أفضل 10 مصنعين وموردين لغسالات مطاط السيليكون في الصين (2024)

قد تبدو الغسالات كعنصر بسيط، ولكن بدونها، لن يكون المنتج أو الآلة متينة وعملية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالغسالات المطاطية، فإن غسالات مطاط السيليكون هي الخيار الأفضل. لديهم مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية من الاستخدامات الكهربائية والسيارات إلى الأجهزة الطبية والأجهزة المنزلية. 

جدول المحتويات

الوقت الحاضر، منتجات مطاط السيليكون يتم البحث عنها بسبب مقاومتها لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة، والطبيعة غير السامة، والمقاومة الكيميائية، ومقاومة الزيت، والمتانة، والمرونة، وفعالية التكلفة. سواء كنت قد تحولت مؤخرًا إلى الغسالات المطاطية أو كنت تبحث عن مورد جديد لمطاط السيليكون، سنعرض أفضل 10 شركات مصنعة لغسالات مطاط السيليكون التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في الصين. سنتحدث أيضًا عن الأشياء الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار المورد المناسب لعملك.

نظرة عامة على صناعة غسالات مطاط السيليكون

على الرغم من أن غسالات المطاط العادية جيدة بشكل عام، إلا أن غسالات مطاط السيليكون أكثر متانة. من الأفضل اختيار غسالات مطاط السيليكون خاصة بالنسبة للعناصر التي تحتاج إلى قوة تحمل إضافية مثل قطع غيار السيارات والآلات الصناعية. إنهم الطقس و مقاومة للأوزون كما أنها متينة للغاية لأنها ليست عرضة لتأثيرات التكثيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي أكثر قابلية للتخصيص بسبب قابليتها للطرق.

مع تزايد الطلب على السيارات الكهربائية ومواد البناء، ينمو سوق مطاط السيليكون بشكل مستدام. سنة بعد سنة، وحجم السوق يتزايد مع معدل نمو سنوي متوقع 7.5% في الفترة من 2023 إلى 2032

5 أشياء يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الشركة المصنعة لغسالات مطاط السيليكون

في حين أن الرخيص أمر جيد – بلا شك. الأرخص ليس دائمًا الأفضل. لا ينبغي عليك البحث بسهولة عن أول مورد أرخص تصادفه. هناك جوانب مهمة أخرى يجب مراعاتها إلى جانب التسعير. بعد كل شيء، أنت تختار غسالات مطاط السيليكون لضمان الدقة والأداء. أنت بحاجة إلى الشركة المصنعة المناسبة لغسالة مطاط السيليكون والتي يمكنها ضمان الجودة دون كسر البنك.

فيما يلي العوامل الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الشركة المصنعة لغسالة مطاط السيليكون في الصين. 

1. مراقبة الجودة

ابحث عن الشركة المصنعة التي يمكنها تقديم الجودة والاتساق. يجب أن تحقق كل دفعة من غسالات مطاط السيليكون التي تتلقاها الأبعاد ومتطلبات المشروع المطلوبة. تركز الشركات المصنعة المختصة على نظام إدارة الجودة الموجه نحو العمليات والذي يسلط الضوء على تحسين المنتج وتقليل النفايات ومنع العيوب. تستخدم مرافق قوالب السيليكون ذات المستوى العالمي تكنولوجيا متطورة لضمان الجودة الصلبة. ابحث عن الموردين الحاصلين على اعتمادات وشهادات مثل إعتماد ISO-9001 و المعيار IATF 16949.

2. سجل حافل

من الأفضل العمل مع الشركات المصنعة للسيليكون التي تعمل في هذا المجال منذ عدة سنوات. ومن المرجح أنهم قد قاموا بالفعل بإنشاء وضبط عمليات التصنيع وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بهم. كما تم اختبار معرفتهم الفنية عبر الزمن، ولديهم بالفعل شبكة من موردي المواد الخام لضمان الاستقرار وقابلية التوسع. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن شهادات ومراجعات العملاء للحصول على مزيد من الأفكار واتخاذ قرار مستنير.

3. التخصيص

تخصيص

من المرجح أن يكون لديك متطلبات محددة في ذهنك من حيث الشكل والحجم وحتى اللون. يمكن أن تساعدك الشركة المصنعة لغسالة مطاط السيليكون المناسبة في إحياء العناصر المحددة التي تحتاجها لإنتاجك. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى غسالات صغيرة للأجزاء المطاطية الإلكترونية الدقيقة أو غسالات كبيرة للمعدات الصناعية الثقيلة، يجب أن يكون المورد المختار قادرًا على تقديم حلول منع التسرب المرنة بكفاءة ودقة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك العمل مع متجر متكامل حقيقي لجميع احتياجاتك المستقبلية. 

4. خدمات النماذج الأولية

يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اختبار التصاميم والتحقق من صحتها قبل الشروع في الإنتاج الضخم. ابحث عن الشركة المصنعة التي تقدم خدمات اختبار ممتازة. وخاصة في حالة مطاط السيليكون السائل الغسالات التي تتطلب دقة ووظائف لا تشوبها شائبة، النماذج الأولية هي خطوة مهمة للغاية. من المهم جدًا العمل مع شركة مصنعة ترغب في تحسين التصميم حتى تشعر بالرضا. إذا كنت لا تريد أخطاء مكلفة أثناء الإنتاج الضخم، فتأكد من تضمين ذلك كمعيار في بحثك.

5. التسعير التنافسي

تحقق من النفقات الإجمالية من الأدوات إلى الإعداد إلى تكاليف الإنتاج. تحقق أيضًا مما إذا كانت الشركة المصنعة تقدم المزيد من الخصومات للطلبات الكبيرة أو الكبيرة. ومع ذلك، لا تتنازل عن الجودة من أجل القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. على الرغم من أن أرخص المنتجات قد تكون الخيار الأكثر إغراءً، إلا أنك بذلت العناية الواجبة للتحقق من مراجعاتها وإجراءات مراقبة الجودة. قد يؤدي ذلك فقط إلى إصلاحات أكثر تكلفة أو تشويه السمعة بشكل أسوأ إذا تعرض أداء منتجك للخطر نتيجة لذلك. 

آخر شيء تريده هو المكونات دون المستوى المطلوب، خاصةً إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تصنيع منتجات مطاط السيليكون السائل عالية الجودة والتي يمكنها الصمود أمام اختبار الزمن. لتعزيز سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك، تأكد من اختيار الشركات المصنعة المناسبة التي سيكون من دواعي سرورك العمل معها على المدى الطويل. فيما يلي أفضل 10 شركات مصنعة لغسالات مطاط السيليكون في الصين والتي يمكنك الحصول عليها.

أفضل 10 مصنعين لغسالات مطاط السيليكون في الصين

يوجد في السوق الصينية عدد كبير من الشركات المصنعة للأجزاء المطاطية. قد يكون من الصعب في بعض الأحيان الاختيار. يتمتع كل مصنع بنقاط قوة أساسية، ولكن عليك العثور على القوة التي تناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. من مراقبة الجودة إلى التخصيص إلى القدرة على تحمل التكاليف، قم بتقييم جميع العوامل الأساسية قبل أن تتعمق في الأمر. 

الموقع الحالياسم الشركةسنة التأسيسالموقع (المدينة)حجم الموظف
1هونغجو سيليكون1999دونغقوان50-100
2شينجدا مطاط2011تشيوانتشو10-50
3الدهاء2008نينغبو100
4هونغ جي الختم2001شنتشن300
5الختم الذكي2005شنغهاي10-50
6مطاط QL2000هاينينغ100-150
7رويشن الختم2006دونغقوان200
8أفضل سيليكون1998شيامن11-50
9الأخ المطاط1996

تشينغداو
50-100
10تونجكسيانج الربيع المطاط والبلاستيك2009تونجكسيانج70-80

هناك الكثير من الشركات المصنعة لغسالات مطاط السيليكون في الصين، ولكن هذه الخيارات العشرة هي مكان جيد للبدء. دعونا نفحص كل بديل وفقًا لجودة المنتج ونقاط البيع الرئيسية.

1. شركة هونغجو للسيليكون المحدودة

هونغجو سيليكون يتمتع بخبرة قوية تصل إلى 23 عامًا في تصميم المنتجات وتصنيعها. إنها مورد مطاط السيليكون المرغوب فيه في الصين والذي يقدم حلولًا مخصصة ومستدامة. لا يوجد حد أدنى للطلب، لذا يمكنك طلب الكمية التي تحتاجها مع توقع التسليم بسرعة البرق. 

لا داعي للقلق أيضًا بشأن السلامة نظرًا لأن جميع المواد معتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وCE. يقدم المصنع منتجات وخدمات مطاط السيليكون السائل لمختلف الأسواق في جميع أنحاء اليابان وكوريا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وجميع أنحاء العالم. كتالوج منتجاتهم واسع النطاق وكل شيء قابل للتخصيص بنسبة 100٪. 

الايجابيات: 

  • النماذج الأولية السريعة (في 3-5 أيام فقط)
  • لا يوجد حد أدنى لمتطلبات النظام
  • 23 عاما من الخبرة في التصميم والتصنيع

سلبيات: 

  • تختلف المهلة الزمنية حسب كمية الطلب وتعقيده
  • يستغرق عرض الأسعار ما يصل إلى 3 أيام (على الرغم من أنه يمكنك أيضًا طلب عرض أسعار فوري)

2. شركة تشيوانتشو شينغدا المحدودة

تقدم Shengda المطاط أيضًا أجزاء مطاط السيليكون المخصصة وتدعم العملاء محليًا ودوليًا. تأسست الشركة في عام 2011، وهي لاعب جديد نسبيًا (مقارنة بالمنافسين الآخرين) ولكنها تقدم منتجات منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الجودة. 

إن التزامهم بالبحث والتطوير يجعلهم مصنعًا رائعًا يمكن الاعتماد عليه. أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من منتجات مطاط السيليكون مع انخفاض موك. 

الايجابيات:

  • تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات
  • يوفر التخصيص
  • مهلة سريعة بشكل معقول

سلبيات:

  • الموقع يفتقر إلى الموارد ومعلومات المنتج

3. شركة سافي المحدودة

تقوم الشركة بتصنيع منتجات مطاط السيليكون للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة. إنهم ينتجون حلقات دائرية، وأختام زيت، وحشيات مطاطية، وحشيات مقطوعة بالقالب، وأجزاء أخرى من مطاط السيليكون السائل المخصص. لقد قاموا بالفعل بتسليم أكثر من 10,000 مشروع في جميع أنحاء العالم، يخدمون صناعات مختلفة من الطيران إلى العسكرية إلى المختبرات. 

إنها تستخدم مجموعة واسعة من عمليات التصنيع بما في ذلك التفريغ/الضغط، وقولبة النقل، وتشكيل الأجزاء الكبيرة، وإزالة الأزيز بدرجة حرارة منخفضة، وما إلى ذلك.

الايجابيات

  • من ذوي الخبرة في الإنتاج الضخم
  • شهادة ISO9001
  • يتم استبدال أي منتج معيب على الفور مجانًا

سلبيات

  • لديه الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب للسلع غير الموجودة في المخزون
  • بالنسبة للمنتجات غير المتوفرة في المخزون، تستغرق المهلة الزمنية 20-30 يومًا

4. شركة هونغجي للختم المحدودة

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة الحلقات الاحتياطية والأغشية والغسالات والحلقات وغيرها من المكونات المطاطية المخصصة. إنهم ينتجون العديد من منتجات وغسالات السيليكون، سواء كانت غسالات مسطحة، أو غسالات مانعة للتسرب، أو غسالات مشطوفة، أو غسالات كروية، وما إلى ذلك. 

كما أنها توفر التخصيص، حتى يتمكنوا من استخدام مواد مختلفة اعتمادًا على منتجات السيليكون المطلوبة - بدءًا من طباعة مطاط السيليكون إلى رغوة السيليكون ومنتجات وخدمات السيليكون المخصصة الأخرى.

الايجابيات

  • يدعم الإنتاج في حالات الطوارئ
  • دعم جيد للعملاء
  • معتمد من IAFT 16949

سلبيات

  • المهلة الزمنية حوالي 5 أسابيع
  • الأدوات المجانية متاحة للطلبات الكبيرة فقط

5. شركة سيل سمارت المحدودة

تنتج شركة Seal Smart منتجات مطاط السيليكون المقولبة لمختلف الصناعات مثل السيارات والإلكترونيات والسباكة والمعالجة الكيميائية والنفط والغاز وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من منتجات مطاط السيليكون بدءًا من حشوات السيليكون المطاطية وحتى الحلقات X والكرات المطاطية. تشمل الغسالات المطاطية المتوفرة في كتالوجها حلقات المطاط EPDM، وغسالة المطاط VMQ (SI)، وغسالة المطاط FKM (VITON)، وغسالة المطاط NBR، وغسالة المطاط CR. تتمتع الشركة بـ 15 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة وتقدم أيضًا التخصيص ولها قسم تصنيع القوالب.

الايجابيات

  • معتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وSGS
  • مجموعة واسعة من منتجات مطاط السيليكون
  • 15 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الصناعة

سلبيات

  • مع الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب

6. شركة كيو إل للمطاط المحدودة

من الأختام المطاطية إلى المخمدات المطاطية والأجزاء المطاطية المقولبة الأخرى، يوفر مصنع منتجات المطاط Haining Qianlang أنواعًا مختلفة من المنتجات المطاطية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أي مواد وطرق معالجة متعددة الاستخدامات مثل معالجة المياه، وقولبة حقن البلاستيك، وقولبة الضغط، وقطع القالب، وقولبة حقن السيليكون، من بين خدمات مطاط السيليكون السائل الأخرى. يقدم المصنع الأجزاء القياسية بالإضافة إلى المكونات المطاطية المخصصة وفقًا لمواصفات العملاء.

بفضل خبرتها البالغة 20 عامًا في الصناعة، نجحت شركة QL المطاطية في تأسيس عملاء لها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الايجابيات

  • تقبل الطلبات الصغيرة
  • يحتوي الموقع على صفحة موارد واسعة النطاق حول المنتجات البلاستيكية المطاطية وأجزاء مطاط السيليكون الأخرى.
  • استجابة دعم العملاء

سلبيات:

  • تلقى بعض العملاء أبعادًا خاطئة

7. شركة رويتشن للختم المحدودة

تأسست الشركة في عام 2006 لخدمة العملاء في إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات والإلكترونيات والأدوات الكهربائية والموصلات والألعاب والمكونات الهوائية. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي الأختام المطاطية التي تحتوي على أكثر من 4000 قالب للحلقات الدائرية ومجموعة واسعة من المواد والألوان المتاحة. معدات الإنتاج الخاصة بهم متقدمة، ويستثمرون في البحث والتطوير لتجربة واختبار مختلف الخصائص والمكونات المطاطية لتحسين أداء المنتج. إنهم يدعمون العملاء المحليين وكذلك العملاء من دول أخرى بما في ذلك كندا وبريطانيا والهند وروسيا وسنغافورة والولايات المتحدة. 

الايجابيات:

  • التخصص في الأختام المطاطية
  • معتمد من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وISO9001 وRoHs وIATF 16949
  • منتجات مطاطية مصبوبة قابلة للتخصيص

سلبيات

  • مع الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام
  • قد يستغرق وقت التسليم من 7 إلى 45 يومًا حسب النطاق

8. شركة بيتر سيليكون المحدودة

على الرغم من أن لديهم قوة عاملة أصغر، إلا أن Xiamen Better Silicone هو مصنع آخر موثوق به لمنتجات السيليكون المقولبة، والبلاستيك المطاطي، والمواد المطاطية الأخرى. بدءًا من قوالب حقن السيليكون الطبية إلى منتجات مطاط السيليكون السائل، تمتلك شركة Better Silicone مجموعة واسعة من المكونات المطاطية خاصة للمرافق الطبية.

يقوم المصنع بإنتاج حشوات السيليكون الطبية، قوالب مطاط السيليكون السائل، أكواب الشفط السيليكونية الخ. تتخصص الشركة في منتجات السيليكون الطبي، لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن خبرة في هذا المجال، فإن Better Silicone هو المكان المناسب لك.

الايجابيات

  • معتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وSGS
  • يقدم خدمة جولة في المصنع
  • يوفر خدمات طلب عينة

سلبيات:

  • الكتالوج محدود (خاصة المنتجات الطبية) 

9. شركة الأخ للمطاط المحدودة

شركة Brother المطاطية موجودة منذ عام 1996. ولديها كتالوج منتجات واسع النطاق وتقدم قطعًا مخصصة من السيليكون والمطاط القياسي. لقد قاموا بتسخير قدراتهم في الحقن والضغط والنقل على مر السنين. إنهم يعملون مع مختلف الصناعات وأقاموا علاقات مع شركات الشحن، مما يساعدك في الحصول على صفقات شحن أفضل. 

لقد نما مصنعهم من 10 آلات قولبة فقط إلى 15 آلة قولبة مطاط أوتوماتيكية، و20 آلة نصف أوتوماتيكية، و5 أجهزة قولبة حقن السوائل، و8 آلات بثق، وغيرها من معدات صنع القوالب. أنشأت الشركة أكثر من 100 منتج قياسي على مر السنين، ومع ذلك لا تزال تقدم أقصى قدر من التخصيص للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الايجابيات

  • 100٪ قابل للتخصيص
  • التسليم في الوقت المناسب
  • طرق دفع مرنة بما في ذلك Western Union وPayPal وT/T والدفع بمبالغ صغيرة

سلبيات 

  • قد تستغرق الطلبات المخصصة وقتًا أطول

10. Tongxiang الربيع المطاط والبلاستيك التقنية. المحدودة

وتقدم الشركة منتجات مطاط السيليكون والمنتجات البلاستيكية وحلول الأجهزة أيضًا. تم إنشاء المصنع في عام 2009، وهو لاعب جديد نسبيًا مقارنة بنظرائه. يتكون الفريق من 5 مهندسين لتصميم القوالب ويقع مركزهم على بعد 100 كيلومتر فقط من شنغهاي. إن إجراءات مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بهم قوية جدًا، وقد كانوا موردين موثوقين للعملاء في مختلف البلدان.

الايجابيات

  • مراقبة الجودة والتفتيش كبيرة
  • ISO9001 وشهادة SGS
  • لديه كتالوج المنتجات واسعة النطاق

سلبيات

  • قد يستغرق متوسط ​​المهلة شهرًا

نبذة عامة

تعتمد موثوقية وطول عمر أنظمتك ومعداتك على عيار مصنع السيليكون الذي اخترته. يجب ألا تختار الشركة المصنعة بشكل عشوائي ويجب أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للتحقق من قدرات كل مورد فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة وقابلية التوسع والتخصيص ودعم العملاء والتسعير. 

عامل حاسم آخر هو الاتساق. أنت بحاجة إلى سلسلة توريد مستقرة، وإذا قام المورد بالتسليم على أساس الفشل أو الفشل، فقد يعرض ذلك إنتاجك للخطر ويسبب تأخيرات مكلفة. اختر شركة مصنعة لغسالات مطاط السيليكون التي تم اختبارها واختبارها للتأكد من تغطية كل التفاصيل الصغيرة في إنتاجك. لقد قام المورد الذي يتمتع بعقود من الخبرة بتحسين عمليات التصنيع والمهل الزمنية الخاصة به ويمكنه أيضًا التعامل بشكل أفضل مع طلبات الطوارئ ومتطلبات قابلية التوسع.

لماذا تختار شركة Hongju Silicone Co. Ltd. لمشاريعك؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى معاملات واضحة وسلسة من البداية إلى النهاية، وإذا كنت تبحث عن شركة مصنعة موثوقة يمكنك العمل معها على المدى الطويل، فإن Hongju Silicone هو الاختيار الأفضل. يزور هونغجو سيليكون لاستكشاف قدراتها التصنيعية القوية والحلول الشاملة للغاية.

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Top 10 Silicone Rubber Washers Manufacturers Manufacturers and Suppliers in China (2024)

Washers may seem like such a minor item, yet without them, a product or machinery won’t be as durable and functional. When it comes to rubber washers, silicone rubber washers are the best choice. They have a wide range of industrial applications from electrical and automotive uses to medical devices and home appliances. 

Table of Contents

Nowadays, silicone rubber products are sought-after because of their resistance to high temperatures, non-toxic nature, chemical resistance, oil resistance, durability, flexibility, and cost-effectiveness. Whether you’ve just recently switched to rubber washers or you’re looking for a new silicone rubber supplier, we’ll be featuring the top 10 silicone rubber washer manufacturers you can source from in China. We’ll also talk about the key things to consider when choosing the right supplier for your business.

An Overview of the Silicone Rubber Washers Industry

Although regular rubber washers are generally good enough, silicone rubber washers are way more durable. Especially for items that need to be extra heavy-duty like car parts and industrial machinery, it’s best to choose silicone rubber washers. They’re weather and ozone-resistant and also highly durable since they aren’t prone to condensation effects. Plus, they’re more customizable because of their malleability.

With the growing demand for electric vehicles and construction materials, the silicone rubber market is sustainably growing. Year after year, its market size is increasing with an expected annual growth rate of 7.5% from 2023 to 2032

5 Things to Consider When Choose Silicone Rubber Washers Manufacturer

While cheap is good– no doubt. Cheaper isn’t always better. You shouldn’t readily go for the first cheapest supplier you come across. There are other important aspects to consider besides pricing. After all, you’re choosing silicone rubber washers to ensure precision and performance. You need the right silicone rubber washer manufacturer that can guarantee quality without breaking the bank.

Here are key factors to consider when choosing a silicone rubber washer manufacturer in China. 

1. Quality Control

Look for a manufacturer that can offer both quality and consistency. Every batch of silicone rubber washers you receive should achieve your desired dimensions and project requirements. Competent manufacturers focus on a process-oriented quality management system that highlights product improvement, waste reduction, and defect prevention. World-class silicone mold facilities use sophisticated technology to ensure solid quality. Look for suppliers with accreditations and certifications like ISO 9001 and IATF 16949.

2. Proven Track Record

It’s best to work with silicone manufacturers that have been in the business for several years now. They most likely have already established and fine-tuned their manufacturing processes and quality control measures. Their technical knowledge is also time-tested, and they already have a network of raw materials suppliers to ensure stability and scalability. You may also look for testimonials and customer reviews to gain more insights and make an informed decision.

3. Customization

Customization

You most likely have exact requirements in mind in terms of shape, size, and even color. The right silicone rubber washer manufacturer can help you bring to life the exact items you need for your production. Whether you require small washers for delicate electronic rubber parts or large ones for heavy-duty industrial equipment, the chosen supplier should be able to offer flexible sealing solutions with competence and accuracy. That way, you can work with a genuine one-stop shop for all your future needs. 

4. Prototyping Services

You need to be able to test and validate designs before you proceed to mass production. Find a manufacturer that offers excellent testing services. Especially in the case of liquid silicone rubber washers that require flawless precision and functionality, prototyping is a very important step. It’s crucial to work with a manufacturer that’s willing to refine the design until you’re satisfied. If you don’t want costly errors during mass production, make sure to include this as a benchmark in your search.

5. Competitive Pricing

Check the overall expenses from tooling to setup to production costs. Also, check if the manufacturer offers more discounts for bulk or larger orders. However, don’t compromise quality for affordability. Although the cheapest ones may be the most tempting choice, do your due diligence in checking their reviews and quality control measures. It may only lead to more costly repairs or worse, tarnished reputation if your product’s performance is compromised as a result. 

The last thing that you want is subpar components, especially if you’re looking to build high-quality liquid silicone rubber products that can stand the test of time. To fortify your supply chain, make sure to choose the right manufacturers that you’ll be happy to work with over the long term. Here are the top 10 China-based silicone rubber washer manufacturers you can source from.

Top 10 Silicone Rubber Washers Manufacturers in China

The Chinese market has a plethora of rubber parts manufacturers; it can sometimes be challenging to take a pick. Every factory has core strengths, but you need to find one that matches your needs and budget. From quality control to customization to affordability, weigh all essential factors before you dive right in. 

PositionCompany NameYear EstablishedLocation (City)Employee Size
1Hongju Silicone1999Dongguan50-100
2Shengda Rubber2011Quanzhou10-50
3Savvy2008Ningbo100
4Hongjie Sealing2001Shenzhen300
5Seal Smart2005Shanghai10-50
6QL Rubber2000Haining100-150
7Ruichen Sealing2006Dongguan200
8Better Silicone1998Xiamen11-50
9Brother Rubber1996

Qingdao
50-100
10Tongxiang Spring Rubber & Plastics2009Tongxiang70-80

There are a lot of silicone rubber washer manufacturers in China, but these ten options are a good place to start. Let’s examine each alternative according to its product quality and main selling points.

1. Hongju Silicone Co. Ltd.

Hongju Silicone has a solid 23 years of experience in product design and manufacturing. It’s a sought-after silicone rubber supplier in China that offers custom and sustainable solutions. There’s no minimum order requirement, so you can order the volume that you need while expecting lightning-fast delivery. 

You also don’t have to worry about safety since all materials are FDA and CE-approved. The factory offers liquid silicone rubber products and services to various markets across Japan, Korea, Europe, North America, and all over the world. Their product catalog is extensive and everything is 100% customizable. 

Pros: 

  • Fast prototyping (in just 3-5 days)
  • No minimum order requirement
  • 23 years of design and manufacturing experience

Cons: 

  • Lead time varies depending on the order quantity and complexity
  • Quotation takes up to 3 days (although you can also request an instant quote)

2. Quanzhou Shengda Co. Ltd.

Shengda Rubber also offers custom silicone rubber parts and supports clients both locally and internationally. Established in 2011, the company is a relatively new player (as compared to other competitors) but does offer low-cost and good-quality products. 

Their commitment to research and development makes them a great manufacturer to source from. They offer a wide range of silicone rubber products with low MOQ. 

Pros:

  • Offers a wide range of products
  • Provides customization
  • Reasonably fast lead time

Cons:

  • The website lacks resources and product info

3. Savvy Co. Ltd.

The company manufactures silicone rubber products for both small and large businesses. They produce O-rings, oil seals, rubber gaskets, die-cut gaskets, and other custom liquid silicone rubber parts. They have already delivered more than 10,000 projects worldwide, serving different industries from aerospace to military to laboratories. 

They use a wide range of manufacturing processes including vacuum/compression, transfer molding, large-part forming, low-temperature deburring, and so on.

Pros

  • Experienced in mass production
  • ISO9001 certified
  • Any defective product is promptly replaced for free

Cons

  • Has minimum order quantity for goods not in stock
  • For products not in stock, lead time takes 20-30 days

4. Hongjie Sealing Co. Ltd.

The company’s main products include backup rings, diaphragms, washers, grommets, and other custom rubber components.  They produce various silicone products and washers, be it flat washers, sealing washers, beveled, spherical washers, and so on. 

They also offer customization, so they can use various materials depending on your required silicone products– from printing silicone rubber to silicone foam and other custom silicone products and services.

Pros

  • Supports emergency production
  • Good customer support
  • IAFT 16949 certified

Cons

  • Lead time is around 5 weeks
  • Free tooling is available for large orders only

5. Seal Smart Co. Ltd.

Seal Smart produces molded silicone rubber products for various industries like automotive, electronics, plumbing, chemical processing, oil and gas, and so on. You can choose from their wide range of silicone rubber products from rubber silicone gaskets to X-rings to rubber balls. The rubber washers available in their catalog include the EPDM rubber washers, VMQ (SI( rubber washer, FKM (VITON) rubber washer, NBR rubber washer, and CR rubber washer. The company has 15 years of experience in the industry and also offers customization and has its mold manufacturing department.

Pros

  • FDA and SGS-approved
  • Wide range of silicone rubber products
  • 15 years of industry experience

Cons

  • With minimum order quantity

6. QL Rubber Co. Ltd.

From rubber seals to rubber dampers and other molded rubber parts, the Haining Qianlang Rubber Products Factory supplies different kinds of rubber products. You can choose from any versatile material and processing methods like water treatment, plastic injection molding, compression molding, die cutting, and silicone injection molding, among other liquid silicone rubber services. The factory offers standard parts as well as customized rubber components depending on clients’ specifications.

With its 20 years of experience in the industry, QL Rubber has already established customers across the globe.

Pros

  • Small orders accepted
  • The website has an extensive resource page on rubber plastic products and other silicone rubber parts.
  • Responsive customer support

Cons:

  • Some customers received the wrong dimensions

7. Ruichen Sealing Co. Ltd.

The company was established in 2006, serving clients in their production of auto parts, electronics,  power tools, connectors, toys, and pneumatic components. The company’s main products are rubber seals with over 4000 molds for o-rings and a wide range of materials and colors available. Their production equipment is advanced, and they invest in research and development to experiment and test various properties and rubber components to improve product performance. They support both domestic customers as well as clients from other countries including Canada, Britain, India, Russia, Singapore, and the US. 

Pros:

  • Specialization in rubber seals
  • Certified by FDA, ISO9001, RoHs, and IATF 16949
  • Customizable molded rubber products

Cons

  • With minimum order requirement
  • Delivery time may take 7-45 days depending on the scope

8. Better Silicone Co. Ltd.

Although they have a smaller manpower, Xiamen Better Silicone is another reliable factory for molded silicone products, rubber plastic, and other rubber items. From medical-grade silicone injection molding to liquid silicone rubber products, Better Silicone has a wide range of rubber components especially for medical facilities.

The factory produces medical silicone sealing gaskets, liquid silicone rubber molding, silicone vacuum suction cups, and more. The company specializes in medical silicone products, so if you’re looking for expertise in this niche, Better Silicone is the place to go.

Pros

  • FDA and SGS-approved
  • Offers factory tour service
  • Provides sample order services

Cons:

  • Catalog is limited (especially to medical products) 

9. Brother Rubber Co. Ltd.

Brother Rubber has been around since 1996. They have an extensive product catalog and offer custom silicone and standard rubber parts. They have harnessed their injection, compression, and transfer molding capabilities over the years. They work with various industries and have established relationships with shipping companies, helping you receive better shipping deals. 

Their factory has grown from just 10 molding machines to 15 automatic rubber molding machines, 20 semi-automatic machines, 5 liquid injection molding devices, 8 extrusion machines, and other mold-making equipment. The company has established over 100 standard products over the years yet still offers maximum customization to customers around the world.

Pros

  • 100% customizable
  • Timely delivery
  • Flexible payment methods including Western Union, PayPal, T/T, and small-amount payment

Cons 

  • Custom orders may take longer

10. Tongxiang Spring Rubber & Plastics Tech. Co., Ltd

The company offers silicone rubber products, plastic products, and hardware solutions as well. Established in 2009, the factory is a relatively new player as compared to its counterparts. The team is composed of 5 mold design engineers and their hub is located just 100 kilometers from Shanghai. Their quality control measures are pretty solid, and they have been a trusted supplier for clients in different countries.

Pros

  • Great quality control and inspection
  • ISO9001 and SGS-certified
  • Has an extensive product catalog

Cons

  • The average lead time may take a month

Summary

The reliability and longevity of your systems and equipment depend on the caliber of your chosen silicone factory. You shouldn’t choose a manufacturer haphazardly and must take the time to verify each supplier’s capabilities in terms of quality control, scalability, customization, customer support, and pricing. 

Another crucial factor is consistency. You need a stable supply chain, and if the supplier delivers on a hit-or-miss basis, that could jeopardize your production and cause costly delays. Choose a proven and tested silicone rubber washer manufacturer to make sure that every little thing in your production is covered. A supplier with decades of experience has already refined their manufacturing processes and lead times and can also better handle emergency orders and demands for scalability.

Why Choose Hongju Silicone Co. Ltd. for Your Projects?

If you need straightforward and smooth transactions from start to finish and if you’re looking for a reliable manufacturer that you can work with long-term, Hongju Silicone is the pick of the litter. Visit Hongju Silicone to explore its robust manufacturing capabilities and highly comprehensive solutions.

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!