أفضل 10 مصنعين وموردين لألعاب Pop It Fidgets في الصين (2024)

هل تبحث عن أفضل مصنعي وموردي ألعاب البوب ​​في الصين؟ لا مزيد من البحث! في منشور المدونة هذا ، سنشارك معك أفضل 10 اختيارات. تشتهر هذه الشركات بمنتجاتها عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء الممتازة. فما تنتظرون؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد!

جدول المحتويات

لعبة Pop It Fidgets هي طريقة جديدة ممتعة لإبقاء يديك مشغولة وتركيز عقلك. إنه مكعب ملون بسيط يفتح ويغلق عند الضغط على الجوانب. يمكن للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء استخدامه لتخفيف التوتر أو الملل أو الطاقة الزائدة أو لتحسين التركيز والتركيز. لعبة Pop It Fidgets مصنوعة من السيليكون المتين وخالية من مادة BPA.

نظرة عامة على أفضل مصنعي وموردي ألعاب Pop It Fidget في الصين

الموقع الحالياسم الشركةسنة التأسيسالموقع (المدينة)حجم التوظيف
1هونغجو سيليكون1999دونغقوان50-100
2ألعاب Addinice 2010ييوو50-80
3ثيبوبيت2013دونغقوان50-60
4HBS سيليكون 2007شنتشن+40
5لعبة التنين 2011ييوو+30
6ويشن سيليكون2003دونغقوان+50 
7ألعاب عين القيقب2016ييوو10-30
8ماكرة الباندا 2013شنغهاي 10-20
9DKA1995شنتشن+200
10ارفان2017يونغ كانغ+50 

فيما يلي مراجعة موجزة لكل شركة لفهم ما يمكنك توقعه بشكل أفضل عند التعامل معها. دعنا ننتقل إلى الملخصات

# 1. Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co.، Ltd.

هونغجو من بين أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات السيليكون في الصين. هم أفضل مصنع بالجملة والمصنع لألعاب تململ في الصين ، مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع والتوريد منتجات المطاط مصبوب ضغط مخصصة.

تسعى Hongju جاهدة لتزويد عملائها بجودة عالية ومنتجات صديقة للبيئة. لذلك ، تستخدم فقط المواد المتميزة لخدماتها.

لديهم أحدث التقنيات لتلبية جميع متطلباتك من ألعاب تململ مخصصة وألعاب تعليمية وألعاب أخرى. يمكنك أن تشعر بمدى جودة المنتج عندما تمسكه بين يديك. قد يكون أفضل مكان لاستيراد ألعاب تململ.

المزايا

  • العمال المهرة
  • معدات متقدمة
  • التسليم السريع
  • التواصل الفعال
  • كمية منخفضة من أجل الحد الأدنى
خذ الخطوة الأولى:
طلب للاستفسار

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

# 2. شركة ييوو وينكاي للحرف اليدوية المحدودة.

شركة ييوو وينكاي للحرف اليدوية المحدودة.

تقوم Addnicetoys بتصنيع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الألعاب التي تشمل ألعاب تململ بالجملة وألعاب تخفيف الضغط وألعاب مبتكرة والعديد من المنتجات الأخرى للأطفال في الاتجاه. لديهم مصنع مثير للإعجاب تبلغ مساحته 8000 متر مربع وأكثر من 130 عاملًا ماهرًا.

تنتج Addincetoys كلا من البلاستيك ولعب TPR بجودة وصلابة ممتازة. تقدم الشركة أسعار الجملة الأكثر منطقية إذا أراد شخص ما شراء ألعاب بالجملة. هم أيضًا مزودو خدمات OEA و ODM ، مع اختبار جميع منتجاتهم CE و CPC و ASTM.

جميع المنتجات من قبلهم غير سامة وآمنة للأطفال. يتضمن كتالوج Addinicetoys أيضًا ألعاب تخفيف التوتر التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للبالغين.

المزايا

  • سعر تنافسى
  • تصنيع المنتجات المتنوعة
  • أحدث معدات الإنتاج

# 3. ThePopIt

ثيبوبيت

إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد موثوق لألعاب البوب-إت في الصين، فإن ThePopIt يعد خيارًا مثاليًا. تم تجهيز ThePopIt بالعمال المهرة ونظام إنتاج فعال لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. لقد قاموا بتوظيف مهندسي مراقبة الجودة لمراقبة الجودة لضمان أن جميع المنتجات على أعلى المعايير.

يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة مختارة من 8 ألعاب تململ Pop من الكتالوج الخاص بهم. لعبة Pop it fidgets هي منتجها الأكثر مبيعًا وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الأطفال. المواد التي يستخدمونها تجعل اللعبة سهلة التنظيف وصديقة للبيئة ومقاومة للماء والعرق.

يمتلك ThePopIt العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية والمصممين المحترفين في فرقهم الذين يصنعون التصميمات وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

المزايا

  • فئات لعبة تململ البوب ​​المتنوعة
  • استخدم مواد صديقة للبيئة
  • ألعاب آمنة وعديمة الرائحة

# 4. HBS سيليكون

HBS سيليكون

HBSilicone هو مزود خدمة وقفة واحدة رائد في الصين ، يقوم بتصنيع جميع أنواع منتجات السيليكون بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا. منتجاتهم الرئيسية هي عناصر فرشاة السيليكون وأدوات المطبخ المصممة خصيصًا من السيليكون ومنتجات الأطفال المصنوعة من السيليكون وحافظات / جلود السيليكون المصنوعة خصيصًا للأجهزة الإلكترونية.

ومع ذلك ، يتضمن الكتالوج الخاص بهم عددًا قليلاً من ألعاب التململ التي يمكنك شراؤها بأسعار الجملة. تشتمل ألعاب تململ هذه على لعبة تململ حسية من السيليكون الفقاعي ، وحقيبة Pop fidget ، وسلسلة مفاتيح ، وسوار ، وحقيبة ، وحقيبة كتف.

لقد استخدموا نظام مراقبة جودة كامل العملية لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة أثناء الإنتاج الضخم. بينما يوفر لك HBSilicone 11 خيارًا للألوان لإنتاج منتجات السيليكون ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بهم للحصول على خيارات أخرى أو إرسال عينة مادية لهم.

المزايا

  • دعم البحث والتطوير
  • تصنيع المنتجات حسب الطلب
  • تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة

# 5. لعبة التنين

مورد DT

Dragon Toy هي شركة مصادر للألعاب تتعاون مع أكثر من 1500 مصنع ألعاب. إنهم أكبر تجار جملة للألعاب في القائمة ، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة. يقع مقر Dragon Toy في Yiwu ، أكبر سوق للألعاب بالجملة في الصين.

سيصدرون لك ألعاب تململ pop-it مباشرة من أفضل مصنع بسعر أرخص ولكن بجودة عالية. يتضمن كتالوج منتجاتهم أكثر من 130 لعبة. يضم فريق Dragon Toy بعضًا من أكثر الأشخاص احترافًا وتعاونًا الذين ستتفاعل معهم على الإطلاق.

المزايا

  • 5000+ مصنع ألعاب بالتعاون
  • دعم العملاء الرائع
  • كمية منخفضة من أجل الحد الأدنى
  • توصيل سريع

# 6. دونغقوان Weishun سيليكون التكنولوجيا المحدودة. ، المحدودة

دونغقوان Weishun سيليكون التكنولوجيا المحدودة. ، المحدودة

Weishun Silicone هي في الأساس شركة تصنيع منتجات سيليكون تنتج العديد من المنتجات. بينما Weishun هي شركة تصنيع سيليكون متوسطة الحجم مع مصنع 3000 متر مربع ، لديها قوة تقنية عالية المهارة. لديهم معدات إنتاج متطورة ونظام إنتاج متكامل لتلبية متطلبات عملائهم بشكل مثالي.

توسعت فئات منتجاتهم في السنوات الأخيرة ، وهم يصنعون بشكل أساسي أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من السيليكون ، والهدايا الترويجية من السيليكون ، والضروريات اليومية ، والإكسسوارات الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك.

تقدم Weishun Silicone أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من ألعاب pop-it fidget وهي مكان مثالي للمستوردين لشراء الألعاب بالجملة. جميع المنتجات مقاومة للحرارة العالية وسهلة التنظيف وقابلة لإعادة التدوير.

المزايا

  • المنتجات المعتمدة من FDA و LFGB
  • سعر معقول
  • معدات فعالة
  • متجاوب

# 7. ألعاب عين القيقب

ألعاب عين القيقب

تعتبر Maple Eye Toys ممتازة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مورد ألعاب تململ بالجملة طويل الأجل من الصين. يتميز فريق Maple Eye Toys بالكفاءة العالية والتعاون ، مما يجعل شراء ألعاب البوب ​​فيدجيت ، والألعاب التعليمية ، وألعاب التحكم عن بعد ، وما إلى ذلك ، بأسعار الجملة مهمة خالية من المتاعب.

لديهم أكثر من 500 شركة مصنّعة للألعاب في الصين ويمكنهم مساعدتك في استيراد ألعاب تململ بسعر أفضل. إنهم يعرفون أحدث اتجاهات السوق ولديهم بيانات عن المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا. تتمتع Maple Eye Toys بالخبرة المناسبة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استيراد ألعاب pop fidget وألعاب الأطفال والألعاب القطيفة وما إلى ذلك.

ساعد هذا المورد أشخاصًا من أكثر من 50 دولة على استيراد البضائع من الصين. تؤكد جميع الشهادات من عملائهم المعتمدين على تجربة سلسة.

المزايا

  • مورد لعبة من ذوي الخبرة
  • دعم كمية منخفضة من أجل الحد الأدنى
  • كتالوج منتج رائع
  • سعر تنافسي للوحدة

# 8. شركة شنغهاي باندا ماكرة المحدودة

شركة شنغهاي باندا ماكرة المحدودة

Panda Crafty هي واحدة من أفضل موردي ألعاب pop-it fidget إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ألعاب بأشكال وتصميمات مختلفة. إنها توفر أنواعًا مختلفة من ألعاب تململ ، بما في ذلك تململ الفقاعات المنبثقة ذات الشكل الأساسي والفريد ، والتلاعب الحسي المنبثق مع المطبوعات الخاصة ، والألعاب التعليمية المنبثقة.

Panda Crafty هو متجر شامل يوفر جميع أنواع المنتجات للأطفال. يقومون بفحص كل منتج بشكل شامل لضمان حصولك على منتج عالي الجودة. قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، واحصل على عرض أسعار سريع للعبة تململ البوب ​​المرغوبة ، وستحصل على التسليم في غضون 7-20 يومًا.

المزايا

  • مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من ألعاب تململ البوب
  • خدمة دعم عملاء ممتازة
  • منتجات ذات جودة عالية

# 9. شنتشن DKA لعبة المحدودة

شنتشن DKA لعبة المحدودة

DKA هي شركة تصنيع أخرى للألعاب على نطاق واسع تقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنتجات المناسبة للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار. المنتجات الرئيسية هي كرات تخفيف التوتر ، والألعاب الخارجية ، وألعاب تململ المهوس ، وألعاب نكتة المهوسين ، ومفضلات الحفلات.

هم أيضًا مزودون ذوو خبرة لخدمات تصميم OEM ، وبرامج FOB ، وخدمات المصادر. لكن كتالوج ألعاب DKA هو الأقل إثارة للإعجاب من بين جميع الشركات المصنعة والموردين في القائمة.

لقد وصلوا إلى قائمتنا بسبب تصميمهم المطلق على تزويد عملائهم بالمنتجات المتميزة. يستخدم DKA مواد غير سامة وخالية من الروائح لألعاب تململ. ستساعد هذه الألعاب في تعزيز المرح والسعادة بين أفراد الأسرة.

المزايا

  • مصنع لعبة تململ من ذوي الخبرة
  • فريق ماهر

# 10. يونغ كانغ Arvan للتجارة المحدودة

شركة يونغكان أرفان التجارية المحدودة

Arvan هي شركة تصنيع صغيرة الحجم تبلغ مساحتها 1000 متر مربع. إنهم يهدفون إلى تعزيز حماية البيئة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن جميع منتجاتهم صديقة للبيئة. تنتج Arvan نوعين فقط من ألعاب تململ pop-it: تململ pop-it و pop-it fidget.

إنها مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات ولديها عملاء في أكثر من عشر دول ومناطق. يمكنك الحصول على منتجات بالجملة بأسعار تنافسية. يوفر لك فريق Arvan أيضًا دعمًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، لذلك يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بهم إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلات تتعلق بالمنتج.

المزايا

  • فريق من ذوي المهارات العالية
  • سياسة صارمة لمراقبة الجودة
  • منتجات صديقة للبيئة

وفي الختام

تقدم المقالة نظرة عامة على أفضل 10 مصنعي وموردي لعبة Pop It Fidgets في الصين. يجب على القراء تقييم سمعة المورد وجودة العمل وخدمة العملاء بعناية قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء. يجب أن تأخذ المنظمات الوقت الكافي لإجراء تقييم شامل لقدرات كل مصنع ، وسجل التتبع ، والقدرة على تلبية متطلباتهم. سيساعد ذلك في ضمان حصولهم على أفضل لعبة Pop It Fidgets التي تلبي احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم الفريدة.

احصل على أفضل المنتجات من Hongju

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين ، هونغجو تقدم مجموعة واسعة من ألعاب تململ من الدرجة الأولى مثالية للأفراد من جميع الأعمار. من خلال التزامهم بالجودة والاهتمام بالتفاصيل ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك ستحصل على منتج عالي الجودة في كل مرة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد موثوق به وذو سمعة طيبة لألعاب تململ pop-it أو غيرها من مطاط السيليكون المخصص منتج، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة ويمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية.

خذ الخطوة الأولى:
طلب للاستفسار

الجودة تلبي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف. استفسر الآن عن منتجات عالية الجودة بكميات منخفضة.

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

Top 10 Pop It Fidgets Toy Manufacturers and Suppliers in China(2024)

Looking for the best pop it fidgets toy manufacturers and suppliers in China? Look no further! In this blog post, we will be sharing with you our top 10 picks. These companies are known for their high-quality products and excellent customer service. So, what are you waiting for? Read on to find out more!

Table of Contents

Pop It Fidgets Toy is a fun new way to keep your hands busy and your mind focused. It’s a simple, colorful cube that pops open and closes when you press the sides. Kids and adults alike can use it to relieve stress, boredom, or excess energy or to improve focus and concentration. Pop It Fidgets Toy is made of durable silicone and is BPA-free.

Overview of Top Pop It Fidget Toy Manufacturers and Suppliers in China

PositionCompany NameYear EstablishedLocation (City)Employ size
1Hongju Silicon1999Dongguan50-100
2Addinice Toys 2010Yiwu50-80
3ThePopIt2013Dongguan50-60
4HBSilicone 2007Shenzhen40+
5Dragon Toy 2011Yiwu30+
6Weishun Silicone2003Dongguan50+ 
7Maple Eye Toys2016Yiwu10-30
8Panda Crafty 2013Shanghai 10-20
9DKA1995Shenzhen200+
10Arvan2017YongKang50+ 

Below are briefly reviewed each company to better understand what you can expect when doing business with them. Let’s jump to the summaries

#1. Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Hongju Silicone Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Hongju is among the top manufacturers of silicone products in China. They are the best fidget toys wholesale and manufacturer in China, with over 20 years of experience in manufacturing and supplying custom compression molded rubber products.

Hongju strives to provide its customers with top-notch quality and eco-friendly products. Therefore, it only uses premium materials for its services.

They have all the latest technology to cater to all your demands of customized pop-it fidget toys, educational toys, and other toys. You can feel how well the product is made when you hold it in your hands. It might be the best place for importing fidget toys.

Advantages

  • Skilled workers
  • Advanced equipment
  • Quick delivery
  • Efficient communication
  • Low minimum order quantity

Get Quote Now!

Hongju is committed to providing exceptional value. Contact us for a comprehensive price quote.

#2. Yiwu Wencai Craftwork Co.,Ltd.

Yiwu Wencai Craftwork Co.,Ltd.

Addnicetoys manufactures a great variety of toys which include wholesale fidget toys, decompression toys, novelty toys, and several other products for kids that are in trend. They have an impressive 8000 sq. meter factory and over 130 skilled workers.

Addincetoys produces both plastic and TPR toys of excellent quality and rigidity. The company offers the most reasonable wholesale prices if someone wants to buy toys in bulk. They are also OEA and ODM service providers, with all their products being CE, CPC and ASTM tested.

All the products by them are non-toxic and safe for children. Addinicetoys catalog also includes stress relief toys that can come in handy for adults.

Advantages

  • Competitive price
  • Diverse product manufacturing
  • Latest production equipment

#3. ThePopIt

ThePopIt

If you are looking for a reliable pop-it fidget toy supplier in China, then ThePopIt is an ideal option. ThePopIt is equipped with skilled workers and an efficient production system to meet customers’ requirements. They have employed QC engineers for quality control to ensure all the products are of the highest standards.

You can choose from the selection of 8 Pop fidget toys from their catalog. Among Us Pop it fidgets toy is their hot-selling product and very popular with kids. The material they use makes the toy easy to clean, eco-friendly, and water and sweat-resistant.

ThePopIt has several national patents and professional designers in their teams that make the designs as per your requirements.

Advantages

  • Diverse pop fidget toy categories
  • Use eco-friendly material
  • Safe and odorless toys

#4. HBSilicone

HBSilicone

HBSilicone is a leading one-stop service provider in China, manufacturing all kinds of silicone products with over 15 years of experience. Their main products are silicone brush items, custom-designed silicone kitchenware, custom-built silicone baby products, and custom-made silicone cases/ skins for electronic devices.

However, their catalog includes a few fidget toys you can buy at wholesale rates. These fidget toys include a push pop bubble silicone sensory fidget toy, pop fidget bag, key chain, bracelet, pouch, and shoulder bag.

They have employed a whole-process quality control system to ensure high-quality products during mass production. While HBSilicone offers you 11 color options for producing silicone products, you can always contact them for other options or send them a physical sample.

Advantages

  • R&D support
  • Customized product manufacturing
  • Offer a variety of value-added service

#5. Dragon Toy

DT Supplier

Dragon Toy is a toy sourcing company having cooperation with 1500+ toy factories. They are the biggest toy wholesalers on the list, with over ten years of experience. Dragon Toy is based in Yiwu, China’s largest toy wholesale market.

They will directly source the pop-it fidget toys for you from the best manufacturer at a cheaper price but of great quality. Their product catalog includes more than 130 toys. Dragon Toy’s team comprises some of the most professional and cooperative people you will ever interact with.

Advantages

  • 5000+ toy factories in cooperation
  • Great customer support
  • Low minimum order quantity
  • Fast delivery

#6. Dongguan Weishun Silicone Technology Co., Ltd

Dongguan Weishun Silicone Technology Co., Ltd

Weishun Silicone is essentially a silicone products manufacturer that produces many products. While Weishun is a medium-sized silicon manufacturer with a 3000 sq. meter factory, it has a highly skilled technical force. They have advanced production equipment and a fully-fledged production system to cater perfectly to their customer’s requirements.

Their product categories have expanded in recent years, and they primarily manufacture silicone kitchenware, silicone promotional gifts, daily necessities, electronic accessories, etc.

Weishun Silicone also offers a great variety of pop-it fidget toys and is an ideal place for importers to buy wholesale toys. All the products are high-temperature resistant, easy to clean, and recyclable.

Advantages

  • FDA and LFGB-approved products
  • Reasonable price
  • Efficient equipment
  • Responsive

#7. Maple Eye Toys

Maple Eye Toys

Maple Eye Toys is excellent if you need a long-term wholesale fidget toys supplier from China. The Maple Eye Toys team is highly efficient and cooperative, making it a hassle-free task for you to buy pop fidget toys, educational toys, remote control toys, etc., at wholesale rates.

They have over 500 China toy manufacturers in their connection and can assist you in importing fidget toys at a better price. They know the latest market trends and have data on hot-selling products. Maple Eye Toys has the right expertise if you need to import pop fidget toys, baby toys, plush toys, and so on.

This supplier has helped people from 50+ countries to import goods from China. All the testimonials from their verified clients affirm a seamless experience.

Advantages

  • Experienced toy supplier
  • Low minimum order quantity support
  • Great product catalog
  • Competitive unit price

#8. Shanghai Panda Crafty Co., Ltd

Shanghai Panda Crafty Co., Ltd

Panda Crafty is one of the best pop-it fidget toys suppliers if you need toys in different styles and designs. They supply different types of fidget toys, including basic and unique shape push pop bubbles fidget, sensory pop-it fidget with special prints, and pop-it-fidget educational toys.

Panda Crafty is a one-stop shop that supplies all kinds of products for kids. They inspect each product comprehensively to ensure you get the top-quality product. Visit their website, get a quick quote for the desired pop fidget toy, and you will get the delivery within 7-20 days.

Advantages

  • Great variety of pop fidget toys
  • Excellent customer support
  • High-quality products

#9. Shenzhen DKA Toy Co., LTD

Shenzhen DKA Toy Co., LTD

DKA is another large-scale manufacturer of toys that makes a great variety of products suitable for people of all ages. The main products are stress reliever balls, outdoor toys, geek fidget toys, geek joke toys, and party favors.

They are also experienced providers of OEM design services, FOB programs, and Sourcing Services. But, the DKA fidget toy catalog is the least impressive out of all the manufacturers and suppliers on the list.

They made it to our list due to their sheer determination to provide their clients with premium products. DKA uses non-toxic and odor-free material for fidget toys. These toys will help promote fun and happiness among family members.

Advantages

  • Experienced fidget toy manufacturer
  • Skilled team

#10. Yongkang Arvan Trading CO., Ltd

Yongkan Arvan Trading CO., Ltd

Arvan is a small-sized manufacturer with a 1000 sq. meter factory. They aim to promote environmental protection, and that’s why all their products are eco-friendly. Arvan only produces two types of pop-it fidget toys: pushing pop fidget and pop-it fidget.

They are equipped with the latest technology and have clients in more than ten countries and regions. You can get bulk products at competitive prices. The Arvan team also provides you with 24/7 support, so you can always contact them if you have any issues related to the product.

Advantages

  • Highly skilled team
  • Strict quality control policy
  • Eco-friendly products

Conclusion

The article provides an overview of the top 10 Pop It Fidgets Toy manufacturers and suppliers in China. Readers should carefully evaluate the supplier’s reputation, quality of work, and customer service before making a purchase decision. Organizations should take the time to thoroughly assess each manufacturer’s capabilities, track record, and ability to meet their requirements. This will help ensure that they receive the best possible Pop It Fidgets Toy that meets their unique needs and requirements.

Get Top-Of-The-Line Products From Hongju

As one of the leading manufacturers in China, Hongju offers a wide range of top-notch fidget toys that are perfect for individuals of all ages. With their commitment to quality and attention to detail, you can rest assured that you’ll receive a top-quality product every time.

If you are looking for a reliable and reputable supplier of pop-it fidget toys or other custom silicone rubber products, please do not hesitate to contact us. We have years of experience in the industry and can provide you with the best products at competitive prices.

Get Quote Now!

Hongju is committed to providing exceptional value. Contact us for a comprehensive price quote.

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »
silicone rubber guide

Silicone Rubber: The Definitive Guide

Like natural rubber, silicone rubber is among the versatile materials used in many industrial applications. Be it healthcare or aerospace, you will find silicone rubber material there in one form or the other.

Read More »

Request for Quote

*All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours.

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!