10 مزايا لمنتجات مطاط السيليكون تحتاج إلى معرفتها

السيليكون هو مادة مطاطية من صنع الإنسان مع الكثير من الخصائص المثيرة للإعجاب. إنه بوليمر بخصائص مرنة تأتي في أشكال مختلفة مثل الصلبة الصلبة ، والمطاط ، والحالة السائلة. تجلب طبيعة السيليكون ذاتها الكثير من المزايا التي تجعله اختيارًا شائعًا للمواد لمختلف المنتجات.

جدول المحتويات

في هذه المقالة ، سوف تكتشف 10 فوائد لاستخدام منتجات مطاط السيليكون ولماذا يجعلها المادة المثالية.

منتجات مطاط السيليكون

10 فوائد لاستخدام مطاط السيليكون

تكتسب منتجات مطاط السيليكون شعبية بسبب هذه الفوائد العشر.

1 - مقاومة الحرارة

مطاط سيليكون مقاوم بشكل لا يصدق للحرارة الشديدة - اللهب المباشر أو البخار. إنه آمن للاستخدام في درجات حرارة منخفضة تصل إلى -100 درجة مئوية ودرجة عالية تبلغ 250 درجة مئوية.

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام السيليكون كمادة أيضًا إلى إعطاء خصائص إطفاء ذاتي للمنتج. لكن هذا ممكن فقط إذا أضفت القليل من مثبطات اللهب إلى منتج مطاط السيليكون. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما يحترق مطاط السيليكون ، لن ينبعث منه دخان أسود أو غازات سامة. هذا يجعلها مثالية للمنتجات والأجهزة الإلكترونية في الأماكن المغلقة مثل مترو الأنفاق أو الطائرات.

2 - تصنيف الغذاء

يحتوي السيليكون على صفات غير سامة تجعله آمنًا بالقرب من الطعام أو الشراب أو أي شيء يستهلكه البشر. هذا يجعلها آمنة لمناولة وإنتاج الطعام. ولكن قبل استخدامه لهذا الغرض ، يجب أن تحصل مادة السيليكون على موافقة وتقييم جيد من إدارة الغذاء والدواء.

عادة ما يكون الحصول على الموافقة سهلاً لأن السيليكون لا يحتوي على مواد ملدنة لتكون مرنة. هذا يعني أنها لن تسرب مواد كيميائية مثل BPA إلى الطعام.

بمجرد حصوله على تصنيف من الدرجة الغذائية ، أصبح الآن مثاليًا لإنتاج أدوات للطهي ، وأنابيب لأحزمة النقل أو الآلات ، وأختام الأفران والثلاجات ، وحتى حاويات تخزين الطعام.

3 - التصنيف الطبي

إذا كان من الصعب الحصول على تصنيفات الطعام ، فمن الصعب الحصول عليها الصف الطبية موافقة. لكن مطاط السيليكون هو أحد المواد القليلة الآمنة للاستخدام للأغراض الطبية. يتبع إرشادات وإجراءات اختبار أكثر صرامة للحصول على تصنيف طبي.

نظرًا لأن السيليكون يمكنه تحمل الحرارة الشديدة ، فيمكنه التعقيم تمامًا دون الإضرار بنفسه. حتى إذا كانت عملية التعقيم تنطوي على حرارة جافة ، وأكسيد الإيثيلين ، وحزم الإلكترون ، والتعقيم بالبخار ، وإشعاع جاما ، يمكن للسيليكون الاحتفاظ بشكله على الرغم من المرور بأي من هذه.

وهذا يعني أن السيليكون مادة طبية بسهولة. تشمل تطبيقاته أختام أجهزة غسيل الكلى ، ومكونات IV ، ومعدات التغذية ، والمضخات الطبية ، والغرسات.

4 - مقاومة للضغط

منتجات مطاط السيليكون متينة لأنها مقاومة للضغط. هذا يعني أنهم لن ينكسروا حتى لو كانوا تحت ضغط هائل. هذا ممكن لأن إنتاج مطاط السيليكون يتضمن عملية معالجة. هذا يسمح للسيليكون بالاحتفاظ بخصائصه الميكانيكية طوال عمره. يمكنك الاعتماد على منتجات مطاط السيليكون للحفاظ على أدائها العالي لفترات طويلة.

5 - قدرة استثنائية على الطقس

حتى المطاط الطبيعي يتقدم في العمر بمرور الوقت ، خاصة بعد التعرض للعناصر الخارجية. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي مطاط السيليكون على تركيبة السيليكون والأكسجين التي تمنحه الحماية حتى بعد التعرض الطويل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. هذا يعني أن السيليكون هو الأفضل للتطبيقات التي تعرض المنتج للعناصر الخارجية.

إن قدرة منتجات مطاط السيليكون على الطقس تجعلها مثالية للبيئات المعادية ، على عكس المطاط العضوي. يمكنك حتى إضافة مجموعات فينيل إلى جزيئات بوليمر السيليكون. هذا سيجعله مقاومًا للإشعاع أيضًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه للموصلات والكابلات في محطات الطاقة النووية.

6 - قوة الشد والمرونة

المواد المطاطية مرنة بشكل طبيعي. لكن منتجات مطاط السيليكون تأخذها إلى المستوى التالي. إنها ليست مرنة فقط. إنها أيضًا مرنة جدًا.

يوجد تصنيف صلابة للسيليكون يمكنك قياسه للتأكد من أنه يحتوي على الخصائص المناسبة التي تحتاجها. قوة شدها لا تصدق حتى عند مقارنتها بالمطاط العادي. يمكنه تحمل 200-1,500 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة. يمكنك أيضًا شد السيليكون بنسبة تصل إلى 700٪.

اعتمادًا على تطبيق مطاط السيليكون ، من الممكن جعل تركيبته أكثر صعوبة. يجب عليك إضافة هلام السيليكا لزيادة تصنيف الصلابة.

7 - خمول عالي

مطاط السيليكون خامل بشكل طبيعي. هذا يعني أنه لا يتفاعل مع العديد من العناصر الكيميائية أو البيولوجية. يشمل ذلك الحمض والماء والزيت والقواعد والفطريات والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكن أن يحصل بسرعة على تصنيف درجة الطعام أو الدرجة الطبية من إدارة الغذاء والدواء أو السلطات التنظيمية المماثلة.

بسبب الخمول ، يتمتع السيليكون بخصائص مضادة للحساسية ، مما يجعله مادة ممتازة تنطوي على ملامسة الجلد والتطبيقات الطبية الأخرى. بالطبع ، يجب أن يخضع هذا لاختبارات مكثفة أولاً ، لكن خمول السيليكون يجعله أفضل مادة للأغراض الطبية.

8 - براعة فائقة

إنه أمر سهل قالب وتخصيص السيليكون لأي شكل تريده. لذلك إذا كان لديك تصميمات فريدة لمنتج ما ، فإن مطاط السيليكون يعد خيارًا ممتازًا كمادة أساسية. من الممكن أيضًا تعديل بعض المركبات لتقوية خصائص محددة للسيليكون. يمكنك تعديل تركيبته أو عمليته لتلبية المتطلبات إذا كانت هناك حاجة لمزيد من قوة الشد أو مقاومة الانضغاط.

هذا يعني أن منتجات مطاط السيليكون يمكن أن تكون محددة حسب حاجتك إليها. من السهل صنع تصميمات وأجهزة مبتكرة بسبب ذلك. إذا كان التصميم معقدًا ، يمكنك استخدام LSR أو مطاط السيليكون السائل بحيث يمكن أن يتوافق السيليكون مع القالب الذي يستخدمه.

9- المسامية المثالية للختم

يعد السيليكون خيارًا ممتازًا لمانع التسرب لأنه غير مسامي. تحتوي مادة المطاط النموذجية على ثقوب مجهرية فيها. لكن السيليكون لا يحتوي حتى على هذه الثقوب. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن للبكتيريا أو السوائل أو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة اختراقها. هذا هو السبب في أنها مثالية للاستخدام الطبي. هناك فرصة منخفضة للإصابة بالعدوى أو المشكلات الصحية عند استخدامه.

10 - الخصائص غير الموصلة

تتميز منتجات مطاط السيليكون بخصائص غير موصلة تجعلها رائعة للعديد من التطبيقات الكهربائية - حتى في الصناعات الحساسة مثل الرعاية الصحية أو المفاعلات. السيليكون في أنقى صوره قادر بشكل طبيعي على أن يكون عازلًا كهربائيًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه في بيئات كهربائية مكثفة ، ولن يؤثر ذلك على سلامة منتج مطاط السيليكون.

وفي الختام

تقدم منتجات مطاط السيليكون العديد من الفوائد التي تغذي شعبيتها كمواد خام لمختلف المنتجات. بصرف النظر عن مقاومته لدرجات الحرارة القصوى والمواد الكيميائية الضارة والتأثيرات الكهربائية وحتى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فهو متعدد الاستخدامات بما يكفي للتعامل مع تركيبته ليناسب تصميمات وتطبيقات محددة.

بالطبع ، سيساعد الحصول على الشركة المصنعة المناسبة لإنشاء مادة السيليكون لك في جعل التصميمات الفريدة ممكنة.

اشترِ منتجات مطاط السيليكون المخصصة من Hongju

هونغجو سيليكون هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات المطاط في الصين. مع سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، يمكنك الحصول عليها منتجات مطاط السيليكون عالية الجودة التي تناسب متطلباتك المحددة. ستستفيد من خبرتنا في تصنيع العديد من المنتجات مثل الحلقات المطاطية ، والحشيات ، والحلقات O ، ولوحات المفاتيح الموصلة من السيليكون ، إلخ. تواصل معنا مع تفاصيل التصميم الخاص بك ، وسنقدم لك عرض أسعار عادل.

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري الآن!

شارك المنشور الآن:

ديفيد

مرحبًا ، أنا ديفيد!

أنا مؤسس Hongju Silicone. لقد كنت في هذا المجال لأكثر من عقدين. إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات مطاط السيليكون المصنوعة حسب الطلب ، فلا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة علي.

قد تجد أيضا هذه المواضيع مثيرة للاهتمام

ffkm يا خواتم والأختام

6 أسباب لاختيار الحلقات والأختام FFKM

ارتفع الطلب على الحلقات والأختام FFKM بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة. وذلك على الرغم من ارتفاع أسعارها وقلة توفرها. على الرغم من أن هذه الأختام والحلقات هي من أغلى الأنواع اليوم، إلا أنها أثبتت أنها لا غنى عنها في العديد من التطبيقات الهامة.

اقرأ المزيد »

طلب للحصول على اقتباس

* سيتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات خلال 24 ساعة.

أرسل استفسارك

* نحن نحترم سريتك وجميع المعلومات محمية.

تنزيل الكتالوج

املأ النموذج أدناه ، وسنرسل لك الكتالوج بالكامل فورا!

10 Advantages Of Silicone Rubber Products You Need to Know

Silicone is a man-made elastomer with a lot of impressive properties. It’s a polymer with elastic properties that come in different forms like hard solid, rubbery finish, and liquid state. The very nature of silicone brings a lot of advantages that make it a popular choice of material for various products.

Table of Contents

In this article, you’ll discover 10 benefits of using silicone rubber products and why it makes it the ideal material.

silicone rubber products

10 benefits of using silicone rubber

Silicone rubber products are gaining popularity because of these 10 benefits.

1 – Resistance to heat

Silicone rubber is incredibly resistant to extreme heat – direct flame or steam. It’s safe for use at a low of -100° C and a high of 250° C. This makes it ideal for product applications in processing plants, food and cooking preparations, and even near engines.

Using silicone as a material can also give a product self-extinguishing properties. But this is only possible if you add a small about of flame retardant to the silicone rubber product. That way, when the silicone rubber burns, it won’t emit black smoke or toxic gas. This makes it ideal for electronic products and devices in enclosed spaces like subways or aircraft.

2 – Food-grade rating

Silicone has non-toxic qualities that make it safe to be near food, drink, or anything that humans will consume. This makes it safe for handling and producing food. But before using it for this purpose, the silicone material should get approval and a good rating from the FDA.

Getting approval is usually easy because silicone does not have plasticizers to be flexible. That means it won’t leak chemicals like BPA into food.

Once it gains a food-grade rating, it’s now ideal for producing tools for cooking, tubing for conveyance belts or machinery, seals for ovens and refrigerators, and even containers for food storage.

3 – Medical-grade rating

If food-grade ratings are hard to get, it’s harder to get medical-grade approval. But silicone rubber is one of the few materials that are safe to use for medical purposes. It follows stricter guidelines and testing procedures to get a medical-grade rating.

Since silicone can withstand extreme heat, it can thoroughly sterilize without damaging itself. Even if the sterilization process involves dry heat, ethylene oxide, electron beams, steam autoclaving, and gamma radiation, silicone can retain its form despite going through any of these.

That means silicone is easily medical-grade material. Its applications include seals for dialyzers, IV components, feeding equipment, medical pumps, and implants.

4 – Resistant to compression

Silicone rubber products are durable because they are resistant to compression. That means they won’t break even if they’re under a tremendous amount of pressure. This is possible because the production of silicone rubber includes a curing process. This allows silicone to retain its mechanical properties throughout its lifespan. You can rely on silicone rubber products to maintain their high performance for long periods.

5 – Exceptional weatherability

Even natural rubber ages over time, especially after exposure to outside elements. However, silicone rubber has a silicon-oxygen composition that gives it protection even after a lengthy UV exposure. This means silicone is best for applications exposing the product to outdoor elements.

The weather ability of silicone rubber products makes them ideal for hostile environments, unlike organic rubbers. You can even add phenyl groups to the silicone’s polymer molecules. This will make it resistant to radiation as well. This means you can use it for connectors and cables in nuclear power plants.

6 – Tensile strength and flexibility

Rubber materials are naturally flexible. But silicone rubber products take it to the next level. It’s not just flexible. It’s also very resilient.

There’s a hardness rating for silicone that you can measure to ensure that it has the suitable properties you need. Its tensile strength is incredible even when you compare it with regular rubber. It can withstand 200-1,500 psi. You can also stretch silicone by up to 700%.

Depending on the application of silicone rubber, it’s possible to make its composition even harder. You have to add a silica aerogel to increase the hardness rating.

7 – High inertness

Silicone rubber is naturally inert. This means it doesn’t react to many chemical or biological elements. This includes acid, water, oil, bases, fungus, and other chemicals. This is why it can quickly get a food-grade or medical-grade rating from the FDA or similar regulatory authorities.

Because of its inertness, silicone has hypoallergenic properties, making it an excellent material involving skin contact and other medical applications. Of course, this has to go through intensive testing first, but silicone’s inertness makes it the best material for medical purposes.

8 – Extreme versatility

It’s effortless to mold and customize silicone to any shape you want. So if you have unique designs for a product, silicone rubber is an excellent option as the primary material. It’s also possible to adjust certain compounds to strengthen specific properties of the silicone. You can tweak its composition or process to meet the requirements if there’s a need for more tensile strength or compression resistance.

This means silicone rubber products can be as specific as you need them. It’s straightforward to make innovative designs and devices because of it. If the design is complex, you can use LSR or liquid silicone rubber so the silicone can conform to the mold it uses.

9 – Ideal porosity for sealing

Silicone is an excellent option for a sealant because it’s non-porous. Typical rubber material has microscopic holes in it. But silicone doesn’t even have these holes. This means no bacteria, fluids, or microorganisms can penetrate it. This is why it’s ideal for medical use. There’s a low chance of infection or health issues when you use it.

10 – Non-conductive properties

Silicone rubber products have non-conductive properties that make them great for various electrical applications – even in sensitive industries like health care or reactors. In its purest form, silicone is naturally capable of being an electrical insulator. That means you can use it in intense electrical environments, and it won’t compromise the integrity of the silicone rubber product.

Conclusion

Silicone rubber products offer many benefits that fuel their popularity as raw materials for various products. Apart from being resistant to extreme temperatures, harmful chemicals, electrical effects, and even UV rays, it’s versatile enough to manipulate its composition to suit specific designs and applications.

Of course, getting the proper manufacturer to create the silicone material for you will help make unique designs possible.

Buy Custom Silicone Rubber Products from Hongju

Hongju Silicone is one of the leading manufacturers of rubber products in China. With years of experience in the field, you can get high-quality silicone rubber products that fit your specific requirements. You’ll benefit from our experience manufacturing various products like rubber grommets, gaskets, O-rings, conductive silicone keypads, etc. Contact us with details of your specific design, and we’ll give you a fair quote.

Get Instant Quote Now!

Share The Post Now:

david

Hey there, I’m David!

I’m the founder of Hongju Silicone. I have been in this field for more than two decades. If you are looking for custom-made silicone rubber products, feel free to ask me any questions.

You may also find these topics interesting

viton rubber

Viton Rubber: The Definitive Guide

The rapidly evolving demands of the modern world mean materials must operate in harsher environments for longer. In the case of elastomers, even materials such as nitrile rubbers can fall short of expectations. This is where Viton rubber comes into play.

Read More »
4 types of silicone

4 Types of Silicone and Their Distinctions

Silicone rubber, an elastomeric material known for its exceptional properties, plays a pivotal role in various industries, from medical devices to automotive applications. Understanding the 4 types of silicone and their distinctions—ranging from liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to high-consistency rubber (HCR)—is crucial for selecting the right material for your needs.

Read More »
epdm rubber

EPDM Rubber: The Definitive Guide

EPDM, or Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer rubber, is a versatile material known for its durability and weather-resistant properties. It is used in a wide range of industries, including roofing, automotive, and construction.

Read More »

Request for Quote

*All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours.

Send Your Inquiry

*We respect your confidentiality and all information is protected.

Download Catalog

Fill in the form below, and we will send you our entire catalog immediately!