6 أسباب لاختيار البلاستيك المعاد تدويره لمنتجك

هل تعلم أن استخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره في منتجاتك يمكن أن يساعدك على توسيع نطاق عملك بعدة طرق؟ لقد أجبر الخراب الذي تسببه المواد البلاستيكية الخالدة والأبدية الناس على التفكير في سلامة مستقبلهم. 

جدول المحتويات

وفقاً للأبحاث، فإن 91% من البلاستيك المستخدم في صناعة المنتجات المختلفة لا يتم إعادة تدويره وينتهي بها الأمر في مدافن النفايات أو المسطحات المائية. تتجه معظم الشركات نحو البيئة من خلال منتجاتها البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها أو القابلة لإعادة التدوير لتلعب دورها في الحفاظ على كوكب الأرض. 

في هذه المقالة، سنذكر 6 أسباب لاختيار البلاستيك المعاد تدويره لمنتجك لتلعب دورك في حملة Go-Green بينما تعود بالنفع على عملك.

الحد من الأثر البيئي

زجاجة بلاستيكية

إن الكمية الهائلة من النفايات الناتجة عن البشر لها عواقب ضارة على البيئة. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بتغير المناخ أو التأثيرات على النباتات والحيوانات، تلعب النفايات البلاستيكية دورًا في الحلقة في مكان ما. لذا، بدلاً من إضافة المزيد إلى البؤس، لماذا لا نستخدم البلاستيك المعاد تدويره ونلعب دوراً حاسماً في الحد من التأثير البيئي للنفايات البلاستيكية؟

عملية تصنيع البلاستيك ينطوي على حرق الوقود الأحفوري، مما يضيف مباشرة إلى الهواء الملوث بالفعل. يؤدي حرق الوقود إلى إطلاق الغازات الدفيئة، التي لها تأثير مباشر على نظامنا البيئي. باستخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بدلاً من تصنيع البلاستيك الجديد من الصفر، يمكنك تقليل انبعاث الغازات الدفيئة بشكل كبير.

إلى جانب تقليل انبعاث الغازات الدفيئة، يمكن أن تساعد إعادة تدوير النفايات البلاستيكية أيضًا في الحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية المستخدمة في إنتاج البلاستيك الجديد. علاوة على ذلك، فإن المواد الخام اللازمة لإنتاج البلاستيك الجديد غالباً ما تكون متوفرة بعيداً عن المصانع، مما يتطلب النقل لمسافات طويلة. باستخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها، يمكنك أيضًا تقليل البصمة الكربونية لشركتك حيث ستتجنب رسوم النقل الإضافية.

دعم جهود إدارة النفايات

النضال الحقيقي هو من أجل منظمات إدارة النفايات. البلاستيك غير قابل للتحلل ويمكن أن يستغرق مئات السنين ليتحلل. علاوة على ذلك، لا يمكنك حرقها بسبب انبعاث الغازات الدفيئة القاتلة التي تلوث الهواء الملوث بالفعل. إلى جانب ذلك، لا يمكنك التخلص منها في البحر أو المحيط لأنها ستؤثر على الحيوانات والنباتات التي تعيش هناك.

إدارة المخلفات

هناك مشكلة رئيسية أخرى تتعلق بالنفايات البلاستيكية وهي أنها تملأ الأرض، وهو أمر أصبح بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لنا في سياق ارتفاع عدد السكان. تعني مساحة مكب النفايات أن المنطقة سيتم استخدامها للتخلص من النفايات البلاستيكية، ولم يعد من الممكن استخدامها للري أو الإسكان. تشير إحدى الدراسات إلى أنه من خلال إعادة تدوير طن واحد من الفينيل، يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 7.4 متر مكعب من المساحة.

الحل الوحيد الممكن لإدارة النفايات البلاستيكية هو إعادة تدويرها. باستخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره لمنتجاتك، يمكنك أن تلعب دورًا نشطًا في دعم جهود إدارة النفايات الحكومية، الأمر الذي سيكون مفيدًا أيضًا لشركتك. هناك الكثير من الشركات التي تقدم حلولاً مبتكرة لإعادة تدوير البلاستيك. تقدم شركة Hongju Silicone إنتاج منتجات بلاستيكية بديلة يمكن إعادة تدويرها بسهولة وبتكلفة أرخص. 

تعزيز صورة العلامة التجارية وجاذبية السوق

في الوقت الحاضر، أصبحت معظم الشركات تتجه نحو البيئة في منتجاتها وعملياتها لإضافة تأثير نفسي على المستهلكين، كما لو أنها تلعب أيضًا دورًا في الحفاظ على البيئة. على سبيل المثال، تتبع شركات مثل أمازون، وجوجل، وأبل أساليب مختلفة لتقليل بصمتها الكربونية الإجمالية وإفادة البيئة من خلال حلول مبتكرة.

التسويق الأخضر

إن اتباع نهج صارم للمساهمة في البيئة باستخدام مواد ومنتجات صديقة للبيئة يمكن أن يعزز نمو عملك. سيوصل مثل هذا النهج رسالة قوية إلى المستهلكين أو أصحاب المصلحة الذين يدركون أهمية وجود بيئة آمنة وصحية. إن وجود رؤية واضحة لشركتك تساهم بشكل إيجابي في البيئة سوف يجذب الأشخاص وأصحاب المصلحة بشكل كبير.

مع زيادة معدلات معرفة القراءة والكتابة حتى في دول العالم الثالث، أصبح الناس الآن واعين بحماية بيئتهم من الآثار الضارة للبلاستيك. إن اتباع نهج فريد، مثل استخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره لجميع منتجاتك، يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل كبير على عملك في مثل هذا الموقف الحرج. هناك طريقة أخرى تتمثل في استخدام التغليف الحراري لمنتجاتك، حيث يتضمن أيضًا إعادة تدوير البلاستيك لصنع عبوات مستدامة للمنتجات الجديدة.

استفسر عن منتجاتنا المصنوعة من السيليكون والبلاستيك.
ارفع مستوى الجودة من خلال الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب ومعايير الجودة العالية

الفعالية من حيث التكلفة

يعتقد معظم الناس أن إعادة تدوير البلاستيك هي عملية شاقة ومعقدة، وهم على حق. يمكن أن تكون إعادة تدوير البلاستيك في بعض الأحيان إجراءً صعبًا حيث لا يمكن إعادة تدوير كل أنواع البلاستيك. ومع ذلك، فإن افتراض أن إعادة تدوير البلاستيك سيزيد أيضًا من تكاليفك الأولية ليس صحيحًا. لا بد أنك تتساءل كيف يمكن أن تكون العملية فعالة من حيث التكلفة إذا كانت معقدة.

إعادة تدوير البلاستيك

يتضمن إنتاج البلاستيك الجديد استخدام العديد من المواد الخام التي يتم نقلها من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. الوقود المستخدم للنقل يحدث فرقا كبيرا. ومن ناحية أخرى، غالبًا ما يكون نقل البلاستيك المعاد تدويره على مسافات أصغر حيث توفره العديد من الشركات هذه الأيام.

وبالمثل، فإن إنتاج البلاستيك الجديد يتطلب الكثير من الطاقة، ويتم الحصول عليها عن طريق حرق الوقود الأحفوري. على العكس من ذلك، فإن إعادة تدوير البلاستيك لا تتطلب الكثير من الطاقة، وبالتالي يمكننا توفير الموارد الأحفورية وتكاليفنا الأولية. علاوة على ذلك، فمن خلال تجنب حرق الوقود الأحفوري في عملية تصنيع البلاستيك البكر، يمكنك أيضًا تقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون إلى البيئة.

الابتكار والتنوع

لقد مهدت التطورات في العلوم والتكنولوجيا الطريق للابتكار في كل المجالات، بما في ذلك إنتاج البلاستيك وإعادة تدويره. لذلك، يتم الآن إعادة تعبئة الزجاجات أو الحاويات البلاستيكية التي كانت تستخدم في السابق ويتم التخلص منها لتصبح نفايات بلاستيكية. تقدم شركات مثل يونيليفر عبوات لمختلف المنتجات، من الصابون إلى الصلصات، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من إنتاج الزجاجات البلاستيكية الجديدة مع الاستفادة من الزجاجات المصنعة بالفعل.

الزجاجات البلاستيكية

على الرغم من أن إعادة تعبئة الزجاجات لا تؤدي إلى إعادة تدوير البلاستيك، إلا أنها تلعب دورًا في تقليل النفايات البلاستيكية. تتبع بعض الشركات نهج الاقتصاد الدائري. ووفقاً لهذا النهج، فإنهم لا يستمرون في تصنيع منتجات بلاستيكية جديدة، بل يستخدمون البلاستيك المتوفر بالفعل لهذا الغرض. تعمل هذه التقنية على إبقاء البلاستيك في حلقة دائرية حيث يتم استخدامه لأغراض مختلفة، الواحد تلو الآخر، ولا يسمح له بالخروج إلى البيئة.

علاوة على ذلك، يحب الناس الأفكار المبتكرة، خاصة عندما تتوافق هذه الأفكار أيضًا مع اهتماماتهم. لذلك، إعادة تدوير البلاستيك باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، مثل تلك المتوفرة في هونغجو سيليكون، هي فكرة مبتكرة يقدرها معظم الناس. علاوة على ذلك، فإن إعادة تدوير البلاستيك يوفر تنوعًا حيث يمكنك تشكيل هذا البلاستيك بأي شكل من الأشكال، مثل تغليف المنتج أو أدوات المائدة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. 

الامتثال التنظيمي والحوافز

التدقيق المطلوب

يأخذ العالم منعطفًا حادًا حيث يؤثر تغير المناخ على الناس. ويأخذ معظم الناس هذا الأمر على محمل الجد، حتى أن بعض الحكومات بدأت في اتخاذ إجراءات للحد من آثار الأنشطة البشرية على البيئة. المشكلة الأولى والأهم التي تريد كل حكومة التخلص منها هي إدارة النفايات، وخاصة النفايات البلاستيكية.

لنفترض أن شركتك أو عملك يركز بالفعل على الاستدامة باستخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره وعدم المساهمة في نفايات العالم. في هذه الحالة، قد تحصل على تقدير من الحكومة، الأمر الذي سيكون مفيدًا أيضًا في تعزيز مبيعاتك الإجمالية. تتخذ بعض الحكومات إجراءات صارمة ضد الشركات أو الأفراد الذين يشكلون تهديدًا خطيرًا لحياة مستدامة في المستقبل.

إن وضع معايير شركتك وفقًا للوائح القادمة أو المستقبلية سيكون مفيدًا للغاية في الأوقات التي تعاني فيها الشركات الأخرى من عدم امتثالها للوائح. وبالمثل، يمكنك أيضًا إنقاذ نفسك من الغرامة الإضافية التي تفرضها الحكومات على الشركات لعدم امتثالها للوائح الوطنية. 

استفسر عن منتجاتنا المصنوعة من السيليكون والبلاستيك.
ارفع مستوى الجودة من خلال الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب ومعايير الجودة العالية

وفي الختام

يتم إعادة تدوير ما يقرب من 9 بالمائة من البلاستيك، ويتم إنتاج 300 طن من النفايات البلاستيكية كل عام. دراسات تظهر أنه يتم استخدام ما يقرب من 2 مليون كيس بلاستيكي كل دقيقة، ثم يتم التخلص منها بعد 13 دقيقة (في المتوسط) كنفايات بلاستيكية. وسوف يتفاقم الوضع في السنوات القليلة المقبلة إذا لم يتم اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة. 

تتخذ الحكومات بالفعل تدابير للتحكم في النفايات من خلال تقنيات مختلفة. وتتبنى الشركات والشركات أيضًا أساليب مستدامة للقيام بدورها جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحكومات. جهز عملك برؤية لاستخدام المنتجات البلاستيكية المعاد تدويرها وإحداث تأثير إيجابي على النظام البيئي. 

قلل من النفايات البلاستيكية مع Hongju 

هل تريد أن تجعل عملك متميزًا عن الآخرين؟ هونغجو سيليكون عرض حقن صب و قالب الضغط تقنيات لتصنيع منتجات جديدة مع تقليل التلوث البلاستيكي. يدرك الخبراء في Hongju Silicone جيدًا العواقب الضارة للنفايات البلاستيكية، لذلك نحن نتخذ موقفًا حيال ذلك. نحن نستخدم التشكيل الحراري البلاستيكي لصناعة العبوات البلاستيكية باستخدام البلاستيك المعاد تدويره.

وبصرف النظر عن خدماتنا، فإن فريق Hongju لديه بعض الأفكار المذهلة التي ستعطي بالتأكيد دفعة إضافية لعملك. اتصل بنا اليوم!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

6 Reasons to Choose Recycled Plastic for Your Product

Do you know that using recycled plastic for your products can help you expand your business in several ways? The havoc caused by imperishable and everlasting plastics has forced people to think about the safety of their future. 

Table of Contents

According to research, 91% of the plastic used to make different products is not recycled and ends up in landfills or water bodies. Most companies are going green with their recycled or recyclable plastic products to play their role in preserving the planet Earth. 

In this article, we will state 6 reasons to choose recycled plastic for your product to play your part in the go-green campaign while benefitting your business.

Environmental Impact Reduction

Plastic bottle

The colossal quantity of waste generated by humans has detrimental consequences on the environment. Whether it is climate change or the effects on flora and fauna, plastic waste is playing a role in the loop somewhere. So, instead of adding more to the misery, why not use recycled plastic and play a crucial role in the reduction of the environmental impact of plastic waste?

The process of plastic manufacturing involves the burning of fossil fuels, which directly adds to the already polluted air. Burning fuels releases greenhouse gases, which have a direct impact on our ecosystem. By using recycled plastic instead of manufacturing new plastic from scratch, you can greatly reduce the emission of greenhouse gases.

Besides reducing the emission of greenhouse gases, recycling plastic waste can also help preserve natural resources used in the production of new plastic. Moreover, the raw material needed for the production of new plastic is often available far from the factories, which requires long-distance transportation. By using recycled materials, you can also reduce your company’s carbon footprint as you will avoid additional transport charges.

Supporting Waste Management Efforts

The real struggle is for the waste management organizations. Plastic is non-biodegradable and can take hundreds of years to decompose. Moreover, you can not incinerate it because of the emission of deadly greenhouse gases polluting the already polluted air. Besides, you can not dispose of it in the sea or ocean as it will affect the animals and plants living there.

Waste Management

Another major problem of plastic waste is that it fills the land, which is becoming very crucial for us in the context of the rising population. A landfill space means that the area will be used for dumping waste plastic and can no longer be used for irrigation or housing. A study states that by recycling one ton of vinyl, you can save up to 7.4 cubic meters of area.

The only possible solution for managing plastic waste is recycling it. By using recycled plastic for your products, you can play an active part in supporting the government’s waste management efforts, which will also prove fruitful for your business. There are a lot of companies out there offering innovative solutions for recycling plastic. Hongju Silicone offers the production of plastic alternative products that can be recycled easily at a cheaper cost. 

Enhancing Brand Image and Market Appeal

Nowadays, most companies are going green with their products and processes to add a psychological impact on the consumers, as if they are also playing a part in preserving the environment. For example, companies like Amazon, Google, and Apple are following different approaches to reduce their overall carbon footprint and benefit the environment through innovative solutions.

Green marketing

Taking a strict approach to contribute to the environment with the use of eco-friendly materials and products can boost your business’s growth. Such an approach will deliver a strong message to the consumers or stakeholders who are conscious of a safe and healthy environment. Having a clear vision of your company that positively contributes to the environment will significantly attract people and stakeholders.

With increased literacy rates even in third-world countries, people are now becoming conscious of protecting their environment from the harmful impacts of plastic. Acquiring a unique approach, such as using recycled plastic for all your products, can greatly impact your business in such a critical situation. Another approach is to use thermoformed packaging for your products, as it also involves the recycling of plastic to make sustainable packaging for new products.

Ask for Instant Quote

Contact us for quick cost information! 

Cost-Effectiveness

Most people think of plastic recycling as a tedious and complex process, and they are right. Recycling plastic can sometimes be a challenging procedure as not every type of plastic can be recycled. However, assuming that recycling plastic will also increase your initial costs is not correct. You must be wondering how the process can be cost-effective if it is complex.

plastic recycling

The production of new plastic involves the use of several raw materials which are transported from different parts of the world. The fuel used for transportation makes a great difference. On the other hand, transportation of recycled plastic is often at smaller distances as many companies are offering it these days.

Similarly, the production of new plastic requires a lot of energy, and this is obtained by burning fossil fuels. On the contrary, recycling plastic does not require much energy, and hence, we can save both fossil resources and our initial costs. Moreover, by avoiding the incineration of fossil fuels in the process of manufacturing virgin plastic, you can also reduce CO2 emissions into the environment.

Innovation and Versatility

The advancements in science and technology paved the way for innovation in every field, including plastic production and recycling. So, the plastic bottles or containers that were once used and thrown away to become plastic waste are now refilled. Companies like Unilever are offering refills for various products, from soaps to sauces, which greatly reduces the production of new plastic bottles while utilizing the already manufactured bottles.

plastic bottles

Though refilling bottles does not recycle plastic, it plays a role in reducing plastic waste. Some companies follow the circular economy approach. According to this approach, they do not keep on manufacturing new plastic products but use the already available plastic for this purpose. This technique keeps the plastic in a circular loop as it is used for various purposes, one after the other, not allowing it to get out into the environment.

Moreover, people love innovative ideas, especially when such ideas also align with their interests. So, recycling plastic with advanced technology, such as one available at Hongju Silicone, is an innovative idea that most people appreciate. Moreover, recycling plastics offers versatility as you can mold such plastics into any form, such as product packaging or disposable cutlery. 

Regulatory Compliance and Incentives

Regulatory Compliance

The world is taking a sharp turn as climate change is affecting the people. Most people are taking it seriously, and some governments have even started taking action to reduce the impacts of human activities on the environment. The first and foremost problem that every government wants to get rid of is waste management, especially plastic waste.

Suppose your company or business is already focusing on sustainability by using recycled plastic and not contributing to the world’s waste. In that case, you might get appreciation from the government, which will also prove fruitful in boosting your overall sales. Some governments are taking strict actions against businesses or individuals who are posing a serious threat to a sustainable life in the future.

Setting your company’s standards according to the upcoming or future regulations will prove very helpful at times when other companies will be struggling with their non-compliance with the regulations. Similarly, you can also save yourself from the extra fine imposed by the governments on companies for non-compliance with national regulations. 

Ask for Instant Quote

Contact us for quick cost information! 

Conclusion

Almost 9 percent of the plastic is recycled, with 300 tons of plastic waste produced each year. Studies show that almost 2 million plastic bags are used every minute, which are then thrown away after 13 minutes (on average) as plastic waste. The situation will worsen in the next few years if actions are not taken. 

Governments are already taking measures to control waste through various techniques. Companies and businesses are also adopting sustainable approaches to play their part alongside the governments. Equip your business with a vision of using recycled plastic products and making a positive impact on the ecosystem. 

Reduce Plastic Waste With Hongju 

Do you want to make your business stand out of the crowd? Hongju Silicone offers injection molding and compression molding techniques to manufacture new products while reducing plastic pollution. The experts at Hongju Silicone are well aware of the detrimental consequences of plastic waste, so we are taking a stand for it. We use plastic thermoforming to make plastic packaging by using recycled plastic.

Apart from our services, the team at Hongju has some mind-blowing ideas that will surely give an extra boost to your business. Contact us today!

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Request for Quote

*All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours.

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!