different rubber-molded parts. Hence, manufacturers use a pre-formed rubber compound in a pre-formed mold. The combination of heat and pressure produces the final rubber products.

Transfer Molding

There is not much difference between transfer molding and compression molding, just that manufacturers transfer the molded rubber part into a relaxed environment to have a precise shape.

The Benefit of Using Molded Rubber Parts for Construction

Expectedly, custom-molded rubber products serve great benefits to the construction industry. The most prominent ones include the following:

custom rubber parts and equipment on construction site
  1. Customizability: molded rubber components are easily customizable. Mainly if manufacturers use different molding methods for production, they can customize the parts’ size, shape, and color to fulfill customers’ needs.
  2. Weather Resistance: the construction process often comes in contact with harsh weather, water, and temperature changes. Hence, custom-molded rubber parts come in handy to tackle such conditions, whether used in construction or for equipment.
  3. Chemical Resistance: custom rubber molded parts, especially those made from NBR, offer excellent resistance to chemicals. These include oils and fuels. Hence, the construction industry readily uses them in machinery and equipment.
  4. Sealing: custom rubber is an excellent sealant, and construction requires it more often than we know. All the sealing around your house uses some form of rubber compound.
  5. Durability and Flexibility: unlike many other materials, such as plastic, rubber offers high flexibility and durability. This allows it for long-term use even in outdoor conditions with harsh weathering, ozone, and UV exposure.

Common Molded Rubber Products for Construction

Which custom rubber molded products the construction industry uses? Here is a list for you:

rubber tiles for flooring
  1. Cable Cover & Hoses: custom molded rubber products such as cable covers and hoses are protective covering for cables and other components.
  2. Bearings: bridges often have to handle a lot of loads. Hence, bridge bearings absorb the movements when the load falls on bridges.
  3. Joints: similar to bearings, joints help accommodate expansion in construction structures when the weather gets hot.
  4. Mounts: molded rubber mounts are used in equipment and construction to reduce noise and vibration.
  5. Seals: construction structures such as houses and buildings require custom rubber sealing to keep external elements out.
  6. Membranes: construction companies use rubber membranes on the roof to add waterproofing and weatherproofing.
  7. Paddings: rubber paddings help absorb shocks between walls and make them soundproof.
  8. Tiles: custom rubber tiles are often used in the gym to handle the gym load weight with absorption.

How to Choose The Right Molded Rubber Part for Your Need?

Keep the following factors in mind:

custom rubber molding

Application

This has more to do with choosing the suitable rubber material than the rubber part. Hence, you must know precisely the conditions of the applications and the requirements.

Based on these, you can request the manufacturer to produce rubber molded parts using a material that will withstand the conditions.

Budget

You must have a budget when going out shopping for inventory. We never recommend compromising on quality due to budget constraints. Hence, always look for a manufacturer that offers deals and has a reputation for reliability with low rates.

Size and Shape

Given the versatility of rubber molded parts, you can get them in any shape and size.

However, you have to define the shape and size to the manufacturer so that they create relevant molds for production. Thus, this requires close collaboration with the manufacturer’s design team.

Applications of Molded Rubber Parts In Construction

As discussed earlier, the rubber industry uses tons of rubber-molded parts for various applications. These include:

rubber molded joints for machinery
  1. Piping: the plumbing in buildings uses rubber piping, gaskets, and couplings. This is because rubber successfully prevents leaks, given its sealing abilities.
  2. Wall Claddings: construction companies use wall claddings and paddings for insulation, protection, and decoration.
  3. Machines: custom molded rubber components not only serve the buildings but also offer functional benefits to the machinery and equipment used for construction. Hence, you will come across various machines that use rubber hoses, seals, gaskets, grommets, etc.
  4. Roofing: rubber mats and pads help insulate and protect the roof from external elements such as harsh weather and extreme temperatures.
  5. Sewerage: rubber molded parts are also used in the sewerage systems of buildings. They help carry the toxic waste while preventing leakages and contamination to other areas.
  6. Electrical Systems: molded rubber components, such as hoses and cable covers, as well as connector covers, help keep electrical equipment safe. Hence, construction companies use them to provide safe electrical setups in buildings keeping moisture and other environmental factors at bay.

Faqs About Construction Molded Rubber Parts

How are custom rubber parts molded?

Rubber components are molded using specific molding techniques. The most common include injection molding, compression molding, transfer molding, and die cutting. Most reliable manufacturers have the equipment and expertise to mold rubber components using all techniques.

What is rubber molding used for?

Rubber molding helps create rubber parts for specific use. For instance, you can create a particular size of rubber O-rings using compression molding. Similarly, rubber molding helps create a wide range of rubber parts we use daily.

How do I mold my rubber parts?

You can mold your rubber parts at home. However, you cannot match professional manufacturers’ quality and precision. Hence, it is not recommended to set your rubber components. Instead, work with a skilled manufacturer with costly industrial equipment to mold them for you.

How long does a rubber mold last?

Typically, a rubber mold lasts for about 10-20 years. However, this depends on many factors, including material, quality, manufacturing technique, etc. Moreover, it also depends on how you use and maintain the molded rubber component.

Conclusion

To conclude, the construction industry is a big market for rubber-molded parts. On top of it, rubber is a restorative material that helps in many ways by making functionality more manageable and economical. If you run a rubber-molded parts business, you must have a solid inventory for the construction industry.

Your Construction Molded Rubber Parts are Our Responsibility

At Hongju, we have been operating rubber molding facilities for decades. With experience, skill, and passion, we offer customers the highest quality rubber products at the best prices. On top of it, our customer support stays with you till the end, so you have nothing to worry about. Get in touch today!

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!